If you were caught up in this situation in the real World,what would you do?...You need to think fast because if the snakes strikes and you fall,wahala dey!
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
61 comments:
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWetin him find go there
DeleteBreak the branch where the snake is and throw the snake to the lion, or if I can't break the branch, throw the snake to the lion, trust the snake to deal with the lion and off I go.
DeleteNa to just wake up from this kind bad dream nau
DeleteSay my last prayers and shut my eyes.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI will stop thinking
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Pour kerosin
ReplyDelete.@Anonymous Orubebe
I'd confess all my sins and sing..."this world is not my own,I am just passing through..."
ReplyDeleteLmao..ds comment made me roll
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteFly suddenly and wake up from this rubbish nightmare.
ReplyDeleteI love u jareee.
DeleteIf to say I know where u dey ehnnn. I for drive cum dia just to kiss u
Pls ask Evans the kidnapper or Nigeria pastors 😂
ReplyDeleteNothing.
ReplyDeleteI will kukuma give up!...
ReplyDeleteI will just give myself to the lion to devour..
Nothing will carry me to a place like this biko...
God forbid!..
You won't knack them pigeon? Linda is this you???
DeleteHmmmmmm!!!!!!!
Atleast,I now know that you know that pigeons does not solve all problems.
Ok
ReplyDeleteWill sharply turn to a snake catcher even though I hate them. I cannot come n turn to one jungle beast's prey biko😞😞😞😞
ReplyDeleteWhat will he do other than to say his last prayers cos this one is a serious caught in da web.
ReplyDeletena die be this!
ReplyDeleteit's possible for the person to grab the snake's neck and fling it away, the croc will later get tired and retire, but the lion? he he...e ready to stay there till forever.
This is death!
and this is not me!
Abi o. Grab the snake and use it to flog the lion's head 😂😂😂
DeleteI dey tell you☹☹
DeleteLol.
DeleteWah wah wild thoughts...13:23
Come down..
ReplyDeleteLions don't eat humans..
Only lioness.😁😁
But lions KILL humans. Once you are dead does it really matter whether you are eaten?
Deletesee croc for inside the water dey wait omo this is tough @this juncture the brain will stop .
ReplyDeleteI pray not to be in such situations but if I were to advice the boy up there,its better he give himself to the snake
ReplyDeleteEkpere,I will jus say my last prayer and .........
ReplyDeleteAll i can say is, that guy is the country Nigeria. That is exactly situation Nigeria is at the moment He is helpless.
ReplyDeleteI will try my luck by grabbing the snake quickly and throwing it to the lion. Since my chances of survival is 1% I will take the risk... Lol
ReplyDeleteI will grab the snake by its head and throw it at the lion. While the lion and snake wrestles, I'll quickly escape
ReplyDeleteA lion does not wrestle with a snake, it crushes it in one strike.
DeletePipi they actually wrestle. Snakes are smart
Delete17:04... ok. with anacondas and huge pythons, yes!
DeleteLet's hope it's venom is very deadly and it strikes first, the lion kills it eventually(it can't win definitely) , then you wait for the venom to kill the lion. You win!
But then, what’s the probability of catching a very poisonous snake and flinging it, e go strike you first.
Pipi Lee
DeleteChai
So the snake will lie down there for the lion to strike abi?
I will break the branch, then the will fall down.then hang there until the lion goes away.
ReplyDeleteDo u know if u are fast,u can kick the snake??
ReplyDeleteThinking and acting fast😂😁😀
God be with him, till we meet again...
ReplyDeleteCome down and walk away gently😉 lions don't eat divas. Lol
ReplyDeleteNice painting, who drew it?
ReplyDeleteGod help me
ReplyDeleteThere's actually nothing you can do but wait to die coz the lion is a stretch/leap away from you. You can try to shakeoff the snake but the proximity of the lion doesn't leave you with much chances
ReplyDeleteI'll fling the snake off the tree and Prolly remain up there till the lion wanders away, den I'd pick my gun and kill the lion.....
ReplyDelete*Faithful bv*
Singing mode activated...
ReplyDeleteAjoji la je late...ajojoi laje late
Bi o to win Kaye yi ladun to
A o pada lojokan
Ile aye yi awa Na ja ni
MC pinky
I will shake the branch, the snake falls into the crocodile's mouth, the crochet walks away, I'll stay on top of the tree till the lion goes away.
ReplyDeleteJust say your last prayer...
ReplyDeleteEborma sirigi nor gah di etua eborma siri gi,eborma sirigi,ebormasirigi,omasiri mooh.
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooooooo
DeleteYour enemies have won the battle.
Lol.@pipilee
DeleteO boy! See danger zone, i will never find myself in such place
ReplyDeleteI will use the gun down and shoot the lion
ReplyDeleteWake up , stop dreaming and make money!!!
ReplyDeletethe word works! God's word.
ReplyDeleteGOD'S WORD WORKS, IT'S A MATTER OF YOUR FAITH.
ReplyDeleteFight the snake and throw it to the lion by the tail.
ReplyDeleteWhat about the gun there isn't anyone seeing it
ReplyDeleteI will first use the snake as a distraction to the lion then take the gun and kill the lion or crocodile which ever come first. After I run. Abi
ReplyDeleteI will first use the snake as a distraction to the lion then take the gun and kill the lion or crocodile which ever come first. After I run. Abi and eat it
ReplyDeleteFinally someone noticed the gun.