Add caption |
The Laughs are short today because I have not sorted them out.......Hope I didnt 'west' ya time?
πππ
ReplyDeleteLol π no time north wested
Deleteπ
DeleteOmg identifying the male bird
ReplyDeleteπππππplease na otanjele mad melon rub for eye?
ReplyDeleteharpy sonday to yhu my hex
Deleteππππππyu are still mine Villager
DeleteNysc yaff stat to smoke wid.
ReplyDeleteπππjust like EFCC
DeleteFunniest
ReplyDelete10 days in obudu! No u did north west my time!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Get well soon dearπΉ
DeleteHahahaha Stella for life I dey hail
ReplyDeleteOlybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
That mad melon pic is epic...people can dig for stuffs shaπ π π
ReplyDeleteNope u dindnt waste ma timeπ they All π―π―π―π― lit πππππ
ReplyDeleteNop
ReplyDeleteLols
This beba fashion model looks hideous. Horrible makeup! See arms. Longer than the entire length of "Aki". Anyways, the Alien look may be a strategy to attract one to notice the ad.
ReplyDeleteNysc twitter account trying to copy that Effc handler. And to think the person asked a valid question. Mtchewww.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.... Yes ooo, we must know abt the 9months assignment . they were all funny Stella u didn't west my time.
ReplyDelete@just Bella.
Nor mind slay queens.... Kikiki.
DeleteYawnssssss,boring
ReplyDeleteWas I the only one who didn't get the joke? Cos I forgot to laff
ReplyDelete#No matter how angry you get, you always end up forgiving the people you love*
ReplyDeleteStella, you didn't west my time. See that NYSC account.
ReplyDeleteAnd that guy that spoke on women education, you met your match. πππ
Exactly,,! Kikiki...
DeleteHehehe
ReplyDeleteNice one
All these jokes with their gbagauns. What's educations. Or is the meme that says 'Now that the FG *are* banning...'
ReplyDeleteThe bird meme is so funny. You will know d male is the first one.