Sunday, July 02, 2017
40 comments:
😂
ReplyDelete😊😊😊😊😊 funny....esp name of noise makers
Tonto*100
DeleteNo gentry in d noisemaker list
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSemi-finals 😆😆😆, savage!
names of noisemakers is incomplete na
Enter your comment...the part of boys night out got me.. hahaha
ReplyDeleteU go fear aanu...
DeleteNa she go first call...
U want too eat ur money in peace, bawo! Lol!
ReplyDeleteSo bobrisky v bin making noise?
Lol @you got to the semi finals.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
The last meme is savage😅😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteNigetuans have no chill seriously
True @ love. Eating.P(I no fit complete am.#hypocrite)
DeleteHelp me thank God for his healing miracle upon my son. I joined d hallelujah challenge trusting God for it and he did for me. I know he will perfect it and it shall remain permanent in Jesus name. Amem
ReplyDeleteThank God for your son. His healing is permanent in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Lord..his healing is permanent
DeleteGlory be to God.
DeleteBuhari has suffered
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha, funny
ReplyDeleteThe first wife to call, well she done kill her husband.
ReplyDeleteBoys night out. Hehehe. The guy whose wife can't do without see him every hour will pay the bills.😁
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha those wives wey sabi call every 5minutes honey where are you!
ReplyDeleteTruth is that the last meme is true.
ReplyDeleteThe boys night out got me memes on point
ReplyDeleteMy hubby shud play dat night out game cos I hate calling him wen he's out with friends
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una no vex abeg, pls I need anyone that has used a good kill and dry rat poison to help me with the name abeg, the rat them dey jump and pass gum. And all this people selling will never tell the truth. I don't want to use something that will kill them and the whole place will start smelling
ReplyDeleteIndocid sure pass. But the smell of dead rat ehn
DeleteShift lemme faint.
ReplyDeleteAbeeg shift let me faint..fainting in Sdk blog costs only 5k per boborisky's weekly weavon
DeleteLol at we can't find out president.
ReplyDelete😄😀😊
ReplyDeletelol @ list of noise makers
ReplyDeleteEat your money in peace indeed
ReplyDelete#Maturity doesn't mean age; it means sensitivity, manners, and how you react.....And understanding situations rather than judging them*
ReplyDeleteFunny memes.Abeg Wetin 9ice do?
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahahahahah short but funny.
ReplyDeleteLMAO......someone should help us find our missing president...
ReplyDelete������������������
ReplyDeleteAbeeg shift let me faint..fainting in Sdk blog costs only 5k per boborisky's weekly weavon
ReplyDeleteSunday laugh on point as usual
ReplyDeleteSHIFTED...LE ME FANITED...INFACT THIS MEMES ARE WANTED