The actress and her Family relocated to Canada over a year ago but she has been shuttling Nigeria to meet up with whatever appointment or meetings she has...Super woman indeed!
Enjoy your Vacation Omoni darling......
Road trip abroad is sooo Cool !
Enjoy
ReplyDeleteMother of Generals
@Anonymous Orubebe
ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI can see my son-in-law already.
Hahahaha you sure are seeing well
DeletePipi Lee, you go try oooooo.
DeleteWe dey here dey wait una gist.
Stella go carry am.
Lol, this your seeing is like that of the woman in EEI post yesterday
DeleteHahahahahaha
Delete14:07...nne, you sure say you go fit wait?
Greatlady...lmaooo. We see deeeeeep.
Rosblis...very clear! Kikiki
These kids all look like Reno Omokri
DeleteWhat really is the issue with these Nollywood actresses? If she went on vacation to obudu ranch or if she visited a village in ogun state or even her own village, will she be posting pictures? Must the whole world know that you went on vacation?
ReplyDeleteSorry,ndo
DeleteThis is what makes them celeb
But Hollywood stars always post vacation pictures too, is that also wrong?
DeleteBut what is your business if she post her vacation pictures ? If it's paining you go to that village in ogun state like you have said snap and post the pictures too... at least all na vacation
DeleteThis is how marriages scatter; one spouse "shuttling"
ReplyDeleteTake a hug Olivia
DeleteThank you, Olivia. Not after you've been together for years and it is with agreement.
DeletePlease who is she?
ReplyDeleteA broadcaster?
Eh eh, a caterer. Nonsense
DeleteRelocated bi ti bawo Stella lol. You will just be making someone laugh anyhow
ReplyDeleteI like the way this woman put her family things together
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment mama.
ReplyDeleteForever young.... Enjoy your Vac
ReplyDeleteNothing like having a mum who loves to have fun and has the money to do just that. ππ
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteI tell you! I will so be dat kinda mum by Gods grace.
DeleteOmoni, enjoy o! Necessary
Hello Chikito,am a HR professional and I would like to ask you some professional questions/ advice.Thanks alot
DeleteOh yeah! Preach it sister. That's the kind of mom I want to be but my husband won't let me be great.We have to drag him with a crane to go on trips.
DeleteAmen to your prayer sandy before your 49th birthday next year From your mouth to God's ears
DeleteSo true.
DeleteAmen @Sandy Yo.
Amen for us @sandy!
DeleteHi @gorgeous hmmm... okay I'd check for your mail
The boys have all grown up, weldone Omoni
ReplyDeleteI love her...she even looks younger than most of her colleagues that haven't dropped one. That's the goal. Fine woman.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. Beautiful woman and handsome children.
ReplyDeleteHappy family.. I love the woman stature
ReplyDeleteWhen person go relocate comot from this stupid country abeg...
ReplyDeleteThe country is stupid yeah? What have you done to make things better? How have you contributed to the economy? How many years Mark of Facebook abi the other Oga of snapchat take senior you?
DeleteThe change starts with you.
Beautiful fam
ReplyDeleteOmoni looks good for a mother of three. I hope her husband appreciates his hard working, beautiful super woman because such women aren't easy to come by
ReplyDeleteTobechukwu is all grown up I remember when he was born,beautiful family God bless you all
ReplyDeleteNa her time, make she enjoy dey go.....
ReplyDeleteSummer is upon us, me self wan go abroad, who will take me there..... I don't mind baby sitting your kids all through the stay, as far as I enter plane go abroad.......
*Faithful bv*
Really?
DeleteChai, I need a babysitter o, badly sef.
Tall cute guys
ReplyDeleteHer second son is just her photocopy /carbon copy.She cloned herself to him.I want to also relocate oh. How do I relocate to Canada too??
ReplyDeletemy future in laws looking hawt
ReplyDeleteHave fun Omoni! I love her boys, it's obvious Omoni has done a very good job as a mother.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy! Beautiful and proud mama
ReplyDeleteAt anon 13:21 ignoramus,go follow ha on instagram u'll know d husband was with dem on d trip,He was actually d one driving..
ReplyDeletelovely family
ReplyDeleteSweet family, sweet mother she looks wow.
ReplyDeleteNot over a year ago ooh
ReplyDeleteThey have been in canada for a while now
Didn't even know she relocated