Tracy of Tracypieces (in the middle) and Chioma and Kika of Good hair after they were settled by the Oga at the top #Police after Epic fight over #SoKhloe Wig brouhaha..
See Beautiful girls eh!!!!........I pray this settlement is permanent between una three.
See why they fought HERE
Thursday, July 06, 2017
49 comments:
After tearing pants and bra? It's alright.
ReplyDeleteWhat am I missing here?😆
DeleteOk bye
Please anybody that can help me please... I need to balance my school fees with 50k and tomorrow is the last day please.. I'm begging this is suppose to be my final year.. I have already ran out of option please..I swear with my life. Rem.asher@yahoo.com
DeleteHian...
ReplyDeletehahahahaha Stella you like amebo too much. You want us to go and read their fight again.
ReplyDeleteWho be the Oga at the top. Is it their Maga?
Amen o
ReplyDeleteThey look gud together
The only beauty I see there is Tracy jare.Good they've made up though.Happy for them.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 did I not say it yesterday that they would kiss and makeup just like cookieskin and her SIL? Well, you trended ladies! Business shall boom..kikikiki
ReplyDeletePls give us cookieskins tea. Biko. BTW, do her creams work?
DeleteIt's already booming.
DeleteTheir snap's been busy with SoKhloe making,
Yes you said it🙌
DeleteCookieskin and who fought nnenna?
DeleteNever heard the gist before.
Tah Una don start which cookie skin and her Inlaw fight, those ladies are too close, Una don start
DeleteIvy's eyes r swollen..dem beat am too mch 😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteNawa oh. Stella post comments biko!!
ReplyDeleteI hope so too so they can become 3 musketeers.😊 Nice one anyways.
ReplyDeletepls who dem be??
ReplyDeleteI wetin i wan ask u self
DeleteAttention seekers.
ReplyDeleteI hope the Tracy girl doesn't eat or drink with them after all this. They've settled the fight alright but make everybody answer their Papa name abeg.
ReplyDeleteJust look at mature ladies disgracing themselves up and down.the one in the middle should be in her forties.
ReplyDeleteAfter ripping each other apart,and feeding us enough tea.
ReplyDeleteOk oh.
This is where naijagistlive would have dealt with your asses.
Good for una shaa
Make Una ask ini Edo what she is doing in Awka!!!!!
ReplyDeleteU sef wetin u waka go jam am for where u see am?
DeleteU saw her too?! I have tea in d hotel she's lodged in & with whom cos i work there. Chick is ballin' . Even a governor visited her.
DeleteHer man stanel OIL still dy awka nah.
DeleteThe middle girl is very ugly and old
ReplyDeleteChioma is pretty. I wish I can unsee that leg dangling picture.
ReplyDeleteKika is pretty. I wish i can unsee that tranny looking picture.
Tracy is pretty. I wish I can unsee that picture of her looking like a stuffed Christmas turkey.
Three pretty women. Please behave yourselves.
Who are you?
DeleteWho ARE you?
DeleteBeautiful girls but clueless.
ReplyDeleteYou know stanel oil don open for Awka. If you are in Awka pls go see ini Edo for your selfies
ReplyDeleteBusybody! How does that concern you??? Monitoring spirit!
DeleteNice of them
ReplyDeleteThey are singers like all this awon Destiny's Child but with no talent sha.
ReplyDeleteBut dem sabi shake bom bom on stage o and I think they will be out with a new song soon. Maybe they will call the song Good Fight sef.
OK, das all.
No. Good Trayce
DeletePictures of fight or adonbelieve it.
ReplyDeleteDem fight, no body get picture, audio nothing. Na inside boot of car dem fight?
Me I won't be surprised if they staged this sha.
Recession ti take over, babes gotta be creative.
*yimu
Fight dem settle in 24 hours dat one na fight? Na arguement be that o.
They didn't. One of the good hair girls went to sip from a wedding and I know someone who was part of the crowd that moved. The fight happened.
DeleteNever heard of them
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea
ReplyDeleteIt seems like they paid for this
ReplyDeleteApart from plastic surgery these girls have bleached themselves to pieces
ReplyDeleteThey look so pale. Not yellow but pale
DeleteI hope they have learnt some manners now. How can ladies be fighting and even professional ladies at that? Not so nice mehn.
ReplyDeleteAny gist on nnenna.o and veronika o. On their fight ???
DeleteSterra release comments plixxxx !!!! 😝😝❤❤
Any gist on nnenna.o and veronika o. On their fight ???
DeleteSterra release comments plixxxx !!!! 😝😝❤❤
Good for them
ReplyDeletethey are fighting over a Nigerian rich man, who may be married
ReplyDeletetrust nowwwwwwwwwwww
Okay...Good for you all