The Game is between Rita Dominic,Toke Makinwa,Mercy Aigbe and Genevieve Nnaji....
Which of these beauties would you choose for styling tips and why?
Thursday, July 13, 2017
87 comments:
Toke for hair tips, Rita for make up tips on which lip colour matches, mercy for slaying gown tips , Jenny for poise tips
ReplyDeleteI concur
Delete@Anonymous Orubebe
Gbam.👌.But u get to choose one.
DeleteStella la hot for news today thanks
DeleteYou're in point
DeleteToke for hair tips, Genny for make up tips on which lip colour matches and poise tips, Rita for slaying gowns.
DeleteGENEVIEVE ALL THE WAY. SHE HAS A CLASSY STYLE AND ALWAYS ON FLEEK. MERCY AND RITA GET IT EVERY NOW AND THEN BUT TOKE IS JUST TOO MESSY MESSY.
DeleteRitaaaaa!
DeleteOthers should shift.
Yes,ayam shouting
Rita for EFFORTLESS styling.
DeleteAfter Rita,ill choose Rita. she does it for me
DeleteI'm meeting Toke,no doubts about it at all.I love Reedee but Toke would definitely do it for me.Mercy Aigbe dey fuck up sometimes.Genny's simple style of fashion comes off as bland sometimes.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe's tailor - Celuminee, that who i'll be meeting for style tips.
DeleteThank u. Toke or Reedee it is. Mercy Aigbe aintt done cleaning up yet, Genny plays too safe.
DeleteI agree, March is not done cleaning up yet. Toke all the way
DeleteI meant Mercy
DeleteToke! My Girl! My Gee!
ReplyDeleteBaby Girl for life!
I go with Genevieve. She keeps it simple, classy yet sophisticated. She can wear a 2k dress and pull it out very expensive.
ReplyDelete👍👍👍👍
DeleteTthat is Tokes description, not Genny. Genny wears labels and makes them look 2k. She dey form simple nd classy. It works for her thoughh. ONly ssometimes
DeleteAnonymous donor no dey yarn nonsense
DeleteAmonAmon12.55. You are very right
DeleteToke Makinwa is the most stylish of em
ReplyDeleteToke, toke, did I say toke?
DeleteYou know why you think Toke is classy? Bcos she's always in our faces.
DeleteRita is the real deal when it comes to classy fashion abeg
Rita Dominic all day
ReplyDeleteRita 😍
DeleteRita and Genevieve's stylists
ReplyDeleteToke all the way,she does no wrong in my eye when it comes to fashion.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve. For her, less is more. Simple and classy!
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is a great fashionista! She is never gets it wrong. Meanwhile, the length of Mercy Aigbe's long length wears are always over done and excessively long!
ReplyDeleteSometimes Mercy goes overboard like she's screaming for all the shine and attention.But i gotta give it to her,she's one stylish lady.
DeleteI will go for Rita
ReplyDeleteAlways on point
My RiRi is a fashionista i will choose her over again body
ReplyDeleteGenevieve all the way, simple and classy
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Rita domnic
ReplyDeleteRiri Dominic
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteThey haff set me up between My Genny and Rita!
It's like asking me to chose between my two "lips"
Chai! How do we do this now?
Mind made up!
I'm going with Genny baby!😍😍😍
If it is based on what they are wearing now, I will go with genevieve. But if it just the style as a person, I am going with Rita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic of kess
ReplyDeleteGenevieve comes off as too simple sometimes
Mercy comes off as too extravagant
While toke's combo won't come out well for my body type
In all of these, they're all sophisticated fashionistas
Toke Makinwa because we are the same size and complexion.
ReplyDeleteThat means you are bleaching too👎
DeleteToke reminds me of that lady in beauty and the beast series, can't remember her name now......
DeleteHahhaha which of d complexion; bfr or afta bleaching?
DeleteCookie, are u talking about Catherine or who? Cos Cat is pretty, while toke is just there
DeleteToke any day any time, I like her, she looks like a fun person
ReplyDeleteToke!
ReplyDeleteRita does it for me 💋💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteRiri or mercy oh cos of our body type
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe for me.
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic a close second.
Toke's style seems over the top to me at times.
Genny baby!!!
ReplyDeleteToke for shoes.
Mercy for nails and Rita for smiles and wigs.
I love them all but I will go for Jenny, not too much but classy
ReplyDeleteMy Rita of life,she knows what to wear for every occasion .Genevieve sometimes under dresses for an occasion while mercy and Toke always over dresses almost all the time all in the name of slaying.
ReplyDeleteMercy can over dress for Africa
DeleteToke and rita
ReplyDeleteToke for casual clothes,Mercy for show stoping clothe and Rita for hair
ReplyDeleteToke for wetin ni?
DeleteE be like say u no know Tokstar!
Mercy aigbe for me because we look almost alike, same round face and figure 😘.
ReplyDeleteHahaha yet ur moniker says monkey no fine..... Yinmu be giving ursef hope since 19 gbogboro. Ugly pikin
DeleteJenny all the way , her simplicity is 120 percent , that's me for real.
ReplyDeleteStella sorry I can go for one, because I love my Genny and her simple wear, then my Riri with her magnificent dress sense
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteSimple and classy.............................Genny baby!
ReplyDeleteToke
ReplyDeletemercy for dress style tips,genny for hair and makeup tips and uhmm toke for riding tips lol
ReplyDeleteRita but I love genny
ReplyDeleteToke all day.
ReplyDeleteMy very own Queen Genevieve anyday, anytime.Genny is too much and I love her.
ReplyDeleteRiri
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is just d perfect one to choose
ReplyDeleteRita
ReplyDeleteRiriiiiirrrrrrriRita
ReplyDeleteRita Rita rita
ReplyDeleteMy Rita
ReplyDeleteGenny
ReplyDeletewww.memoirsofagreatlady.com
Rita for me,she takes risk and yet still 'standout'
ReplyDeletechim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
Rita, Mercy, gene, toke.
ReplyDeleteReedee all the way. Chick has always been a fashion icon long before all these shoot bird mama fly yeyebrities evolved with their exaggerated fashion sense. Well except for my simplicita mama Genny. So Rita for the pick.
ReplyDeleteIs that even a question ritaaaaaaaaaaa no doubt
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe's style for weddings and parties.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve style if I want the girl next door look.
Rita Dominic's style for movie premieres.
Toke Makinwa's style for taking over the world thingy. Damn Toke can dress.
But my Mercy is on another level .
Kisses Mercy Aigbe.
On a side note that has absolutely nothing to do with this topic... Am I the only one that likes Yvonne Jegede... She is the definition of melanin on fleek. Her smiles and dimples... Damn. That lady's beauty is seriously underrated. Babe is stunning.
So many 'anonymouses'
ReplyDeleteToke is here
Mercy is here
Rita n genny r too busy to comment under anonymous to hype themselves.
All hail queen Genevieve!!!!! Her poise, simplicity n class something else. There's this aura surrounding her that you just can't ignore.
ReplyDeleteI love my ReeDee for her smiles, hair n make.
Mercy Aigbe is always over dressed but I like her though.
Toke hmmm
Riri and Genny
ReplyDeleteToke of course!
ReplyDeleteFashion is about taking risks. Knowing how to match outfits,makeup,hair,accessories and shoes.
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is the number one and does it for me. She knows what to wear and how to wear it. She styles everything perfectly,from hair to accessories to shoes and makeup. She is the Jennifer Lopez of Nollywood.
Genevieve plays safe. I like her casual outfits more. She does the casual look better than most. But she always almost doesn't shine at big events though. She gets the hair wrong most times. She is like Beyoncé.
Toke on the other hand is a slayer. She likes to take risk also and most times gets it right. Her makeup seems overly exaggerated to me most times though. She wears the overly made up face for a casual outing and it's wrong. Her style reminds me of Rihanna.
Mercy is just there jare. I haven't really seen a wow factor with her. Her trad outfit is what I usually admire.