Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Peter Okoye Reacts To APC Youth Calling On FG To Arrest Him
The Entertainment Industry is reacting to Ban placed by the FG on shooting Music Video abroad and Yesterday Peter Okoye who appeared shocked,made a post on it,on his IG handle and today,APC Youth issued a press release asking that Peter be arrested -This is Peter's hilarious response...
37 comments:
My brother don't mind them they are fools. Ndi ara Yi akwa
ReplyDeleteOlybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Hahaha youth @70
DeleteLol,onye ala,ndi ala
Delete#Ndiala
DeleteIm first odi ok
ReplyDeleteOlybekee
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Peter you get mouth.π
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo @ ordering the fed. Govt.
ReplyDeleteI @ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE stand with @Peter Okoye
ReplyDeleteI so Stand!!!!
@Anonymous Orubebe
Hahahahahaha
DeleteChai! This one is strong o
Please don't change this name to galore again lmao
DeleteI stand with him too
Hahahahahaha! Ezigbote onye ala!
ReplyDeleteI trust ma bros dem na. Collins and co no dey fear face? Make dem park for one corner abeg. Namsense!
Funny people...
ReplyDeleteAPC frogs.
ReplyDeleteHahhaha didn't know this dude can fire back like that oh lol
ReplyDeleteHahahhahha epic arrest
ReplyDeletean jolof rise... ...
ReplyDeleteno yuoth sef dey the flor membas, all na Booharry mets em.
the yuoth yhu see for thier neme so na sakazm.
Your interpreter don tire? SDK bvs enhhhπ
DeleteMy brother no mind them. APC ndi ala.. Kitikpa lacha kwa ha anya there.
ReplyDeleteCan this guy ever write one correct statement without spelling error?
ReplyDeleteMumu he has money that can buy your all your generation join..
DeleteAh!! Prof Wole Soyinkar, eye didint no yhu yaff cum.
DeleteEye grit yhu Sa,
Wehdon Saπ
*roles on the flor wit whale stashed an ayon'd agbadar#
@anon 18:54 everything is not about money.
DeleteCan you Chukwuemeka write a correct statement to the federal government demanding for proper restructuring. It's better to stay with a brave illerate than an intelligent coward.
Deleteπππππchai! Villagerπππ
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEzigbo ndiala
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the fools
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priorities of lie lie Mohammed.....
ReplyDeleteWhy are Nigerians always love wasting time to talk..Its obvious this government like distractions and we all join them to get distracted..Liar Mohammed has not lied for a long time, so he wants you to know he still dey...They cant stop you Peter, Stop Shouting..Creativity is universal if you knew this already..This is no topic abeg...
ReplyDeleteπππππ piro ure mouthed
ReplyDeleteI refuse to be distracted. I still remember my president is on sick leave in the abroad
ReplyDeleteNigeria has really beautiful and breathtaking places they can shoot videos though, gurara falls is bae and other lovely locations
ReplyDeleteEzigbo ndi alaπππ
ReplyDeleteNigeria govt and misplaced priority
ReplyDeleteThe youths are 70yr old and above π€£π€£π€£π€£ that got me rolling with laughter!
ReplyDeleteLmao @ the youth starting from 70 & above.
ReplyDelete70 years old youths noni.