Heavily Pregnant Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis according to google is a year older today July 11th.....Google says she was born in '84 meaning she is celebrating sweet sixteen today....*side eyes*
Happy Buff dai to her!
*Sips Coffee
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
38 comments:
Stella you like wahala too.
ReplyDeleteFreda happy birthday to you. Enjoy your pregnancy because it looks good on you.
For 33 she has been around, hopefully having a baby will give her lady bits a break.
DeleteStella which one be 'Google says,google says'. Which one u say?
DeleteLols
ReplyDelete1984 or 1994?
1984? according to google .OK
ReplyDeletehappy birthday ma'am
-Duchess G
Let me sip PONYOR
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
Let the comment fight begin
@Freda and her Enemies, oya fill the comments sections...
@Anonymous Orubebe
1984??!!
ReplyDeleteI believe.
Happy Birthday Freda.
ReplyDeleteMore grease to your ponyor
Happy birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. More dicks to her ponyor
ReplyDelete"Side eyes"
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Freda. More blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.She never old o Stella. I know what I'm saying.
ReplyDeleteLool.So do babe that has always seemed way older than me is just 33?O ga o.Liar liar pants on fire!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteHahahahah. Happy birthday "ponyor girl" and safe delivery
ReplyDeleteNawa for u @stella!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bosslady ojare
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday girlie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful freda
ReplyDeleteHappy 33rd Birthday.
ReplyDeleteThank for not being hypocritical like typical Nigerian women.
So you believe Freda is 33?
DeleteYes it's possible she's 33
DeleteHappy birthday birthmate today Na my day too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday rillyniddy
DeleteHBD Rillyniddy
DeleteHappy birthday Freda
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you her be it 16 or more who cares.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ponyor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday freda
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Freda sexy mama, boss lady..
ReplyDeleteThis lady looks too old to be 33. With all her spa care...how can this be 33. If it's true she should reduce her makeup use cos she looks like she is in her 40's
ReplyDelete33 ke???? Na wa. Shame to be forever associated with a dirty word like ponyor. Sighs. HBD and HBD rilly
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday miss ponyor! !
ReplyDeleteHappy 45th Birthday. Oops happy 30 something.
ReplyDeleteMen, people don't like this Ponyor at all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Our lady of Ponyor!!