Friday, July 07, 2017
54 comments:
That lilac dress on jlo is everything s
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you.
DeleteI dont find them funny anymore.
DeleteIt's a beautiful dress
DeleteYeah. Can't believe she's approaching 50 years
DeleteHahahaha hahahaha 😁
ReplyDeleteThis woman is so funny 😁
Stella just dey advertise this woman
For those who have her time on instagram. Blocked them both. Her and that ekaette mbok woman.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteShe tried.. But not funny to me...
ReplyDeleteVery dry something.
DeleteThe only person that she's funnier than is that sister Nkechi that Stella pushed down our throats at every opportunity and didn't allow us breathe. Thank God that phase is over.
DeleteSo you dont have money to show mummy Ndioha. Fear catch you abi
ReplyDeleteWhen your boobs are no longer smiling got me. See how she drew her boobs😂And how she just sat in the fridge like a lost entity is everything😂
ReplyDeleteFunny woman🤣🤣🤣
The Kourtney kartrashian and his toy boy and ndioha actually using a teddy bear cracked me up big time.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo. Me too
DeleteSavage!
Yeah,the caption is really funny on her page
DeleteThis woman self.
ReplyDeleteThe video of her dancing in towel and the last one is so funny.
Watched it
She be really mummy ndioha. Funny woman.
ReplyDeleteNot funny! Broke to lol at this
ReplyDeleteBitter leaf juice
DeleteHow you go call person bitter leaf juice? Abeg take it easy naa
Delete😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 bitter leaf juice
DeleteWideawake naija! Your left yansh there! If you menstrate under my comment again you will see what will happen, IDIOT
DeleteAre these funny? Just asking sha
ReplyDeletePlease help to ask on my behalf. Please.
DeleteFunny memes, pls someone should help me with Stella's e-mail address, thanks.
ReplyDeleteScroll down and you see it. By the way, don't you read comments or are you a newbie?
DeleteIt would be easier for Blac Chyna to be Nigeria's president than this woman make me laugh.
ReplyDeleteAfo njo!!! Bitter leaf bitter dem gang
DeleteAnon 20:46 not all of us can be zombies jare loll you go dey alright no worry
DeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki
So funny
Not funny
ReplyDeleteLmao, now this your comment is veeeeery funny. Lmaooooooooooooooooooo
DeleteAunty Cynthia keep it up.
Verry funny.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteI really love woman's sense of humor
ReplyDeleteShe's funny but She get plenty time.
ReplyDeleteWho open gate for this dry person???
ReplyDeleteYinmu d memes are not funny @ all
E dakun,ds lady funny ju bayi lo tele now,D's ones no follow rarararar at all...
DeleteIts well o
Bitter leaf bitter den gang
Delete*yawns*
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteVery dry
ReplyDeleteDry!
ReplyDeleteGood to know I'm not alone. Very bleh
ReplyDeleteDry like cabin biscuit
ReplyDeleteBitter leaf bitter dem gang
DeleteVery dry!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm Ndioha and time shaiii, weldone anyways you try
ReplyDeleteI love this woman
ReplyDeleteI will laugh next time....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShe is building her instagram followers and her brand.