Mama is Missing!
The woman in the picture above is by name Mrs Oladapo. She left her residence, beside konigba block, Ago Iwoye, Ogun State on Wednesday 14th June, 2017 and has not returned till this minute.
In case of any information about her, kindly contact her son Samson on:07055759178 or her daughter Shulamite on:09060977037 or any nearest police station. Thank you.
OMG, hope Mama is alright? Have you checked the hospitals, prisons etc. I dont want to say morgue but God's will be done.
ReplyDeleteSuch a sad one. May God take her home safe
ReplyDeleteI hope she's safe wherever she is
ReplyDeleteI hope so.
DeleteMay God save her wherever she is ijn
I pray she's found alive! The pain of losing someone without even knowing their whereabouts can be frustrating.
ReplyDeleteOne keep hoping for their return.
Chei. I pray she's found
ReplyDeleteBut what is with the high rise of ritualist, one chance, juju etc in OGUN state? Can any good come out of that state at all? Na wa 4 this ewedu people oo.
I pray she's found safe and sound!
ReplyDeleteI hope she fine, Lord, I hope she is found.
ReplyDeleteMay God keep her save in wherever she is.
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
I pray mama return home safely.
ReplyDeleteI pray they find her in good condition. But this has been reported at the police station
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad...mama wherever you are mama I pray God guides and return you back safely to your kids amen