''Am sooo traumatized now!! Jeeezz....got bk to a crowded str ...got scared if my house was on fire. Behold this boy just sold his wife and daughter for N270k to "ritualists" no doubt "Body organs buyers"
Beside him is d poor old mother of the wife....she is asking for her daughter and grand-daughter.
This is no BS i made dis video myself....seems like a blogger's story bt 1st time to witness this real life.
Nigeria nigeria my country God help us.
Pls pray for the safety of the woman and her daughter may God grant them divine escape in Jesus name...LORD HAVE MERCY''
What??? End time husband
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This is why I like Yoruba people, they know how to trade.
DeleteWickedness of the wicked.
ReplyDeleteLook at his wicked face. See them tying him like an animal which is what he is. Wickedness keeps increasing by the day. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteA man was arrested too at Ibadan for kidnapping his neighbour with the intention of demanding ransom in millions just like Evans. Evans is now a role model to some, this is why he should have been dealt with so others will learn.
Wicked boy. See his wicked looking face,why are they tying him in the van? He doesn't look ready to talk,they should threaten him with petrol and tyre.
ReplyDeleteHmm I don't know what this country is turning to
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy! I hope they have not used them already.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, I'm short of words!
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
End time father and husband
ReplyDeleteI thought it's only my tribe people that commit crime in this country...
ReplyDeleteIf he is an Igbo person now,you all ass holes will come here to scream rubbish!...
Nonsense!
Shut up
DeleteHmmmm... Money that won't even last for days
ReplyDeleteFoolishness and wickedness of the highest order
Gush, wickedness, please Lord save us all
ReplyDeleteThis is absolute wickedness.
ReplyDeleteJust 270k? Money that won't even last updated to a month?π π π π π