I am confused!
He said, “At COSON, I said that I would work to amend the National Broadcasting Commission’s code to ensure that if a product is designated a Nigerian product, it must be produced in Nigeria. I didn’t say that, henceforth, all music and films would or must be produced in Nigeria.
“All I said was that if a programme is designated as a Nigerian content programme, we will amend the code to ensure that it is produced in Nigeria. I didn’t say I’ll ban the production of Nigerian movies and videos overseas.”
Why didn't Buhari get his medical treatment here in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteThe only report I believe is the report of the Lord.... See how a grown ass man be lying like a tata up and down
DeleteIf he said he didn't say it, he didn't say it noni life goes on
DeleteA Nigerian president that uses UK hospital what will happen to him Mr Linus Muhammed? Fear God lie Muhammed. He'll is real ooo
DeleteAnd if your kids school abroad,you wil be prosecuted. Nigeria has very good schools.
ReplyDeleteAnd if you import runs girls,you wil be prosecuted. Nigeria has very beautiful and acrobatic oloshos.
Hahahahaha
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteOh no, you didn't just wrote that last paragraph, lol.
DeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!
DeleteCrazzzy babe!
Ah yes o. Kikikikikiki..They are also cheaper and they will do your dog join kikiki..
DeleteTGW, kuku kill me. Lmao.
DeleteGbam. What is good for the goose is good for the gander
DeleteLmao.. I love ur sense of humor
DeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDelete@Anonymous Orubebe
I still said it that this man need serious deliverance. I wonder how the children will be feeling seeing baba with his lie lie mouth
ReplyDeleteDeliverance will not work on him.It's in his blood.
DeleteThis man matter don tire me
ReplyDeleteLol..he couldn't take the heat...yeye man
ReplyDeleteDude is senile. He suffers from advanced amnesia... Hence he talks and forgets.
ReplyDeleteGovernment of the aged, by the aged.
๐๐๐๐.Oldies in power.
DeleteFor the aged nko?
DeleteCan someone tell me how this old liar will make heaven?
ReplyDeleteOkenye uru ala... Agadi na agwo ofe
Is he interested in making heaven???.
DeleteThere's no heaven, there is no hell
Delete#singing
ReplyDelete๐ผ๐ผOgaa Lienus... Me I don tire!
This man can lie for Africa tufia ibu onye ala
ReplyDeleteLie must really be in this man's lineage.
ReplyDeleteAbeg who dey date him daughter or son, do they lie like this?
ReplyDeleteWhy do snakes have forked tongues?
To fuck your mum, that sticky hoe
Deletelike i said in the previous post, if you believe anything this man says then you are on a long thing.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
You can believe anything you want, just Don't believe a "Lai" whenever you see one.
ReplyDeleteTrash
ReplyDeleteLai as his name implies.
ReplyDeleteYes I believe the report of the Lord.... "Singing"
ReplyDeleteIs his name not Liar Mohammed again???? What do y'all expect from a man with a name like that?
ReplyDeleteI'm pretty sure he is somehow related to Gifty Powers of BBNaija. Both of them are born Liars!
Una dooh
Liar Mohammed is a confused human being.
ReplyDeleteIt is no longer news that this man speaks from both sides of his mouth. However, all the holes in his body speak. That's why he contradicts himself, especially, when he speaks from his annual.
ReplyDelete*anus
DeleteHehehe. Lai just lied to cover up his lie.
ReplyDeleteHe's not just a liar, he's also a 'confusionist'.
ReplyDeleteBelieve the report of the lord, Stella
ReplyDeleteJust imagine his grandchildren telling him....''But grandpa you can lie o"
ReplyDeleteGive lar 100 mic he will still confuse of them with lies.
ReplyDeleteAnd if you choose another country's jollof over Nigeria's. You should be prosecuted.Naija s got the best jollof. Nonsense....mtchewwwwww.Egbon Lai wehdone o.
ReplyDeleteThey should ban everything that has to do with going to abroad... Even Buhari should be brought back to National Hospital in Abuja
ReplyDeleteLai, enough ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteLiar Mohammed should be prosecuted for choosing another country's jollof over Nigeria's. AGBAYA!
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ Ojeekpunakimotoachojenyijenyi. I just wish i can translate this name to other BVs. Are you sure you are not my uncle? Your name cracks me up big time. How did you come up with that name?Kai! I would like to be your friend ooo. Check my profile for my email and mail me na. Odu mi ki ene ibete ajakala fo wo na. Hope i got it right? LOL
ReplyDeleteIf a president is designated a Nigerian president, that President shouldn't travel abroad for medical treatment we have hospitals in Nigeria. Hypocrite lie Muhammed.