Hahahahaha so easy......No Bodmas needed here please!
Saturday, July 15, 2017
101 comments:
ReplyDelete5
DeleteI over go school
1 rabbit going to the river + 12 monkeys going to the river + 12 pigeons going to the river via the monkeys. The elephants are not going. All equals 25 animals going to the river.
Delete10
Delete1 rabbit saw 6 elephants while going to the river
Delete1 rabbit is going towards the river.
Every elephant saw 2 monkeys going towards the river.
Every elephant saw 2 monkeys,the 2 monkeys are the same.
Every monkey holds 1 parrot in their hands, meaning 2 parrots are going towards the river.
In total, 1 rabbit, 2 monkeys and 2 parrots (5 animals) are going towards the river.
Just 1 rabbit
Delete5animals.
Delete1 rabbit
Delete11 Animals.
Delete1 rabbit,
6 Elephants
2 monkeys
2parrots
But of these, the passage says just the rabbit, the monkeys and the parrots are going to the river. The elephants are chilled
DeletePardon me, 12 lol.
ReplyDelete11
Delete11
DeleteThe answer is 4 o😨
Delete31
DeleteAt weed chic . Na 4 I talk too oo
Delete11
ReplyDelete5
ReplyDeleteIt's me Rx 💜
11 animals
ReplyDelete25 animals.
ReplyDelete10
ReplyDeleteAll of them are going to the river.
ReplyDelete11
ReplyDelete11 na
ReplyDeleteRabbit was going TO the river
ReplyDeleteThe monkeys were going TOWARDS the river so me say 4 animals (2 monkeys holding 2 parrots) .
1,the rabbit
ReplyDeleteOr maybe the rabbit and monkeys and parrots were going to the river.
ReplyDelete20 Animals going to the River.
ReplyDelete31 animals.
ReplyDelete👏👏
DeleteYea i think 31 also
Delete1 rabbit
6 elephats
Each Elephant saw 2monkeys=12
Each monkey holds a parrot=12
Total =31
DeleteThe elephants are not going.
I change my answer,
Delete1 rabbit
2 monkeys
2 parrots.
The answer is 5.
Delete3.....
ReplyDeleteExactly!! I rabbit and the 2 monkeys
Delete4
ReplyDeletejust ten, as in 10.
ReplyDelete31
ReplyDelete1 rabbit, 6 elephants, 12 monkeys and 12 parrots.
2monkeys + 1parrot each + the rabbit
ReplyDelete5animals
5 animals. The puzzle wasn't specific as regards the elephants going to the river.
ReplyDelete5 Animals are going towards d river
ReplyDelete3 animals. The rabbit and the two monkeys
ReplyDelete11 Nigerians...
ReplyDeleteAbi the 2 monkeys. Because they are the only once going TOWARDS the river
ReplyDeleteExactly!
Delete24 because every elephant saw two monkeys (6×2=12) that is 12 monkeys then each monkey was holding 1 parrot(12+12=24)
ReplyDelete+6elephant&1rabbit
DeleteFive...
ReplyDeletena 3 jo
ReplyDelete10
ReplyDelete31
ReplyDeleteThe answer is 5. I wish I could explain but I have not eaten so I don't have strength..
ReplyDeleteOr 25 animals goin towards d river.
ReplyDelete1 Rabbit going to the river
ReplyDelete2 monkeys going towards the river while holding 2 parrots.
It's only the rabbit that is going to the river so, the answer is one (1).
Good analysis, however d question asked how many are going TOWARDS
Delete25 animals
ReplyDelete25 animals
ReplyDelete31 animals
ReplyDeleteFive
ReplyDelete1 Rabbit was going to the river
ReplyDeleteYou go school.
DeleteGod bless your teachers
2 animals
ReplyDelete31 animals
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete31 Animals
ReplyDeleteRight answer
ReplyDeleteRabbit = 1
Elephant = 6
Monkey = 2 x 6 =12
Parrot = 1 x 12 =6
Total animal = 1 + 6 +12 + 12
=31animals
🤤🤤🤤😕😕😕🤣
Delete3 animals
ReplyDelete3 animals. Hi Stella.
ReplyDelete5 animals
ReplyDeleteOya Stella comman tell us the answer na.
ReplyDelete5 animals
ReplyDelete1rabbit
ReplyDelete6 elephant
12 monkeys
12 parrots total is 31
5 animals
ReplyDelete1 rabbit saw elephants WHILE going to the river.
The elephants weren't going to the river the rabbit was..
EVERY not EACH elephant saw 2 monkeys going towards the river..
Here, the 2 monkeys only were going to the river
Again, the two monkeys each held two parrots ALL going towards the river..
So 1rabbit +2 monkeys +2 parrots..
5 animals
ReplyDelete1... the rabbit
ReplyDeleteTotal animal in the picture is 17, but only 5 animals are going towards the river .
ReplyDeleteRabbit1 , monkey2 ,parrot2 equal to 5
ReplyDeleteHow una take get 31 lol
ReplyDeleteOver answer no good o. This one no need bodMas na
ReplyDeleteStella abeg come mark our answers o😅😅😅
ReplyDelete10
ReplyDeleteNa 5 😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteWhere is my Becky Naka. Oya come and show them that you are a mathematical genius. Kisses 💋 and hugs to you. 😊
ReplyDeleteI'm surprised by the answers.
ReplyDeleteJust one rabbit. Stella, most of your bvs no go school with all their Shakara.
4 animals only.
ReplyDeleteRabbit
Elephant
Monkey
Parrot
ReplyDeletethere are 11 animals in the picture but only 3 are going towards the river.
ReplyDeleteThe answer to the question is 1 rabbit,it " saw" which is past tense and not "see"
ReplyDeleteThe answer is one parrot because, it's past tense "saw" and not present tense. First time commenting
ReplyDelete2 monkeys plus 2 parrots
ReplyDelete3 animals
ReplyDeleteDa y'allneerbti think its 1
ReplyDelete30 Animals... 6 elephants + 12 monkeys + 12 parrots.
ReplyDelete1 rabbit on his way to the river saw 6 Elephants( these elephant were on the same path, but there was no statement whether they were going to or returning from the river). Hence the probability that provides answers are:
ReplyDelete1. 1rabbit + 6 elephants+ 2 monkeys + 2 parrots= 11 animals
OR
2. 1 rabbit + 2 monkeys +2 parrots= 5 animals
1 rabbit on his way to the river saw 6 Elephants( these elephant were on the same path, but there was no statement whether they were going to or returning from the river). Hence the probability that provides answers are:
ReplyDelete1. 1rabbit + 6 elephants+ 2 monkeys + 2 parrots= 11 animals
OR
2. 1 rabbit + 2 monkeys +2 parrots= 5 animals
ReplyDelete31