And who is that ''Chooking' mouth in this matter?LOL
Truth is I like Hushpupi..I dont know about his source of livelihood but i do know he is one of those that gives life to snapchat and Instagram #dramaking....lol
Voltron weh done!
Wehdone sa
ReplyDeleteAhn Ahn. Stella. I thought you don't report small pickin jist... Lmaooo
ReplyDeleteNa him sabi
ReplyDeleteGod bless the guy for helping someone in need. I don't even know who he is, I will check him out on instagram.
ReplyDeleteIs he Tonto's friend too?
Lol... It's Tonto that's chookin mouth oo
ReplyDeleteHush puppi bebe, stick to suits.
ReplyDeleteBut wait. How did he rIE money from Snapchat. Can someone explain?
DeleteHush don't mind them. They prefer bad news than the good ones.
ReplyDeleteNo look their Uche face.
Hehehe.. Hushpuppi, oya Wehdone
ReplyDeleteStella is there something else you want us to see? Just asking π
ReplyDeleteTonto Dike needs help! She's loosing it!
ReplyDeleteStella!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHushy have spoken...lol
ReplyDeleteStella u bi case, na Tonto bi voltron? Lmao
ReplyDeleteI don't like reading about him and bobrisky.
ReplyDeleteWhat of speed Darlington? Bangdadadang.. the energy God himself
DeleteYou read it already.
DeleteHe is nothing but attention seeker.
ReplyDeleteI SEE TONTO IS JOBLESS NOW... SHE REPLIES AND LIKE EVERY COMMENTS AND POSTS
ReplyDeleteSo if tonto does not write in Caps people wont understand always over the top.As for husdog keep being the good man you claim you are.
ReplyDeleteHe should know that Tonto need help too as she is not mentioned there
ReplyDeleteBig baby welldone if you actually help the boy....
ReplyDeleteTonto the voltron. Stella sef! π
ReplyDeleteStella please stop bringing news about these little rats with questionable source of livelihood
ReplyDeleteHush's grammar, le sigh. Tonto with her capital letters and grammar, SMH.
ReplyDeleteHush, you're not supposed to want recognition for the good you do. When you go about picking fights with people, what do you think bloggers will do? Do good and eventually, it will cone to limelight
Wonder why my autocorrect keeps changing my "come" to cone.
Delete*come
Side eyes at tonto, another prey loading!!!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
He reads SDK...lol
ReplyDeleteπππ€£ Stella ina ch'okwu walahi fa π #dramaking π I like that