Nigeria's Star boy is a year Older today.....
Happy Birthday to him!
Sunday, July 16, 2017
28 comments:
Star Boy🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
Have we also come with "a year older" for a boy?
DeleteHe doesn't have an age?
Happy birthday wizzy we are proud of you
DeleteA merry birthday to my one and only star boy wizzy boy.
ReplyDeleteStarboy! He should be 29 by now.
DeleteI love you so much Daddy Yo Wizzy.
DeleteHappy Birthday
Continue to soar higher
Happy birthday Starboy 🌟
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday star boy,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Ayo, live long and be happy
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Wizzy baby..
ReplyDeleteHiphiphip hurray🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
How much is your age???😂😂
Happy birthday our star boy. I remember when one blogger tried to predict your future...
ReplyDeleteGod is Almighty. Whom God has blessed, no man can curse! 🙏🏽
Starboy happy birthday
ReplyDelete#Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do*
ReplyDeleteDaddy yo! Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteDaddy yooo😁😀😁😯💑❤️💕
ReplyDeleteWizzy baby happy birthday. Continue to soar in good health and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteI have been in love with you for a very long time..
Happy Birthday wizzy baby. Happy Birthday to me too. Lots of July babies o and we are good like that.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday wizkidokwe. Blessings upon blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Wizbobo, continue to be a good boy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Wizzy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Starboy.
ReplyDelete"One f^ck can't hold me we gotta go twice" one of my favourite lines from come closer.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Wizzy baby, me love you long time.
Lol, you haff baje anony
DeleteIssalie , that one isn't in come closer lyrics. Say what you know
DeleteHappy birthday , Wizzy Man.
ReplyDeleteWizzy with superior complex. A message for you just know that no one is the best. People have their creativity.
ReplyDeleteAt least no be inferiority complex
DeletePlease shut up your stupid mouth joor.. Which complex? Abi it's davido who has complex he thinks he can insult people publicly and get away with it because his dad is a billionaire..