Stella, Today is my Birthday.
Saturday, July 01, 2017
165 comments:
Happy birthday to you dear.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am.
DeleteLet me just drop by here.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Omotola. Don't mind the haters.
Mark my word and take it. Any body who calls his/her fellow ugly, is very ugly. Because it takes a witch to identify a witch. Happy birthday once again beauty.
Happy birthday omotola,age in grace
Delete@bro fine...... Thank you so much. I understand you.
Delete@Amen. Thanks so much sweetie.
Bro Fida,did anybody call her ugly?
DeleteYou re just using irony to tell her she's ugly.Praise thy Lord!
You've become quite insolent lately, and very tribalistic. Yes some people do it, why join them? Don't you know right from wrong? You are not a child, nowhere near it, so do what is right. Enjoy your day regardless.
DeleteHappy birthday omotola. You are beautiful and you know it
DeleteLive long and prosper. Work on your big cheeks dear
Happy birthday kidjo's bestieπ
ReplyDeleteHave fun baby and be full of happiness.
I love youπ
Ibukunoluwa, I for use judo flat your bumbum if nobi say we be friends. ..how can you say Omotola is my bestie? You don finish me today, upon all my swag na omotola you see call my bestie.
DeleteOghenebikor, Mr Buhari must hear this. My ancestors must hear this ooooo
You're looking so fine in the fourth pixπ
ReplyDeletehappy birthday. all the best.
DeleteThanks so much.
DeleteWetin be this clash of the titans hairdo
ReplyDeleteWish her happy birthday and walk on.
DeleteLol goat
DeleteHappy Birthday Brianna.
ReplyDeleteLong may you live and prosper! You are beautiful
First and second picture, ayam not understanding sha
Thanks ma'am. Me sef no understand the pictures. LMAO
DeleteHappy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteHappy π birthday π omotala
ReplyDeleteAge with grace
Where's the party π at?
My room for hostel. LMAO. Amen thanks ma'am
DeleteHappy birthday fine babe.
DeleteNo matter Hw much filter u wan use,it can never hide ur ugliness,girl u worwor,chai see face,happy birthday sha,I wish you happiness,prosperity and most of all beauty, enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteKikikikikiki....
DeleteHahahahaha...
Well said!!...
Stella,don't swallow my comments oh...
You're an idiot anon. May you continually remain anonymous in life. Sicko!
DeleteHaahahahah
DeleteSome babies are dropped on thier heads but you were clearly thrown at a wall. No wonder you end up reasoning like a ghoul on codeine. @12:36.
DeleteHow is she ugly? People will hide behind their phones and type okpata. If you don't have anything to type look at the pictures and leave the post. Haba!!! Too much hate. Can you manufacture ordinary hair extension? She is fearfully and wonderfully made. The day you create your own human being make sure it's perfect.
DeleteHappy birthday omotola.
DeleteI wish you God's favour and mercy.
Good news and greatness is your portion in jesus name.
Enjoy you day and send us E-cake.πππππ
Pls ignore them. That's why they have never and will never witness anything called beautiful in thier life. Awon Alayebaje.
DeleteVicky, Amen .Thanks so much. I will surely do that.
Delete@birthday girl didn't you see I am the Queen and the Boss of this blog' comment?
DeleteWhy didn't you face her?
Na only the anon you get strength for abi? Lolllll.
COWARD!!!!
Happy birthday Omotola
ReplyDeleteThanks ma
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteAre you an artist? Happy birthday...
ReplyDeleteNo ma'am. But I like mixing colors. Thanks
DeleteOdiegwu!! The first and second pics though.π
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteHappy birthday Omotola.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeleteHappy birthday babes. Llnp!
ReplyDeleteThanks ma. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful. I hope you're having a good day, God bless you always x
ReplyDeleteSure ma'am. Thanks so much. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday dear. God bless and prosper you always. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteAmen ma'am. Thanks
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you babe, may your days be long with sound health and wealth
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Amen. Thanks sweetie
DeleteHappy birthday babe. Have a good one
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am. I will
DeleteHmmmmm, if I start to talk. .anyway, happy birthday
ReplyDeletePls talk, who's stopping you?????? I wonder if someone switch off your brain like Data connection before making comments online.
DeleteHappy birthday girl. Many happy returns
ReplyDeleteAmen thanks
DeleteHappy birthday Omo T! Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteStella,wey my comments cos I am the first person that left a comment on this post!...
ReplyDeleteThey will hide under their chinko phones to yab celebs but their pictures are dirty,ugly and razz with body odour!!,..
Chai, madam Queen, this one wey you throw carry stones o.
DeleteI just hope this comment places excess food on your table today. Well, the best way to kill a troll is to ignore them. You're such a territorial bully.
DeleteIt's better than having my brain melted out by halitosis. Olori Awon were.
DeleteShut the fuck up kpankere! At least they are still bold to show thier faces! Show us urs or forever remain a fucking mute! Rubbish pple who aren't bold
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
My love for you is increased, thank you for always saying the truth
DeleteAwww Omo T Baby>>happy birthday long life and prosperity..Keep being at the top..
ReplyDeleteThanks so much.
DeleteHappy birthday omoto sure, God bless your new age babe. Llnp.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma
DeleteYay!,..
ReplyDeleteStella has released them...
"Thantch" you!!...
Hehehehe
Queen say what is on your mind, no fear
DeleteQueen abi wetin be your name...why the hate? She fuck your generation? Don't be nasty it's not nice...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, WULLNP. Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am.
DeleteTruth be told, Omotola you are not all that. I am not all that nobody is but the way some of you run your mouth here one would think that una remain for house. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeletePity her
DeleteThanks
DeleteWhich one is your real face and real shape?
ReplyDeleteSMH............. Don't you have Google on your phone??????? Common sense is like a deodorant the pple that need it most never use it.
DeleteJesu!!!!!
Delete#Savage
Omotola you ve used this line before,please say another thing or are you out of words to use???ππππ
DeleteYou mean I have used it on you before. It means you both belong to same thinking faculty.
DeleteHahahahahaha. . . IyaOlobo.π You used it for your fellow psychiatric patient when you were still in Yaba left not for me dear.You must ve a very short memory for you not to remember that you've used it before π©π©π©π©,Poor you,you must be suffering from dementia praecox....You also ve the symptoms of a narcohypnosis patient....Chai. only you one?.Do you smoke Kaduna weed at times?
DeleteHappy birthday Omotola
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteHappy Birthday baby girl
ReplyDeleteThanks ma
DeleteI wonder why some people keep saying you are ugly, funny enough even if they stared beautiful in the face, they won't recognize it. Happy birthday Omotola. May you get into less blog fights with your new age.
ReplyDeleteLMAO ma'am you are funny. Amen ooooooo. Thanks ma
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful babe
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteNow I know why this Omotola is always bitter.
ReplyDeleteAnd you are insignificant
DeleteExplanation please
DeleteI am, that is why you replied. Very bitter soul. Full of hatred.
DeleteVery very bitter!!!
DeleteHappy birthday dear!
ReplyDeleteThanks honey
DeleteHappy birthday. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteHBD omotola.
ReplyDeleteBigger you I pray IJN.
Enjoy your day.
Thank you. Amen
Deletethis girl with her dead comebacks, do you actually saved all this dead subs to release today?
ReplyDeletewhat is with all this ma, ma'am,madam,aunty here and there? better respect yourself, that you are still in school at this age doesn't make everyone else older. your mates have long graduated and are busy with family or other things. stop with the fake humility. stop it.
So she is still in school at this old age?
Deletehahahahahaha! but don't judge too weak, she might be real.
DeleteIt's not fake. And it's not how far it's how well. I'm not in competition with anyone.
Deleteπππyou people will not kill me today so being humble now is a crime okwaya?issorait
DeleteYo baby!beta babe,Omo toh set,Omo toh blessed,Omo toh wa on point.Happy birthday hun,Almighty God endless favors on u always,Ameen.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks so much
DeleteOmotola u are mouthed o, why reply every negative comments? It's not worth it pls.
ReplyDeleteU knw urself dt u are beautifully n wonderfully made so why bother urself?
Most of them ain't as good looking as u so pls stop
Happy birthday sweety, live long wt plenty of money basking in ur account
I know they don't worth it. History is repeating itself. That's why I'm giving them back. Thanks ma. Amen in Jesus name
DeleteOmotola get mouth sha.
ReplyDeleteBabe easy. You don't need to reply them.
I hear you. Thanks
DeleteThe first two pictures tho π€
ReplyDeleteAnyway, happy birthday
LMAO........ Me sef no understand am.
DeleteHappy birthday ππ
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Omo T, may God bless your new age, enjoy because is your dayyyyyhhhh
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks. I will
DeleteHappy birthday Omotola, may the lord increase you on every side.
DeleteLafresh please let her reply them, some people are just wicked,, filled with hateful comment.
Yemi thanks so much.
DeleteWhy are you replying ever comment? Like you know you will be bashed. Your response shows that you are not willing to be happy on your birthday.
ReplyDeleteLMAO........... I'm happy and I will forever be happy. Kill urself
DeleteSo to you now i have insulted you for what i wrote up there? It is well with you.
DeleteHappiness in yours in Jesus name Omotola.
DeleteHbd pretty,wishing you llnp
ReplyDeleteThanks so much.
DeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday omotola. Do not listen to those who say u are ugly cos they are probably even worse.
ReplyDeleteOf course I know. They needed me too give them a little attention and that is what I just did. My way of celebrating my birthday with them.
DeleteHbd tola.
ReplyDeleteU get time Sha! U beta develop thick skin for here.....enjoy Ur day!
Thanks so much
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteThanks sweetie.
DeleteBabe it's your day. Don't let anyone spoil it for you. Replying their comment is not necessary. If you had the courage to send your pics, also have the courage to absorb and ignore the insults. After all those insulting you cannot create a fly so they are unimportant.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear. Age with grace. May God grant you all your heart desires.
Thanks so much. I understand. Amen in Jesus.
ReplyDelete@minnie
DeleteTorr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oh
Happy birthday my love
ReplyDeleteGod bless u,enrich u,enlarge u ijn amen
Grow in love, grace and everlasting joy
Amen in Jesus name. Thank you so much ma'am.
DeleteHappy birthday babe
ReplyDeleteYou are cute with nice skin colour, hbd. enjoy yourself.
ReplyDeleteThe only non-Igbo that is so agitated about Biafran posts.. Even more than me.lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, May God bless you Omotola.♥️
I confuse you with Sharon Aminu most times....
Lolsπππ
DeleteI love igbos
I love the Yoruba's too
But am not from there o
And she is my sweetheartπππ
Happy birthday omotola. God bless you plenty
ReplyDeleteWho are the people saying she's ugly.
ReplyDeleteOnly one person said it with her blog ID.
Una dey fear to call Queen name. Lollll. Na so una dey Fear person does this blog? What a wawauuu!!!!!!
Happy birthday,I'm only wishing you a happy birthday because you are a July born like me,but that won't stop me from saying what I want to say.....................................................Abeg use better pics next time, πππππWe July born re known for our swag all over the world.You re forgiven for the now, go and sin no moreπππππ
ReplyDeleteNo shoki abi????ππππππππ
This kidjo no be am at all.You don kolo but I like you like that my love.Ikwakwakwakwa.
DeleteOn your on day I'm sure u will get much more bashing cos that our anopheles mouth can't be edited out..olosho babe..swag ma foot!!!
DeleteHappy birthday darling mi, Live and prosper
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Na wa for una. Happy Birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteNo need replying. Take the good ones and trowey the rest.
Wish you well
As if you didn't go under anon to bash her as well.lol.Good for her though
DeleteOmotola una get mouth dear.
ReplyDeleteI love the way you give them back one after the other.
Hope you enjoyed your day
Hbd
Nma are you minding people that their tribalistic tendency is inbuilt and are just looking for avenues to show themselves? Leave matter jare.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Omotola
ReplyDeleteAwwww..... happy birthday omotola. God bless you. No, you aren't ugly. Not in the slightest bit. Okay?? Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday girl. Arise and shine for your light is come.
ReplyDeleteBless you.
This birthday girl is very angry oππshe came with swords. Lmao!
ReplyDeleteYou mean stick abiπ π π π π
DeleteHappy birthday Omotola. You look so happy. Happiness will never be far from you in life. God bless you dear.
ReplyDeleteYou tire to reply? Mtchewwwww.
ReplyDeleteGo and sleep please. Your bad mouth is too much. It shows that your attitude stinks
A bad attitude can't be hidden for long.It must surely disgrace the owner someday.
DeleteI am late to the party
ReplyDeleteBetter late than never right?
Happy birthday OmoT.
Heavens best I wish you hunπππ
Happy belated birthday dear, bigger you i pray.