That Singular act has earned Tonto being called out in several quarters...People feel she should not have put out the photo........
This post by Halima is in defence of her friend....Nice one!
Now that she has cleared the air,hope everybody will rest.Keep it up Tonto. People have time sha.
ReplyDeleteHalima did it herself you all insulted her too WHAT do these trolls want ?
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Tonto Dike for being a true friends.
ReplyDeleteTrue friends bawo?
DeleteLet's see what those bad beles that came out to pour their frustrations on Tonto baby have to say about this. Acting as if Halima called them to complain about her picture being out there. SMH.
ReplyDeleteHalima, It is well with you, may God's healing power fall on you and cleanse you of all infirmities. Amin
Tonto keep rising above the hate. I love you to the moon and back. Kisses to baby King
I just want @Halima to be healed completely in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHealth is wealth
God restore everything on Lord
As for @TONTO, a friend in need is a friend indeed
@Anonymous Orubebe
Lol @galoristic baby, Tonto your sweetheart. I'm sure you're falling in love with her now.
DeleteLol
DeleteI love her so much
She's my heart beat
😂 😂 😂
@Anonymous Orubebe
Friendship goals.
ReplyDeleteBetter, am sure people will let tontolet drink water and keep cup.
ReplyDeleteAwon judginas, hope you will all rest now and let Tonto breathe? Common sense is indeed not common because there is no way she would have posted that photo on social media without Halimas consent.
ReplyDeleteBut because it is Tonto, nobody is thinking straight.
May God heal you completely Halima,may this ailment die from the root 🙏
ReplyDeleteI love tonto
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteOooooooh
ReplyDeleteI am bored now
Let me go and do my assignment
Going for night class
.and I bin say make I just sleep for this blog today faa
No time for DIDIRIN joor
Unto the next post or unto the next book
Exam is here
@Anonymous Orubebe
Beht galore na wen u go finish school?u no de graduate?uve bn in dis ur school for d past 15yrs! Pls wen wld u graduate? Am worried for u o!cos I hv BBC job waiting to give u o! Beht my problem is dat I dnt knw wen u wld graduate! I like u o!no homo! Loooools
DeleteLoooolz! Kai
Delete00:13....Hahahaha
DeleteThank you
@Anonymous Orubebe
People will always talk.
ReplyDeleteI dont give a rat ass what they say
Na so ma dear! Shegu!!!
DeleteIna gaisuwa!
Did they pause to wonder if Tonto would post that picture of Halima without her consent? Some pple eat, sleep, breath, bath on the Internet and they believe and take evrytin they see too seriously. Take a breather pple! Live ain't that serious
ReplyDeleteNigerians are bitter jare.over millions are praying for Halima,why are we pretending not to need prayers?pls they both come along way carry go !Halima speed recovery and more life
DeleteBeautiful. Tonto, sorry we bashed ooo. Find a place in ur heart to forgive us😥😥 God bless your lovely heart.
ReplyDeleteHalima, do get well soon.
Bless your heart Tonto. GOD go heal you Hali baby.
ReplyDeleteShame to the trolls
ReplyDeleteWHEN YOU HATE SOMEONE, THERE IS NOTHING SHE DOES THAT YOU WILL NOT HATE. TONTE DIKE IS AN UNFORTUNATE SOUL, SHE HAS MANY WHO HATE HER FOR NO REASON AND THEY FORGET TO REMOVE THE SPECK IN THEIR EYES FIRST. CONTINUE YOUR GOOD WORK AND FORGET ABOUT YOUR HATERS BUT GO BACK TO T B JOSHUA
You are SHOUTING
Delete@Anonymous Orubebe
TB joshua keh!
DeleteThank God for you Halima, you'll get better by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteTonto, God bless you too for being there for her.
She is getting better obviously, if she was not she won't be reading messages on internet and defending tontoh would be the least of her worries.
ReplyDeleteAnon 23:38, abeg Tonto is not an unfortunate soul, she is loved by many. It is normal to have lovers and haters. There is no one without lovers and haters.
ReplyDeleteTonto has a good heart.
So happy Halima did this ,this is friendship goals abeg.I miss them together glad they back as friends
ReplyDeleteAwww. @ Tonto thanks for being there for your friend.