CHIOMA AND KIKA |
Lets look at it from the positive side..Their epic fight brought their brand a lot of publicity and now every lady (including me) wants a piece of #SoKhloe wig.
TRACY NWAPA |
Their handles are all currently on PRIVATE and if you were not following the before now,you cant see the new photos of their 'make up'.
Please if you are following them,send in photos recently posed of end of Brouhaha between the three of them.
Good that you made up Ladies,una too fine to dey fight!
CLICK ON THIS LINK TO READ ALL ABOUT THE FIGHT
I'm happy about it. Not good at all for we beautiful women to be fighting ourselves. Not healthy for the business/career/husband ministry at all...
ReplyDeleteThe person that says this is a publicity stunt wasn't lying!...
ReplyDeleteAnything to make money these days. Can't fault them.
DeleteSee that one P shaped yam leg and the other one looking like a truck fully loaded with cement hit her on Her hip. The so khole hair isn't even the right shade of dye khole really uses. Khole's is lighter. Better face your business and stop fighting over someone else who worked hard to make herself a brand.
DeleteDream girl, na wa for you o, you really get mouth.
DeleteHmm... Nawa
ReplyDeleteThe SoKhloe wig is just there....
ReplyDeleteNothing fantastic or wow!!..
You're right.I didn't really like it on Toke.
DeleteNothing wow and it's overpriced oh
DeleteYeye dey smell for them.
Lolz @una too fine to dey fight.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk tho.
Them just use una do sokhloe advert...nice one
ReplyDeleteTheir legs speak for themselves!
ReplyDeleteGood they've settled their ish.
Lmao... Mrs Romas good to have u back
DeleteHey sweetie! Are you now married to that Atheist guy?
DeleteHugs.
LMAO 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMrs Romas baibay!
My lady, i'm just being curious!
DeleteHope you had a good time yesterday?
Publicity
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala
ReplyDeleteStella pls rephrase dat ur statement " they are too fine to be fighting" because d only fine person I saw there is tracy nwapa, the others looks like transgender and bobrisky!! Lmao
ReplyDelete😩😩😩😩😩😩
DeleteBobrisky looks better than them pls!!
DeleteOshey baddest!!!
IBK,you can't make heaven with this kinda wickedness...Choi!
DeleteHahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂
DeleteOshe badest at Look like Bobi u wucked o! Hahhahaahhaha
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThat's an insult on Bobrisky though.
Chei Bvs una no go kill me atall
DeleteKika and chioma's parents were at the police station to intervene so,they are good now.
ReplyDeleteThat leg 🍗 🍗
ReplyDeletehahahahaha stella you no get another picture of Chioma. This one no good. Leg dey for River Niger and the other one for River Benue.
ReplyDeleteSoKloe hair is now reigning. That is good publicity for them.
Goid for them
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteAm not hair freak so dia fight no add or remove anything frm me.
ReplyDeleteE no consign me
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteSo the three lesbians have made up? Good for their ministry.
ReplyDeleteI dey follow all of them since. Let me rush to IG now. Lmao
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteStella are you saying I'm not a lady? Cos I definitely don't want that wig. Mbanu