Congrats to them!
▼
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Genevieve Magazine's CEO Betty Irabor And Hubby Soni Celebrate 34th Wedding Anniversary
Genevieve Magazine CEO Betty Irabor and her hubby Soni are 34 years old together as Husband and wife...
Congrats to them!
*This Aunty Betty does not age at all.....Kisses to you my Fave media Aunt.
Congrats to them!
21 comments:
34yrs together? R u sure there is no misup somewhere? This person doesn't look 35yrs to me o. So u mean she go Don reach 50?
ReplyDeleteWow! They so young and so in love.. Congratulations Betty and Sonny Irabor. God keep you two together forever. Amen
Delete* they looo
DeleteAnon12:27 i think she celebrated her 60th birthday last month or so
DeleteCongrats to them. 34yrs isn't child's play o
Happy anniversary to them.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Wow! Happy anniversary to them
ReplyDelete34 years is a long long time to be married for. I'm still a learner oh!
ReplyDeleteI so much love this couple
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless their Union
Wait o... So how old is she if she's celebrating 34 of bliss?
ReplyDeleteShe is 60, true definition of ageless. I love her
DeleteTrue definition of SURGERY
Delete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Haha, Galore, Galore.
DeleteHappy anniversary to them.
DeleteHappy anniversary to them, may they age gracefully together
ReplyDeleteWawu, very interesting!!! Congrats to dem!
ReplyDelete#Your sense of self-worth comes from you alone—never the opinion of others*
ReplyDeleteAunty Irabor is ageless! Wow, 34years, Happy Anniversary.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them....
ReplyDeleteShe has this sweet good aura around her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple, 34 years no be beans.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, look how happy they are