Friday, July 14, 2017
41 comments:
true talk lol
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Why are Nigerian girls all about money?
DeleteI have read a lot of this in this blog and it begins to wear a cloak of truth.
There is no appreciation of heartfelt love from us.
Sad.
😂😃😅😆
ReplyDeleteLol,abi am I television?
DeleteI beggi this is not funny
ReplyDeleteLick salt
Delete... With pepper
DeleteAnd seasoning.
DeleteWash it down with a shot of dry gin
DeleteMoney makes women happy
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteheheheheh thats so me.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSo true oo hahaha
ReplyDeleteTrue talk joor. Lolz
ReplyDeleteNa the fact be that now...our ladies here no get time for iranu
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
😄😄😄😄
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLol money sweet pass kiss ask most girls them go tell u lol
ReplyDeleteAbi nau!
ReplyDeleteSo true. Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis is over true... Lol. I do it to Oga at the top all the time..
ReplyDeleteHahaha, ofcourse now, why are u starring at me when my face isn't a mirror.
ReplyDeleteFunny.
ReplyDeleteNor be only money, lol.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha if I hear say I no ask u
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all.....
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThis is funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha , I am very guilty .
ReplyDeleteEspecially my university days .
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteTrue in a way but not every time 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!! Money is more romantic jare!
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteWe don't stare for nothing
ReplyDeleteHahaha. So true. There must be a reason for the stare and it has to be money. Lolz
ReplyDeleteOr you will hear, "no dey look me that kind eye joor"😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! So true.
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!