According to reports,She died in an Indian hospital on the Morning of Saturday July 29th, after a brief illness.
RIP .
This is very painful, RIP to her beautiful soul
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She's so young.may God grant unto her family the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss.
DeleteAnything wey mk them carry am enter India no b Brief illness. RIP
DeleteRip
ReplyDeleteIndian hospital again?
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't matter the kinda hospital or country... "The rich also die"
ReplyDeleteIssokay.
It means she has a terminal illness for her to have ended up in India. RIO
ReplyDeleteThis is what every parent never pray to go through... Rest in peace beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis is so painful. May her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad! May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay she RIP
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
May she RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Hadiza, comfort to your loved ones.
ReplyDeleteRip to her
ReplyDeleteEya! Rip!
ReplyDeleteEeyah, so young. Rip Hadiza.
ReplyDeleteRIP to her
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity... May her soul rest in peace .
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity. Such a young lady.we all should live our lives rightly and with good virtues. We never know when we will die. We come with nothing and go with nothing. Think about it. I have said my own