Happy Birthday to the Man who has had only ''one Wrist watch in 12 years ''..
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
17 comments:
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteThis "year older" shame is encroaching the male folks?
DeleteHappy birthday to a potential president. The only governor that saved for his state while others were shouting "eko o no baje", "opon imo" tablet with some erecting a "big Xmas tree" and others commissioning "bore hole" water.
DeleteMay You continue to age in grace. Happy birthday sir.
If I hear?
ReplyDeleteAll Na format
Happy Birthday Sir
@Anonymous Orubebe
So how many wristwatches now ?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my governor. Stella please remove that wrist watch clause.
ReplyDeleteLlmao. Where is Ideato
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir Obi
ReplyDeleteHBD ... I love that gap tooth๐ Just like mine .
ReplyDeleteIn some cultures, gap teeth are considered a mark of sexiness, beauty or both.
I met him the other day at a wedding reception, his voice was very low and refined .
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday peter obi live long
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir!
ReplyDeleteMay God keep blessing!
Happy birthday okwute ndi igbo. May ur days be long. Wishing u to be Nigerian president
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stingy Man! But cancerians aint stingy na so why is he different
ReplyDeleteChime really tried
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Peter obi
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday My Mentor... Best Nigerian Politician ever. God Bless You!
ReplyDelete#PeterObiForPresident2019