Ghetto Breed is about ''EFE A YOUNG VIBRANT LADY WHO BELIEVES IN POWER RUGEDITY,AND STREET LIFE.
PEOPLE AROUND HER SEE HER AS A THREAT.
SHE NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE UNTIL ONONS WHO SPOKE THE LANGAUGE SHE UNDERSTOOD CAME INTO THE PICTURE.
DECISION AND CHOICE BECOME THE ORDER OF THE DAY AS FRED A COMPLETE GENTLEMAN ALSO APPEARS SEEKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP. WHEN YOU WATCH GHETTO BREED YOU WILL SEE HOW SHE MANAGED THE SITUATION.
GHETTO BREED FEATURES
ENIOLA BADMUS
YAW
USHBEBE
HELEN PAUL
PEGGY OVIRE
JIDE KOSOKO
NNEDU WAZOBIA
IRETI OSAYEMI
LISA OMORODION
BOLANLE NINALOWO
PRODUCED BY ENIOLA BADMUS......
Alright....good to know
ReplyDeleteE go hawttt o. * adjusts spectacles*
ReplyDeleteHahahah...
ReplyDeleteThe movie go make sense wella!...
Well done Eniola FATmus...
Don't body shame
DeleteFATmus?? Lol.. queen onu ugba.
DeleteBody shaming?????? It is well. Keep laughing at your stupidity anon. Awon omo iran kiran
DeleteFATMUS? Queen you dey craze 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteThe movie would be so hilarious.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Heavy duty mama.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to watch even though the storyline is familiar.
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is my WTF!!!! (Bolanle Ninolowo).I think I have a crush on him
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNa fine bobo
Eka Joy shift o. Keep crushing on Blossom. Nino B is all mine. Lol
DeleteI always like this Eniola films anytime she acts. She is just a funny lady. Gbogbo big girls
ReplyDeleteI think I will love to watch this
ReplyDeleteI like how she dey like her body. I want to see it.
ReplyDeletestella, this bolanle ninalowo guy is cute, I love his body structure
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to seeing this movie! Good job Eniola
ReplyDeleteWell done Eniola.
ReplyDeleteMore strength to you Eniola!
ReplyDeleteNino been cute for days.
hmmm.. article was meant to be about eniola buh that bolanle is hot for day (side eyes)
ReplyDeleteHer kind of movies
ReplyDeleteBolanle is just toooo hawt....
ReplyDeleteNino d hawt guy