The boyfriend of a woman who was shot and left for dead outside of a Midlands hospital has now been charged with her murder, according to the Richland County Sheriff's Department.
Albertus Lewis is now charged with murder and obstruction of justice after he placed Sanchez inside the wheelchair outside the hospital and left.
The Richland County Sheriff's Department said the victim, identified as Mayra Sanchez, 20, was dropped off about 4:30 a.m. July 5 at Palmetto Health Richland but she later died from her Injuries...
from wyff4.com
na wa oooh. how and when we lost our humanity still baffles me.
ReplyDeletewhat will make me take someones life mbok?
That's what you get from dating a psycho, rot in hell man
ReplyDeleteIncomplete story
ReplyDeleteEndtime boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteIncomplete story
ReplyDeletePsycho in the area
ReplyDeletePsycho boyfriend
ReplyDeleteThis world is coming to an end, end time man.
ReplyDeleteD way you just Jumped into conclusion ...... From a story that is inconclusive
DeleteBlack American and criminal activity are like Siamese twins...
ReplyDeleteEnd time boyfriend
ReplyDeleteToo bad, real end time bf
ReplyDeleteEeyah
ReplyDeleteSo wicked,why shoot her just to take her to the hospital??
ReplyDeletePeople are wicked sha........huuhuuh
ReplyDeleteSo hw is d guy the perpetrator na....? Nigerians diving to conclusion since 1900. some people wud jst read headline n comment. Lolz