from weirdfacts facebook
Monday, July 24, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 660
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
from weirdfacts facebook
24 comments:
Take that men...
ReplyDeleteI so love your comment. Lol
DeleteMore efficiently, yes, to gossip, do make up, multitask (cook. Clean. Fuck. Repeat!)
DeleteNa joke o!
πππππππ@d last fact
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteVintage Atheist π. Go and embrace Jesus
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteSavage
Deletei don remove am oh, make una 4give me.... no vex, na my large brain whichni dont use efficiently cause am.
DeletePls wat did he type and delete? chai ive missed... i like this atheist i dont know why.
DeleteAtheist de thing pain you gaaan...see as you rant for there π
DeleteUse their brain to gossip abi?
ReplyDeleteNo. To multitask
DeleteDamn Hitler! Damn him!
ReplyDeleteSecond fact is soo scary!π±
@Third fact:Lol
You and I would have had a field day arguing over this last fact,V and Vπ
Please come and say Hello to me Gentleman. Pleaseeee.....☹️
Awww... ur love for VandV though, id be jealous if i was your husband.
DeleteFirst fact just shows how white people are relentless in their quest for racial supremacy. Reminds me of the movie rabbit proof fence. They would kidnap those young girls and women and make them reproduce with "pure bloods" so that they would literally breed out the aboriginal black race.
ReplyDeleteThis world has been through a lot.
Would like to watch this movie. Wonder if a kind of tumor is growing in the brain of a racist, lol.
DeleteHian @fact 2!
ReplyDeleteTrue @fact 3!π Hehehe!
@16:05
ReplyDeleteFeministic Ewu nama goat!!!
Wow
ReplyDeleteToday's fact seem so strange to me.
ReplyDeleteVnV, we love youuu
youre just loving smart people up and down this blog, hope ure smart too. Fear God oh
DeleteYes we love u V and V!
DeleteAbsolutely love uπ
And we miss u a great deal.
A whole great dealπ’
Someone i know need to see that last fact.