These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
from weirdfacts facebook
Sunday, July 16, 2017
33 comments:
Interesting.....
ReplyDeleteInteresting.....
ReplyDeleteSmoking scorpions ke? Inukwa Akuko
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
Interesting facts!
ReplyDeleteI think my nephew has selective mutism
ReplyDeleteI know for a fact that most people display it at different stages in life, mostly as kids.
DeleteHow do people discover all these 'smokables', from smoking gum to rubber to scorpion.
ReplyDeleteMy dear me sef tire oh. That's how Chukwudi told me to Smoke Bitterleaf that it's medicinal.
DeleteAfter they will be claiming na dem dey religious pass...mcshweeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeletedamn!!
ReplyDeletehuman binoculars, most of all these supernatural abilities come with a price a few yrs ahead, u just might hear the optic nerve has been over stretched & damaging parts of the retina.... abeg give me normal eye abeg, no need seeing 2mr, it will come to me.
Smart guy . How are u ? Happy Sunday. Hope u went to church ⛪ today
Deletechurch? to find what?
Deleteim not a christian.
Lmao E see atheist as moniker e still dey ask JAMB question.
DeleteMtsheew.
Hehehehe...ooooooo....hahaha!You dey look for drama
DeleteI know the meaning of Atheist but I am on this blog to lead you to Christ.....dont wait till you are in a crisis to find Him. You are blessed. Good morning
DeleteSee better Highness,
ReplyDeleteNo b codin high..if u want to high,high well
That vision is priceless I tell ya!
ReplyDeleteAddicts sniff Lizard shit too. Fuel,Gum etc. crazzzyyy
The jelly substance on a toad acting as an adaptive feature is also sniffed by smart crack heads!
DeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteNo wonder dem sabi do honor killings
ReplyDeleteThe vision is wow
ReplyDeleteSelective mutism..
ReplyDeleteLike Raj of 'the Big bang theory' back when he couldn't speak to womenπππ
I so much want me that kind of vision.
ReplyDeleteI want that vision o.
ReplyDeleteI don't have to bother about exam questions.
I have selective mutism whenever I check my bank account. Lol. Beautiful facts.
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!! You is craaaaaaaaaazy!
DeleteI need that kind of vision for my work@fact 1ππππ
ReplyDeleteAbi o.
DeleteYou fit know the one one wey carry money well well and the one wey dey drink garri for breakfast.
Hmmmm, @2nd fact is what some kids experience in school........
ReplyDelete#Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away*
ReplyDeleteFact 1: lucky Veronica she'll probably be the first to see Christ should he appear
ReplyDeleteFact 2: selective mutism for wia, it's fear, it can make you go dumb even when you know what to say
Smoking scorpions ke?
ReplyDeleteDon't even try to lead atheist to Christ, let him or her be. Salvation is personal.
ReplyDeleteWhen he or she finally leaves this world and see that there has been God all along and that it has become to late and the price of his foolishness has to be paid, then and only then................... He deserve to suffer for the name he calls himself.