A Month ago former Beauty queen Dabota Lawson upgraded her flat booty with fat injected into it and now she has a brand new Brazilian booty that shoots outward....HOT!
I can even dash you more fat from mine if shes wants -Free of charge!
hehehehhe
Hmmm looks like she Lippo'd the stomach too...Nice!
Monday, July 17, 2017
107 comments:
Stella!! Today na monday o lol
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNo mind Stella
Not hating but she is not all that beautiful and then again, depends on who you ask
DeleteAll I see is her black elbow in the see-through top. Dabota you need glutathione IV in your life. The bum fat transfer does not make any difference.
DeleteStella
DeleteWhen u 1st posted about this u mentioned Onimole Eso
among actress that did this
I so this actress in departure Hall and people were wondering about her boot
The was looking fake
Glutathione IV doesn't not remove dark Elbows madam.youll have to use Kojic Acid soap or Tumeric,milk and honey.
DeleteStop acting ignorant abeg.
What ever makes her happy
DeleteNo hating but it doesn't look fine one bit
DeleteOga ju! Enjoy o.
ReplyDeleteVanity!!
That's where the fat is gotten from. The stomach, lower and upper back area.
DeleteWhen will this phase of bbl pass?
She looks good
ReplyDeleteDabo! Dabo!!
DeleteSee hips 😳
Nigerian born,Brazilian-bum Dakota.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking nice.
But aren't they scared of these procedures?
Like what if something should go wrong?
Do these things last forever?
Are they safe???
Whenever I hear of bum and breast lifts and the likes,the image that immediately comes to mind,is the bum and ass exploding and scattering at a party,on a plane or even in church.
Natural is the best! She doesn't look any better than she was.
DeleteAm telln u!
DeleteHahahahahaha ... Nwuye G has finished me this morning
DeleteTGW, what a wild imagination, lol
DeleteLmaooo @your last paragraph! As in eh!!! They aint safe biko.
DeleteBreast lift is different from breast implants.
DeleteI wouldn't mind a breast lift though, my boobs have gone south 😂
You are not serious, lol.
DeleteLols
DeleteAhahahaha....wild thoughts
DeleteHahaha!
DeleteLol
DeleteTGW..... Like that Lady on 1000 ways to die. Lol
DeleteLoool
DeleteHahahahahha
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteSame thing I always think when I see videos of Khloe Kardashian working out
I'm like what if this her bum bum just explodes and everything spills everywhere?
But Dabota looks good mehn.
The ass is sitting pretty.
Hello People!😍
DeleteGood I voiced it out cos Now I know I am not the only that has such thoughts😂
@Chi,90% of the time I am watching Kim,it's her bum I am unconsciously looking at and I realised it's cos without realising it,I am thinking the bum might explode so I am kinda fidgety and without knowing,waiting for that very moment it pops.
Sdk, I na acho okwu o! Kikiki
ReplyDeleteShe should rock her booty o!
Lol
DeleteStella the troublemaker, anyway she looks good
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteNa WA.. All for who? All for a man
ReplyDeleteWomen keep disfiguring themselves
Ok oo... When the thing go nosedive now, una go dey find enemies wen no lost
Keep going under the knife 🔪 you hear?
@Anonymous Orubebe
Lol@ enemy when no lost
DeleteThis is not disfiguring jor...talk true, she looks good!
DeleteStella rest joor
ReplyDeleteLol
But it wont shake like the natural booty call.
ReplyDeleteBut Blac China's own Shakes naw
DeleteIt will shale well, it is not silicon. It is fat transfer. So feels natural.cos, well, it is..
DeleteStella you can find trouble , choooo
ReplyDeleteGood for her. BTW nice booty
ReplyDeleteShe looks great.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletePeople abusing God's creation
ReplyDelete#DontQuoteMe
She looks real good.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteTummy tuck in my bucket list!
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman! Everyone deserve to look and feel pretty.
ReplyDeleteAt what cost? The very minutes the consequences starts packing their baggage to her house. I hope she can still feel this good.
DeleteThere's no Consequences,she moved far from one part of her body to another nothing eternal
DeleteI am sha not understanding the hips, one looks bigger than the other. Could be my eyes sha
ReplyDeleteNothing is wrong with her hips, I think she streched one leg forward.
DeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteAnd hips to match.
Just remembering the episode of 'Botched' I saw last night. quite interesting...hehehehe
My dear, I watch botched and am like this one's just want to die, I remember the Justin berbier wannabe, he ended up dead, I heard he killed himself, the guy was botched yet wanted more surgery.
DeleteOh my that show
DeleteThat show is just something else
People are really tampering with their bodies oh
Nose,breast,bum,cheeks,tummy, name them.
She looks good tho. As long as there's no side effect for these things, she is good to go. Wish i had the mind for some of these things
ReplyDeleteWhatever floats her boat. If they ask her now, she'd mention "squats and drinking lots of water" then some people will go and drown themselves in water(to look like her) and continue to get round like a rolling stone.
ReplyDelete...and waist trainer, remember...lmaoo
DeletePlus vegetables
Delete5million naira booth? Oga ju! Dabota shake ur booth ojare! Notin do u!expensive yansh to sure! Well done ma!
ReplyDeleteIt's not 5m. It's N1m at grandville medical in surulere. They're having a promo in December and the Brazilian butt would be 400k. Come one come all.
DeleteLmaoooooo @"...come one come all"
DeleteLmaoooo. They will come, Doctor.
Are you telling us this is N1 million made in Surulere Ikebe?
DeleteIt's 1.8mill
DeleteHahahaha @400k promo
Highly unlikely to get that low.
Hahahahahahhahaahahahjahaha...
DeleteAnon 10:38..
DeleteKukuma kill me with laugh...
Hahahahahahahahahaha
How can a BBL be 400k? Even 1.8m is cheap as hell. I don't understand how people can risk their lives doing such a surgery in nigeria. What if she ran into complications or got an infection and developed sepsis? Not worth it guys! Travel out and get these done. Costs run from 7kusd upwards
DeleteAnon 10:15 😂😂😂 @come one come all! Me i sha cant do any procedure in Nigeria. However, you'd be amazed at how cheap and readily available it is in Thailand because their well-trained doctors dey find work. Trans everywhere cos of affordability #dontaskmefordetails I think those are the people these cheapstars might be using. Not advisable sha....
Delete@anon 12.52 sebi its the sane abroad that produces the patients on botched ?..
DeleteIn Advanced bodysculp centre waija ghana, its an equivalent of 700k. In grandville surulere, its 600k. In Susan chanel, Ikeja, it's about 200k but her own.method needs svereral visits.
DeleteLipo fat transfer is safe. No side effects.
Dabota pls its not 5million.you know say you pay less.
Even module ozolua is not that expensive
I love it.. I cant wait to born quick nd get rid of this my belly fat..
ReplyDeleteNa this kind thing you go dey like na, foolish woman.
DeleteYou are pregnant again? Hmmmm.
DeleteYou done carry belle again?
DeleteSexie welcome, have missed you
DeleteSexy mother longest time?...
DeleteYou never hang booth?..Jisi Ike my sister!...
Omo, see one million dollars Brazilian bum
ReplyDeleteThey are all fake with their fake boobs, fake booty, fake hair, fake character. Everything about most Nigerian celebrities are fake.
ReplyDeleteI hope the "brazilian yansh" won't explode while squatting.
Is she a celebrity? What's her occupation? She married and ran away from an old man and got in the news and that makes her a celebrity?????
DeleteMy exact thoughts. She's no celebrity. Just a gold digger that made the headlines.
DeleteVanity upon vanity. The life of a Lagos celebrity big girl.
ReplyDeleteWhich dirty celebrity is she?
DeleteI like the backside but I don't fancy those jutting ones called hips. Too pronounced. Naah
ReplyDeleteVanity.
ReplyDeleteHer elbow black o
ReplyDeleteLooks good on her... Enjoy your new bod, Dabota
ReplyDeleteNice bum bum
ReplyDeleteHer doctor did a good job,she looks great.Let her rock her body & money.Big girl on point..
ReplyDeleteLooks good on her!
ReplyDeleteMe I did mommy makeover 2 year ago now & looking very good!
Though I didn't touch my butt, because considering my age & the recovery process, that will be too much pain to bear & too much process to undergo for me. I just did other areas of my body & resurfaced my skin & now seriously looking 25 years younger I swear!!!
People when they see me r running to shop to buy beauty creams etc & killing themselves in the gym working out.Lol!!!
I'm set & good now for the next 50 years. Shinning & looking pretty.
Rocking Grandma (glam_ma) is what I am now!
Wow!...
DeleteEnjoy jare...
Anon 10.19 i love u already. I just want fat injected in my boobs so that it can be like it was before i had babies. Women just must take care of themselves not necessarily for a man but to feeeeeeel good. That's why i love kris jenner, at her age, she is on point.
DeleteAnon 10:19 oh-la-la 😍😍 I wanna be you in a couple of years. Kill 'em! Knock 'em dead!! 👊 Hot mama till infinity. Crop tops ti takeover. #oshisco 😂 Glam-ma on point 👌
DeleteAre they not scared of going under the knife? Vanity your name is woman.
ReplyDeleteThose without ass, don't die of envy.
ReplyDeleteNonsense operation
ReplyDeleteIt didn't make her more beautiful. My question is will the button remain like that forever.what if she burns the fat transferred to her butt?will she keep doing it till when
ReplyDeleteIt didn't make her more beautiful. My question is will the butt remain like that forever.what if she burns the fat transferred to her butt?will she keep doing it till when
ReplyDeleteToo much backside that makes one look too matured. Abeg,she's looking like an 'aunty' now.
ReplyDeleteOne man's meat, another man's poison though.
chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
Too much backside doesn't make anyone look too matured rather it makes one look sexier..
DeleteU dat has an ass dat looks flat like mine,dont u look like a matured aunt with ur sopido shoe?
Are u telling us dat Stella's big ass makes her look like an aunt while u dat have flat plantain chip ass looks like a teenager? Stop deceiving urself biko.
D bigger d arse,d sexier d look..
If I ever have d money,i will goo for d butt implant shikena..Who no like better thing? It's only a jealous person dat will say otherwise.
***Chy Ozo***
I thought I was the only one with the opinion that big ass does make you look overly matured/ age. I mean big ass is a sign of growth. And the older the yanshier in most cases
DeleteHmmm looks like she Lippo'd the stomach too...Nice!....LMFAO. Where do you think they got the fat to transfer to the bum? The tummy of course.
ReplyDeleteYes oh i noticed the black elbow. Very difficult part to bleach.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, Stella leave this woman ooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
Black elbow black knuckles, average beauty, fake butt. ALL IS VANITY
ReplyDeleteLol.good for her..and some of us have the bum so large ehn..it even spreads to augment the hip....
ReplyDeleteI remembered telling my mum of blessed memory that I want my hips really curved out ..and her reply was with the one at the back I want extra at the side to kill who? My daughter hell is real o...choi
Costs run from 7kusd upwards. Oh please that is too much. It costs about half of that.