Nicole and Naeto married for 5 years with two Beautiful Children is enough to be so Appreciative....Happy Anniversary to them...
*I still love that song ''Kini big deal..''
Friday, July 21, 2017
Crooner NaetoC's Wife Nicole Sends Him MindBlowing Love Message As They Celebrate 5 Years Together...
36 comments:
Marriage has slowed Naeto C's career
ReplyDeleteNobody is hearing from him again
No wonder Flavour and Kcee doesn't want to claim married.
Are u queen & boss?hmmmm
Delete*don't
DeleteAnonymous una don comeπππππ
DeleteBut I love him still. What shall it profit a man to gain the world and lose your soul. NaetoC is living the original life while flavour and his like her just FAKE.
Delete@just Bella.
Family first
DeleteVery private family. Well if that wld keep his union going its better nah. Music is inspirational, if e no come, u no fit force am..... His mum is very wealthy so no like hunger dey wire am
Delete@Just Bella
DeleteStop using @
I go Vex oo
As for @Nato C.... Na him sabbi
The only songs I loved were "Kini big deal and 10/10 after then he enter Relegation
@Anonymous Orubebe
Nicole and Nato are πΆπ€π€ 5&6,5&6...πΌ
DeleteIfe nine e ne me, oforma, makes it hard for me to leave you...
ReplyDeleteI love Nicole. Babe is every shade of beautiful with a lovely height.
Congrats to the family of the only MC with an Msc
Awwww
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your union
I TAP!!!
I had a dream where I got married to Don jazzy
May my own "firmous" one locate me soon. Amen
Hope u didnt dream about TBillz too. Mrs firmous
DeleteLeave @Don jazzy for @Linda ikeji mbok
DeleteWedding loading
@LinDon2018
@Anonymous Orubebe
Waoh!
ReplyDelete5yrs? how time flies..
Congrats to them.
Happy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteAwwww...
ReplyDeleteCongra to them!...
I wonder what happened to his musical career!...
Now I know why Kcee and Flavour are keeping their relationships private..
Lol.
DeleteNo wonder anon was asking Chi that question.
I love these two.
DeleteCongratulations and many more happy years.
Read the comments up there ☝☝☝ u are now chi Exotic cause of this comment ππππ I love this blog die I was about writing same thing luckily for me I read through CHI comment firstππππ
DeletePipi lee Odiro gi egwu..
DeleteHahahaha smh..
Monkeynofine,I'm no longer you but Chi exotic..
Lwkmd!!..
I won't be surprise if they call me sexy daddy tomorrow!..
Hehehehehehe @sexy daddy
DeleteQueen, you go far na
Abeg i cant laugh oh
Bed time
Goodnight y'all.
Lmao! !!you killed me with sexy daddy. You're queen indeedπππππ
DeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteThis is really beautiful.
This message is filled with Love,Respect and Lessons♥️
I like Naeto C.
Stellllaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmmmmmnnnn. No big deal though
ReplyDeleteHappy marriages every where.So happy for una!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them. I just love love jare.
ReplyDelete@just Bella.
@Just Bella... How many times I call you?
DeleteI said stop using @
@Anonymous Orubebe
Galoreeeee! Abeg nor vex joor make I follow u use am small u hear. Don't be a stingy girl/boy. Love ya.muah!!!
Delete@@@just Bella.
Bella oooo. Funny you. Love your sense of humour
DeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteMany more years beautiful couple a private family is a happy one
ReplyDeleteI love Nicole. She's a keeper. God bless you both. 5 signifies grace, the cup of love you both share shall overflow with gracious goodness till time is no more for you two. "Together Forever", the only way to go.
ReplyDeleteI am just seeing this yiur blog ID
DeleteIsokay
@Anonymous Orubebe
He's now a full business man. Making a lot of money