This is not Funny at all but we can look at this from another Angle and mae light of the situation....
You can continue the GPS challenge by asking more questions...
Questions -Which Nigerian gov likes to party like its going out of fashion?
Answer -.......Ambode of Lagos.
Monday, July 31, 2017
29 comments:
Smh
ReplyDeleteWhich president spends all his time on his twitter handle
DeletePresident Donald Trump
Stella na true na..
ReplyDeleteOur president no dey ooooo..
Which SDK BV named another Bv "BAB"?
#1000 recharge card for the 50th answerππππ
Chike Nwanna Teflon and he named Eka babygirl4life Joy 'BAB'. picturing an angry bird(d red one especially) and Eka side by Side alone makes me ache from laughing .
DeleteWouldn't blame CNN,Our country have turned into a joke.PMB should come back to the country.Bukola Saraki and Dogara are also planning to go to London to visit PMB with tax payers money.All Na Change
ReplyDeleteHow much tax do you pay monthly if uve ever paid tax in your life cos ure shouting taxpayers money.
DeleteI don't support any of these politicians but don't come here to talk about tax payers money if ure also a thief who doesn't pay.
Tax payers money;like you guys pay for road tax, council tax etc.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Anon. Shove that inside your piggy hole anus..
DeleteMtcheewww
I'm laughing and crying at the same time... How did we get here??
ReplyDeleteQtn: which of the Nigerian state Ex Governor no wan face him new appointment but still de chook eye put for him state
ReplyDeleteAnd: Amaechi (SDK's Boo)
...TELL A FRIEND,COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Which nigerian minister lies better than lucifer ??
ReplyDeleteWhich nigerian senator dances better than Sina Rambo ???
Rich princess Rx π
1. Lai Mohammed, Minister of Lies and Misinformation.
Delete2. Senator Adeleke something something, Davido's uncle and B-Red's Daddy
Them no get work...
ReplyDeleteIt's not in their place to mock our president or the country, there's lots and lots of things to mock abut Trump, let them drench themselves in that.. It's ok for us to joke about our situation but not an outsider abeg.. mscheew. #thepatriot#
ReplyDeleteLol,which government promised and failed?
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete@APC "CHAIN"
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
LMAO @chain.
DeleteNo be change again abiπ
Which Nigerian politician wrote a book on "antidote for corruption?
ReplyDeleteSenator Dino Me late
DeleteI'm winning this Q/A session.
ππ
*Melaye
DeletePipi, clap for your self!
DeleteKikiki
ReplyDeleteLmaoππππ
ReplyDeleteWhich government promise us 1 dollar to a Naira Hahahaha
ReplyDeletePromise us light for the next six months
Buying fuel at 40 NairA
President is Hale and hearty
If you get the answers say ha a ha
Ha a ha
DeleteAPC
Deletehe ho ha
How did we get here. Nigeria would have been an utopia I swear. What a waste
ReplyDeleteWhat's utopia
Delete@Ola, ask Google.
Deletelemme epp you small.
Utopia- a place created out of your imaginations where everything is perfect.
...and they all lived happily ever after kinda place.
@pipi Lee, your answer π