According to Punch,Churchill in the company of Nollywood celebrities was received by the Comptroller General of the Federal Fire Service, Joseph Garba at the FFS centre, Area 10, Abuja.
Churchill shared the pictures of the event on his Instagram page and also thanked celebrities that accompanied him.
The Federal fire service on their social media handles also thanked Churchill for extending the hand of friendship to them.
“A friendship between Big Church foundation and Federal Fire Service.
“The foundation founded by Dr. Olakunle Churchill donated an Ambulance,1000 Fire Extinguishers and 1000 Fire Blankets to Federal Fire Service. A first of its kind since the inception of Federal Fire Service. Thank you Sir. ”
Churchill shared the pictures of the event on his Instagram page and also thanked celebrities that accompanied him.
The Federal fire service on their social media handles also thanked Churchill for extending the hand of friendship to them.
“A friendship between Big Church foundation and Federal Fire Service.
“The foundation founded by Dr. Olakunle Churchill donated an Ambulance,1000 Fire Extinguishers and 1000 Fire Blankets to Federal Fire Service. A first of its kind since the inception of Federal Fire Service. Thank you Sir. ”
Hmmmmm.......
Nice one. Weldone big church foundation
ReplyDeletePreparing for his political ambition.... Churchill for _____2019 or 2023.
DeleteWe wait.
Churchill production..!!
ReplyDeleteThanks for your contributions to the society
Boss Babyyyyyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeletemy pepper and spice.
😘😘😘😘😘
Issa doctor now?. BTW, Tboss...
ReplyDeleteGood. Shebi the man no get money, so where all these they come from.
ReplyDeleteCongrats churchhill. More grease
Where is that other yellow lady with saggy eyes? Has she been demoted? Oga Churchill you dey try. Givers never lack. Churchill for President 2019***runs out of post***
ReplyDeleteWow!!! This is a great gesture by Mr. Churchill!.
ReplyDeleteThe man is a giver, I pray God continue to bless the works of his hands.
One will wonder how that "girl" to be the one sponsoring and feeding him.
Who's the liar now?
"claimed to be"
DeleteMadam gbagaun sharaaap there
DeleteWow! Very good of Churchill😘😘hey hey @pepperdem 😀😀
ReplyDeleteI tink say dem tok say na gutter dem pick this guy from, world people. Abegi kudos Bro.
ReplyDeleteAbi oh. Me, I nor believe that yellow sisi one day.
DeleteChurchill is fresh and so fresh. All this actors and musicians falling on him like banana, they don't like tontoh, with all the domestic violence she said she went through with him get colleagues still mingle with him. Even a big name like Ay. More painful thing is tontoh said he made him financially but now he is taking all the applause.
ReplyDeleteI didn't believe that shit for 1min.
DeleteTraitors the lot of them..kikikik....
DeleteWhy didn't you put his name in the Headline instead of addressing him as unknown man? Na wa for your type of reporting.
ReplyDeleteStella sha. Which one is Nigerian man donates to fire fighters. I'm laughing seriously here. Shebi you know his name
ReplyDeleteStella this your caption funny oooo"Nigeria man" like say u nor know him name. Habi u be theme tonto with her domestic violence bruhahahah .na waka pass I dey. Well done churchill, more blessings to your hustle.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for Tonto to prove to us that she can do better. Heeeehehe funny ppl. Btw is that Tboss😉
ReplyDeleteFresh churchhill...
ReplyDeleteRosy has been replaced by TBoss o!!! Kikikikikii, her karma was swift men!😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteHow can they be traitors when they are not friends with Tonto? Money dey involved too now.
ReplyDeleteNdi ojo in Federal will soon sell off those items....Watch out!
ReplyDeleteThis tiny mercedes is what you are going crazy about???? What a joke. It's so unveslivably easy to throw the wool over you Nigerian's eyes.
ReplyDeleteNigeria will get better when we start asking for source of income when millionaires emerge overnight.
ReplyDeleteAccepting gifts from people whose source of income is unknown promotes corruption.
I believe you.
Delete👍👍
God bless you oh. People like this church,emoney and co needs to be investigated.
DeleteLol.....This guy has been rich since o. He came into slot store in ikeja mall like 4 years ago with mobile police guards. Tonto did not make him please.......
ReplyDeleteWell said. I like critical thinkers.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is just a social climber.
The first pix of them on the floor is dissapionting,why wear the uniform when there's no fire?well done baba,iv a feeling it's cos of you they Tried the too young to rule thing,u go soon run for house,u will win of course!!!