Roseflower and Other blog visitors blew me away.....
More photos coming soon....
Errrrr..thats me Stella wearing Denim Jacket..lol
Nicee
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pic ....
DeleteI can see Stella's firmous ikebe super...hehehehehe
DeleteStella you have got a large bakassi sha
DeleteAWwww, so Nice. So you ddnt have to wack the food alone.
DeleteSee Stella's....
DeleteY'all should have fun.
Awwwwwww, beautiful! Love you guys!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Awwwwwww, so lovely. Stella u gather ikebe o. Choi.
DeleteWe all had fun.
DeleteYah we all had fun. SDK surprised me today. Thanks once again
DeleteStella, eke gi di shape
DeleteBeautiful people....
DeleteStella this your butt ehhhh! Thank God you married early oh and ya not in Naija again chai! Sugar daddies for do anything to have you.
DeleteWowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
DeleteRose flower issa chic mehhh.
Stella na only you get that backyard?
Frau Julie u sweet like that baybay.
Anonymouses una well done ohh, see mature parri.
Jokes apart Stella do you know some people do love you for real? Yes I LOVE YOU, Infact because of you I love anyone bearing Stella, I love you so much I can't get tired of looking at your pictures....
DeletePs am female married and straight! Lol
Nigeria π³π¬ (german) guys too local when it comes to dressing. Sorry I missed this parry ..my holiday start 10.7 anyways next year by his Grace I ll be present.
DeleteWhen are we having UK "London" party please?
DeleteTatafo, I nominate you as organiser.
Nice pix Stella!
DeleteHappy Canada's day @150!!!!!!
DeleteYes oh, omereme. We had mad fun. Just simple and classy.
DeleteMen,Stella's one in a million. You've got no choice than to love her. She's fun herself.
All these girls IKEBE are learning where Stella's IKEBE is, skin nko? FREEESH,I mean NATURAL. She's darling,and easy going fellow.
ππStella,me to you
Lets I forget,Thanks the lovely BV who made it happened Rose flower,Frau Julliet,the guys,our Cameroonian friend, you guys were fun to be with. Maybe we could it again,again and again.
DeleteMy luv to all SDKs
why not send vidoe babe
ReplyDeleteStella why you keep face down??
DeleteAbet more pics
Such a cool party
DeleteYou guys will make Stella shy with all these 'ukwu' comments o.
DeleteStella don't mind them jare. Release more photos of YOU!!
She is shaming shy.
DeleteThis is beautiful, Stella please dash me small ukwu
DeleteWhat's up with the winter coats and jackets, na cold season una still dey?
ReplyDeleteRaining heavily in Germany since 2 days nowπ
DeleteHer choiceπππ
Delete@ Mr D!This are light jackets to keep one warm from the inevitable weather.π
DeleteOh no wonder
DeleteUkwu sugar
DeleteMrs ITk Monkeynofine who asked you,notice me
DeleteAnon 22:23,
DeleteMNF only responded to a question c'mon!
Beef is for stew please.
Stella carry correct backyard. Abeg dash me small lol
DeleteStelz y u dey post dem one by one na,post everything at once jor.
ReplyDeleteNna lekwanu ukwu SDK bikonu?
DeleteStella na only your 'waste' I see.
ReplyDeleteYou guys surely had fun.
Stella, you are the real "assnal" fc. I thought I was loaded down there but I am a local yampion. All the ladies look classy and the men aka anonymous bvs look correct. Una wehdone
DeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteCheckout Stella's bumbum...You is a hot mama!!!tuale!
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore
DeleteStella na you dey the right side? Your yansh big oh
ReplyDeleteOyinbo like big yansh die
I dey tell you π π π π π π π
DeleteSee enjoyment for all una faces, nice one
ReplyDeleteStella and her ikebe
ReplyDeleteChoi! my flight was delayed. I jave bwen trying to reach Kidjo to borrow her mat but the network is bad. Lol
ReplyDeleteOh you've heard abi?Evans has kidnapped my mat ππππ.that's why he was caught though πππππ
DeleteKidjo mat wey Don tear, das why she miss Abuja parry.
DeleteUkwu Stella.sorry, couldn't resist. Lol
ReplyDeleteChai. . . .See Ukwu of lifeπππππ,nice one but why re the gentlemen at the back hiding their faces? Are they afraiding of we toasting them ni??? πππππ
ReplyDeleteStella ukwu sucrose.... U look good.... I can see u guys had a swell time.... Bv Roseflower I already like ur person,no dull moment with ya... U absolutely look it.
ReplyDeleteHi house! It's been a wet and cold day that's why we are all wearing jackets and blazers. OK so we're still dancing and grooving.Stella is such an amazingly sweet lady.I'm star struckππ.
ReplyDeleteThanks guys for all the sweet comments I truly appreciate.
I'll be right back. Love y'allπππ
You guys rock!
DeleteEnjoy
Love you too roseflower,my love for you has tripledπ
DeleteHave fun
DeleteI heart you pieces Roseflowerπ
DeleteAwww rosy Baby, you guys made Stella day. God bless y'all for taking out the time to do this. God bless you more Stella ukwu nwanyi Germany.
Deleteso you dey with stella life you still thief come spy here ,enjoy
DeleteNice one π
DeleteRose u are so full of lifeπ
DeleteLooks like a simple happy gathering. Glad you all had fun.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteYay! That's me on d ceiling shining!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha I sight yaπ
DeleteBB are you a spirit?π
DeleteRose flower πΈ you sweet mehhh.
DeleteWow. Beautiful people everywhere....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteFrau Juliet, you is beautiful. Roseflower, I like your hair.
Wow.SDK your backyard set.
ReplyDeleteHad to zoomππππ
I can not lie.... I had to zoom itππππ
DeleteStella see as u fine with ur big ikebe.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore, why did I miss this party???
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
The guys hiding their faces,hope they are not dating more than one girl from this blog?Stella bring clear pics lol
ReplyDeleteLmaooo u no well
DeleteYay! π, Nice!
ReplyDeleteYay! π, Nice!
ReplyDeleteStella and her red lipstick. lols. love you stells
ReplyDeleteStella,this your Ikebe na Superππππ
ReplyDeleteNice.everybody looking take way.
ReplyDeleteStella o, your bum bum yaff reduce o. Lol
ReplyDeleteRose flower looks lively. Enjoyment galore (not you o Galore ☺☺☺), nothing do una.
ReplyDeleteStellahipsy. Lol
ReplyDeleteStella are you a "baca" fan? Chai! Idi sharp! Make I come dey go abeg.ππ☺π
ReplyDeleteAssnal fanπ
DeleteBeautiful ladies and handsome men
ReplyDeleteCute pictures. Stella is loved.
ReplyDeleteStella i seriously thought you were the lady in the centre
ReplyDeleteWow that's so lovely.
ReplyDeleteNice one...God bless you Stella and all BVs.
ReplyDeleteEdo/Delta party loading....
ReplyDeleteNice one sdk
Stella see ya swag eh.
ReplyDeleteI love this mehn.
Nice!!! chilly weather? Cos I surprise to see leather jacket at this time of the year.
ReplyDeleteStella of life..I see u babe
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, I can see you all had fun. Well done Stella!
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
Stellz your barca badt gan ooo
Stella only you get this yansh?
ReplyDeleteDmmmm Stella, uve got a big boodyππππ drowlling all over...
ReplyDeleteI wonder how u guys were able to see Stella's backside, all I see there is just a chair behind her. Nice pix though
ReplyDeleteLol the chair added to The bum bum
DeleteClick on the photo and zoom
DeleteYou must be suffering from cataract because the YARSH is so obviousππππ
DeleteStella di too sharp!!!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOmo... That Stella BumBum no be here ooooo... Na so much Sokora full inside. Chei
ReplyDeleteShy Stella better show me your face sweetie you are beautiful the way you are inugo
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.. Nice
ReplyDeleteStella Stella!! Looks like a hangout with mature minds.
ReplyDeleteStella is fine!!!!!! Wow!!!!! And she's tall... oh my!!.. Roseflower you 'is' still fine too'
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!
ReplyDeleteLooks so funfilled!
Stella with the big......, plus your legendary red lipstick, mi likey!
Stellaaaaaa no wonder you have been craving orishirishi lately. Make una enjoy jare
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteChoi! See backside. Stella come and cut small for me na.
ReplyDeleteSimple and fun get-together, me likey..
Stella why are the guys hiding their faces? This is suspicious, pls bring clear pix showing clear faces. They might have done some female bvs here strong thing.
Stella you have a very big yansh. No wonder oyinbo man wan die there
ReplyDeleteStellllllaaaaaaaa...lil wonder you like ARSENAL. Nne ukwu gi a meepere, mechie; gbaa strike, bido lesson
ReplyDeleteso dis r wonderful few people writing most of d comments on sdk.... Lol
ReplyDeleteCan't stop staring at the pic. See Stella nyash. Ikebe super. I know one of the guys there. So you are a bv? Wonderful.
ReplyDeleteLovely people. All things being equal I will be there for the next hangout. *shines teeth* Today was cold I was told.
ReplyDeleteY'all rock mehnn...
ReplyDeleteπ
Beautiful ring Stella...πππ
ReplyDeleteStella you be fine babe o. That ikebe can cause confusion.
ReplyDeleteWow!beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSee okebe super!
ReplyDeleteEnough groove.
Stella, abeg give me that Chanel bag LOL. Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteNo ass kissing/licking but I think it's really cool to have a blog like family!!! Kudos to you!!!
Stella why did u delete etsakpig's comment and my reply to her huh? You shoulda allowed us school that bitch claiming to be the prettiest on this blog. Hiss!
ReplyDeleteSee our amiable bv's in the abroad. Lol. And our 'bakassi Stells. We love you loads and you guys rock big time.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore. You guys look great.
ReplyDeleteStella ukwu sugar π πππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing oh
ReplyDeleteHaa! This is really nice Stella. God bless everyone that attended. I could so feel the love.
ReplyDeleteYou guys rock