It rained heavily yesterday at Awka the Anambra State capital and this is the aftermath it left in Awka Etiti LGA. It was because of lack of well drainage system.
Many years later and Nigeria is still having drainage problems....
I don't understand what the naked chest picture has to do with the rain or did the flood carry his shirt away?
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!
DeleteOooooboy!
@Kamikaze, you is mouthed!
Poor/lack of drainage system dealing with my people!
Terrible.
Flood selfie
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteNo dull moment on this blog , hahahaha.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHahahahahahahaha! I no know for the okoro o!
DeleteHahaha I follow ask ooo. Is d entire Awka flooded or just his compound?
DeleteNa wa oooo,abeg Awka Etiti is not Awka
DeleteStella, Awka Etiti is not a LG but a town in Idemili-South LGA of Anambra State and different from Awka the state capital.
DeletePls note the correction. Cheers!!
My der the narration tire me self.
DeleteNawa o! Issa pitiful situationship!
ReplyDeleteGod save Nigeria in the hand of politicians that wont do the right thing. Residents should avoid throwing dirt in the gutter.
ReplyDeleteOh God. This is bad
ReplyDeleteYou should have seen isuofia. My car broke down in the middle of the water
DeleteYo man!
ReplyDeleteSee correct swimming pool with red water.
Savage!!! Kikikiki
DeleteIs this really a state capital? Anambra of all persons.
ReplyDeleteAwka Etiti is not Awka oh
DeleteAwka etiti is not in Awka.
ReplyDeleteThis is not nice at all, and we have a governor
ReplyDeleteStella awka is different from awka-etiti.so which one are you referring to?awka the state capital or awka-etiti a small town in Anambra state?
ReplyDeleteAll join. D issue here is flood in Anambra state.
DeleteAnd here goes Nigerias problem. Focusing on irrelevancies and ignoring the substantive issues. Mshew
DeleteWawu!
ReplyDeleteState capital for that matter, na wao
ReplyDeleteAwka is messed up,no drainage and waste littered everywhere.
ReplyDeleteSad indeed!
ReplyDeleteAm not surprise cos Lagos state na victim of flood
ReplyDeleteLolzzz