Hhahahahahahahahahahaha
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Alleged Side Chic Roseline Meuer Alleges That A Popular Politician Is Interested In Her...
Roseline Meuer,the side chic who allegedly broke Actress Tonto Dikeh's Marriage is alleging that a popular politician wants her to break his home but she says she is not interested....πππ
46 comments:
So what's our own? Keep it to yourself my dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Exactly, yinmu...
DeleteWell done ma..
DeleteAbi ooo
DeleteShe just likes being relevant
DeleteYou don't break homes indeed, chai dem Don give this girl new occupation, pls update you CV, rosy bororo
ReplyDeleteHer profession. Lol.
Deletelol that yimu pix do crack me up
ReplyDeleteAlleged alleging allege everywhere.. E don tey wey we hear her name so she wants to remind us she still dey.
ReplyDeleteExactly!!!
DeleteHahahaha, who knows, this might soon become a profession. Rosy embrace it na! π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShe's trying to give people something to talk about.
ReplyDeleteYou dey mind her.. .when she don dey loose relevance
Delete@Anonymous Orubebe
Still trying to understand the importance Of this public announcemment
ReplyDeleteGet a life madam. Yinmu!
ReplyDeleteStella i follow you YIMU her.
ReplyDeleteAs what nah?
mtchew!
Story for the gods
ReplyDeleteRubbish, since you have decided to follow the wrong part, don't worry karma will soon locate your address, the Karam that will locate you is still doing press up.
ReplyDeleteHome breakerπππ
ReplyDeleteDo you have proof?ππ Well, I am still yet to believe this babe had anything sexually with Tontos ex sha.
Delete@TONTO is ecomical with the truth... We shall know all very soon
DeleteShe just used @Rose to cover up
@Anonmous Orubebe
I tire for people ooo @ sandy I follow you ask, DO YOU HAVE PROOF?
DeleteTales by moonlight. I will only believe it when she shares the next one with us.
ReplyDeleteYes now... They will all be interested in you..
ReplyDeleteYour TOTO no dey kuku read "meter "
Mtchewwww
RadaRada
Unam ikot
See side chicken π @Rose SHOUTING for the wrong reason
@Anonymous Orubebe
Could this be Galore?*confused* If yes, what happened to ya id nau?
DeleteCan't get the password ....Someone changed my pass word
Delete@Anonymous Orubebe
I saw it on Instagram and I laughed my sickness out, babe wants to use us to catch her relevancy again. She knows that people have forgotten all about her, so she wants to let us know that she's still here with us
ReplyDeleteShe is just seeking attention! She needs market!
ReplyDeleteNo body, politician or pauper is chasing her o!
Big yimu for u!
Attention seeker Oshi!
Maybe she's realized that Mosquehill is penniless and a fraudster so she is advertiszing her self! Pig
Stella i follow u laugh loud ooooooo
ReplyDeleteNa d work wey u dey do na
Mumu girl park one side
ReplyDeleteShe is lying. She want people to think she is a good lady afterall
ReplyDeleteChai, see blasting. I hope she reads this blog oh. So she can jump into 3rd mainland. #najokeoh
ReplyDeleteI think she is trying to get Church's attention. Let him know that influential men are running after her and that she is loyal to him. Me thinks he isn't giving her the attention she demands, i have been seeing some coded stuff she posts on IG or snap chat
ReplyDeleteAunty Rosy please tell us a better story,fucking liar,nobody sabi u, u just love to trend on social media where u are known, I have not seen any of your movies.
ReplyDeleteWhen will this her title "alleged side chick" change
ReplyDeleteI wonder. Please give this lady a break. We all have sinned.
DeleteWhy is she telling us, is it not what she's good at? She should continue na one day na one day
ReplyDeleteaswear this yimu pic got meπ€£ππ
ReplyDeleteabegi make we hear word!!!mtcheeew afi 'am not a home breaker' i really do not blame u,its those that gave u their homes to break i blame.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha keep telling us as it will bring gbagam int our accant. Yimu
ReplyDeleteSee this attention seeker...abeg park well
ReplyDeleteYimuπππππππ
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew! If not for tonto, who sabi this fly? Expired cornbeef seeking relevance
ReplyDeletealledge alledge everywhere
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods ,you don't break people's home u amend it okwaya don't worry if u like form faithful to church mountain he will dump u soon just relax tboss is warming up for you
ReplyDeleteSee her mouth like I do not break homes.... And you never stopped for a second to wonder why he has that impression about you?? Attention seeking airhead!