Following the success of Alakada Reloaded, actress and producer, Toyin Abraham has revealed that she is now set to launch her brand of blackberry stickers called ‘teemoji’ and a customised caller ring back tune.
The Edo state born actress who will be the first in Africa to launch her customised blackberry stickers said
“I’m launching my blackberry stickers ‘teemoji’ and my caller ring back tune and I’m excited about it. It has actually been in the pipeline for a while now and it’s finally ready to come out. It’s for everyone and I’m hopeful and at the same time confident that my ever supportive fans will support this too”
Nice one. Kimoji move back, our babe is balling.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo
DeleteLoud it mbok
@Anonymous Orubebe
Aww..this is nice
DeleteN av bin waiting to see who would be d first to do this here
Support coming up๐
First in Africa how? Chigul has emojis na. A number of people have it on bbm. Meanwhile do people still use bbm these days? Just asking o.
DeleteCongrats Toyin. I didn't know you were an Edo babe
I want this
ReplyDeleteI want to support Toyin. Babe is a hustler.
Yes!
DeleteI like this!
How is Niyi Johnson the sore loser faring with his lying girlfriend Idun? Both of you would have been reaping the benefits together but No, your wandering dick will not let you be great.
DeleteAhahah...child of anger!
DeleteYour last sentence tho.
A very good initiative, congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring jare babe
ReplyDeleteA won sticker to badt
Cool
ReplyDeleteI love this babe
ReplyDeleteDon't worry @Toyin, You will soon have a good girlfriend
@Anonymous Orubebe
Mmmmmmm galore how far na?
Delete@Bee I dey oo
DeleteI dey gallant
@Anonymous Orubebe
This is good!
ReplyDeleteWow! I love this. Keep balling Toyin.
ReplyDeleteNice one Toyin...
ReplyDeleteI want๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSmiles, I love this , God bless your hustle babe.
ReplyDeleteWow very good one,its so nice.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.... Good one. Babe loves smiling to the bank.
ReplyDeleteLovely stickers๐
ReplyDeleteGood for her defintely just for the yorubas
ReplyDeleteToyin, God bless your hustle. You would continue enjoying the grace of God. My hubby loves you to pieces
ReplyDeleteNice one Toyin, God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear