Omoni's hubby is a year Older and she celebrates him with words that might get her into the Guinness books of records as lovergirl 2017.....ehehehehehe
Friday, July 21, 2017
21 comments:
Another woman feeding her husband!...
ReplyDeleteChoi!..
God forbid..I can't!...
Loolz! Hmmmmm
DeleteHappy birthday to him!
Toke's comment touched me.... Happy Birthda Mr. Oboli
DeleteYou hennn! Lol. Wish him well jor
DeleteIt's good to know that Toke still believes in love.
DeleteOmoni, you re one of the strong women out there, you can't go this far progressively without the backbone of your hubby. I admire your effort.
Happy Birthday Mr Oboli
Happy birthday to your hubby..
ReplyDeleteGod's blessings all the way..
Happy birthday to your hubby
DeleteHbd Dr Oboli N.
ReplyDeleteGo Bless Ur New Year .
Kai
ReplyDelete@SDK can sabbi hype eeh
I love their love
Happy husband
Happy wife
Happy sons
Happy life
Happy Birthday Sir
Thank you Sir for catching @Omoni young and marrying her... .her eyes for Don too tear by now
@Anonymous Orubebe
Happy birthday to Mr. Nnamdi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr. Oboli
ReplyDeleteToke, God will make things beautiful for you. Just give it time. It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteI love this woman and her boys.... I've been literally stalking her family vacation. Her husband seeks like the quiet kind, happy birthday to him!
ReplyDeleteNow I believe once u married, u guys start to look alike.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mrs Oboli
Thank God I'm not the only one who thinks Ominous resembles her husband in a way... happy birthday Mr Nnamdi.
Delete*Mr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteStellz d Queen of hyping. Na this message now break record bah...
ReplyDeleteHBD sir. Keep rocking her world.
Happy birthday Mr. Nnamdi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir,wishing you more years ahead.Happy birthday to my hubby of life whose birthday was on 14th July, wishing you a sickness free life,long life prosperity and many more years ahead