The beautiful couple didnt post any photos together but we all know they are together from carefully studying these photos..hehehehehehe
Happy Belated birthday Fancy!..#couplegoals
Good one....you guys should enjoy yourselves
ReplyDeleteOk o, they should enjoy their baecation.
ReplyDeleteThey're good to go!
ReplyDeleteStella, you love, love. Hmmm, awon detective stella sherlock holmes
ReplyDeleteThis girl is ill be funding 80% of all of these
ReplyDeleteHow much is Alex worth again?
How much is a return trip to Paris that Alex can't afford please?? How much is totals in Europe that Alex won't be able to afford?? Hian. Give the man some credit. He's been hustling hard.
DeleteLolo.. Leave that thing..ooo. This girl is obviously out of his league and he knows it. See the way he is behaving. Even if he had to borrow to fund this trip, I'm sure he will do it.
Delete@fabbie calculate the hotel expenses, taxis and all others and convert to Naira! Because he's paid in Naira. It's not only about the tickets.
Delete@spanish sure! He looks like a jellyfish in that breakfast picture.
And so madam?they are young let them explore.
DeleteOut of what league?
DeleteFor those that believes alex is gay,now you know he arent gay but bisexual.lovebirds indeed.
ReplyDeleteHe "aren't "
DeletePlease register for English classes this summer
Lol ! Thought I'm d only one following this their Paris trip.
ReplyDeleteThey suit each other
ReplyDeleteI just hate alex ekubo... his acting is fake.
ReplyDeleteHe is actually improving.
DeleteIt's obvious they are same place buh e good as dem dey do am abeg. Bad belle too much for SM
ReplyDeleteAlex abeg don't go and lock love padlock!!! We re still trying to figure ways to open already locked ones
ReplyDeleteThe city of love
ReplyDeleteThey look good together