The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, on Wednesday, said he would not go into specific details of what he discussed with ailing President Muhammadu Buhari in London, United Kingdom on Tuesday.
President Muhammadu Buhari is recovering fast from an undisclosed illness and should be back in Nigeria soon, Osinbajo said on Wednesday, after a whistlestop trip to meet the ailing head of state in London.
He assured Nigerians that Buhari who has spent over two months in the British capital was in high spirit when they met and would soon return to the country.
When asked specifically if the President who has been away for over 60 days would return to the country before 90 days, Osinbajo said it would be wrong to apply deadline
He, however, said he had “good conversation on wide-ranging issues” with the President for over an hour.
Edited from Punch
*ENOUGH WITH ALL THE SECRECY ABEG.....ah ah what is all this?Nigerians need to know
No pictures or video to back that, I don't believe
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Abi oooo! E for take selfie with am to show the world na!
Delete@Osibajo, I put it to you.. .are you still a pastor?
ReplyDeleteRemember after 4 years, you have your integrity and your name to protect?
Is either you keep shut and not say anything than feeding us with lies
I don't even care though... .your business
@Anonymous Orubebe
@Osibajo, I put it to you.. .are you still a pastor?
ReplyDeleteRemember after 4 years, you have your integrity and your name to protect?
Is either you keep shut and not say anything than feeding us with lies
I don't even care though... .your business
@Anonymous Orubebe
I agree with you on this one Galore
DeleteGalore the anonymous orubebe
DeleteHe is high in spirit, so you mean his spirit has started smoking weed?
DeleteI don't understand please.
We are waiting...i wish he comes back and just resign. He can't continue this way.
ReplyDeleteIf he talks they will kill him.
ReplyDeleteNdi nzuzu
ReplyDeletePastor wey dey lie...
ReplyDeleteFake!!
Pictures pls
ReplyDeleteNa wa. See the way they are doing us like Tom and jerry. Mchhewwwsss
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo haff joined the badt gang.. FUNKEEEEEEEEEEEEE
ReplyDeleteApostle must hear of this.
Short man Osinbajo, Wouldn't you rather keep quiet than tell silly lies, even as a pastor?
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting
ReplyDeleteAgegi if na u, u go talk true, u wan make they injure the innocent pastor
ReplyDeleteOsinbajo don turn to Lai Mohammed
ReplyDeleteIn high spirits... or with high spirits (lol)
ReplyDeleteWhich one?
Their biz
ReplyDeleteO di Egwu really.
ReplyDeleteSuch a shameless comment. These people think that Nigerians are fools. Buhari should resign and pay more attention to his ill-health.