Thursday, June 29, 2017
25 comments:
Ok
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I sorry for Nigeria...
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
80.000.000 by 36 states will go a long way in development!
ReplyDeleteChei!!!!
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
And the country is in recession
It is well oh
hahahaha Lies and liar APC government.
ReplyDeleteThey should use the craft as taxi so that it can generate income for the country
God help this country, the thing tire me.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu!!!😲😲😲🙆☹😔 The heart of a fulani man though.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSo this is what our money is used for. What a pity.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Am speechless.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
.. And you say God will have mercy on buhari and his gang...
ReplyDeleteAnd I am here looking for 100k to complete my rent... God please come through for me
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but why are you always asking for something directly or indirectly with such a catchy moniker? The last time it was food Stuff now it's rent money?
DeleteI feel sorry for the state of Nigeria. I'm surprised no one is crying for impeachment with all the plenty nonsense we've had to go through in this administration. During Jonathan's administration we didn't hear word with threat of impeachment up and down.
ReplyDeleteImagine, waste of resources in this times where that money can go a long way to help the mess Nigeria is in. Our leaders are big failures who are bankrupt morally with misplaced priorities.
Can't d plane come home n wait wen una president well e go pick am up. I'm confused with this government
ReplyDeleteMost wicked government ever
ReplyDeleteThat's way makes it all d more heartbreaking. People are suffering in penury back home and inanimate object go dey gulp 80mil doing nada
ReplyDeleteLet me hear any one complain or condemn GEJ again.... the thunder, the thunder... that will fire that person is being soaked with fuel.
ReplyDeleteWicked APC/Fulani govt. 😈😲😱
A big mistake my dear..clueless leaders...
ReplyDeleteTired of dis oniranu pple called ijoba
MC pinky
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI feel this needs to be verified before posting.
ReplyDeleteThey should bring the plane back to Naija now till he's ready to come back. Imagine huge money for only parking, later they will be chanting change.
ReplyDeletehmmmmm...... i tire oooooooo
ReplyDeleteI expect you to post the presidencys statement regarding this post you have put up as wordless. You have to create a balance or own up that you are bipartisan. That way we know for sure where you stand and what to expect on your blog.
ReplyDeletePls shut up, blind follower, what stupid explanation do ur useless Apc govt has for this nonsense Pattern of govt they are running.