photo -smartladylife.com |
If you have any outstanding recipe...something we could all learn,something Unique,light and good for Breakfast or lunch...Please post it and lets learn...I could do with some!
Jokes apart,there are some things too heavy to be eaten in the Mornings...Makes you heavy for the rest of the day.....
Share what you are having or already had this Morning for Breakfast and then share any nice recipe...
I am one hour ahead of you so I might be having some when you are reading this..I am having Coffee and just light brown toast with salty butter...
Fasting and Prayer Mode Activated..
ReplyDeleteFather,I need thy Strength...
I shall be congratulated Soon..
Oluwa is your strength
DeleteYes i shall be congratulated soon.Amen
DeleteThanks @ Rufus..
Delete@ Chinenye, soon ooo ooo..π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€πππππππππππππππππ
Currently munching fleshy Tiger nuts... Keto is bae !
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
#noodlesloading
#owambeloading
#Jollofriceloading
Hahahahaha! Keto ko, a no no for moiπ
DeleteApple and lemon tea for breaky. Craving roasted plantain and fish so will have that one much later for lunch.
Wanted making beans and plantain but I no get strength joor,lemme do tea and breadπππ
ReplyDeleteWhy north poor the mik an Milo incide garri, den uze braid to sip eat... Eat wheel giff yhu mosh strent to prepair a veri larsh port of bins an plantane letter indi day.
DeleteHarpy weakend toe yhu.
Still undecided, besides I just dey wake.
ReplyDeleteI might just make do with fried potatoes and egg.
Then making coconut rice with liver later. The way fried peppered liver dey hungry me this week eh, I no fit shout.
Hi...welcome me
ReplyDeleteI am a new bv
Welcome Meckyluv,better behave yourself o
DeleteWelcome dear
DeleteWelcome π
DeleteHOW TO PREPARE IRISH STEW.
ReplyDelete2 pounds of lamb.
Boneless neck or shoulder.
6 tomatoes (bulb)3 bulb of onions,2 teaspoon of chilli pepper,2 cups of water.
PREPARATIONS
Trim fat from lamb.cut it in to 1 inch cubes.Cut potatoes into half inch spices. Place half each of the lamb,tomatoes, onions on fire.Sprinkle with half each the salt,and pepper. Repeat and apply water. Simmer or reduce heat of tire till lamb us tender (1 and half hour to 2 hours).Skin fat from broth. Spinkle with parsley.
Like he can cook It. π―π―π―
DeleteI will be eating jollof rice with fried plantain later .
ReplyDeleteI ate tummy tummy noodles, I garnished it with egg. It was so delicious.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Pap na Akaraπ
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteHaving masa and miyan taushe with biscuit bone and a drizzle of man shanu. Where ma northern people at?
ReplyDeleteAnon9;47 why you wan do me kodeyi? Haba....
DeleteI missed massa gaskia.
Those specially made massa with suya,cabbage, and different orisirisi.
Chai, life is sweet in the North when you're "nairally" loaded.
But jos people don't know how to make good massa,so lemme manage my left over EBA with bitter leaf soup made with goatmeat.
Ah, Masa and suya is bae
DeleteHahaha I love masa..hate it with miya sha, just boil my chicken and sprinkle the yaji on it and good to go...if I have suya sha that too na correct
DeleteWe like heavy breakfast here and we don't feel heavy after consuming it!...
ReplyDeleteNa pap with a liquid milk and moin moin got me this morning...
This meal is a sleeping pill!...
I will just eat and occupy my bed!...
You just made my mouth water. Where will i find moi moi now o? Too late to cook it
DeleteLmao, Linda help me tell Stella oh, heavy breakfast is good, sometimes I do light breakfast though.
DeleteEver heard the saying;eat like a king in the morning, like a prince in afternoon and like a pauper at night ?
Okra soup made with ugu and smoked fish with nri oka for my daughter and I, the rest are drinking pap and akara
Now I see why your motherfucking ass is fat. Bitch!
DeleteMaking roasted yam and red oil stew with smoked fish... π
ReplyDeleteBring some here
DeleteI need....
DeleteWooow
DeleteWow, people actually make roasted yam at home. I'm hungry.
DeleteI made palm oil rice garnished with crayfish and onion last night. Na so my roomie dey argue with me say na vegetable oil I use.. The thing vex me ehn..
ReplyDeleteHahaha no vex too much sometimes are like dat
Delete#Manipulating others into liking you is silly. Being yourself and finding people who accept you is a far better option*
ReplyDeleteFood neme: pepe
ReplyDeletePlase of hi importanse: burukutu vilage.
Sexx of food: soop
Aparatuzz: mota an pistu
Racipee: plainty pepe, krey fish, bonka fish, onoin, solt, margie, fufu
Prosidior;
1. Slide onoins, draise yhua fish, ad the ress of the racipees ekxzept fufu in mota an bigin to puond sofreely.
2. Ad littu kwantiti of wota wile stering romantikly.
3. *Soop is raidy, grap yhua fufu an bigin to it eat....Wit a gp tank of wota by yhua cide.
N.B
1. Diss food is cappebu of xendin yhua speereet to hairvun jos to epp yhu cheque if yhua neme is in the book of laif or north.
2. Frum inxepshion, diss food has neva been sarved in plait, eat is best enjoi in the mota... So pliss, dun late yhua anxestor frawn at yhu by goin ordawise.
3. ittin diss atlist twise efriweak prolungs ones laif wit suond elt.
4. Enjoi yhua food as eye a'wet yhua orsom thirstimoney.
U dey craze
DeleteU can say that again Gwen.
DeleteHad early morning sex and breakfast T d hotel...no workout today and I don tire... Bv fuck you
ReplyDeleteSee as u carry ur hand dey judge urself. Even Jesus did not conderm d protitutes woman rather he ask her to go and sin no more.My dear,u are bless.
DeleteWaiting for jollof rice to be cooked. Let me do tea first.
ReplyDeleteWho don cook, make una contact me, I will come at once.
Just a student, in my lodge nothing to eat this morning. Lemme just read comments
ReplyDeleteGbenshing.
ReplyDeleteIt's a wet and cold morning, just hot beverage
ReplyDeleteJust had oven fresh coconut bread and sausages.
ReplyDeleteYummy? Yes!!!
#KetoNursindMom
Rhoda,who dash you roasted yam? You porvety stricken Ashawa.
ReplyDeleteRoasted yam na 4 billionaires?
DeleteBiscuit, dipped in milk and sugar. Boarding school style
ReplyDeleteSomethings never change
Abacha for lunch and ofe onugbu for dinner
Gboko flakes of life. I see you Fab.
Delete# nostalgic
I ate that around 1:00 am yesterday....one of the best hunger combo ever
Delete@bekee-bekee
Deleteπͺπͺ biscuit flakes of life
@beloved
You smart #indjkhaleedsvoice
I make Akara with pap most saturdays but it's the left over beans from yesterday's lunch with pap cos I've to run to the market so I can come prep the kids for owambe at noon.
ReplyDeleteTO THE MAMAs:blend 1big banana with 2spoons of ready custard/oat for your babies(from 8+months,my 3yr old still take it)and mix with milk.its really nice!!!
Corn paste a.k.a Pap a.k.a Akamu with Moi Moi.
ReplyDeleteBeside hubby and waiting for sex in this rain
ReplyDeleteTummy tummy noddeles
ReplyDeleteBread and tea
ReplyDeleteA cup of tea and toast bread for me..pls where is my XP the only queen,the only fabulous woman..a fan woman that can't spell doughnut is that one a fan woman.XP come out and show them how to use d "pen" maami
ReplyDeletePap and akara
ReplyDeleteHelp!Help!! Help oooo!!!π£π£π£π£πππππ
ReplyDeleteI just had beans and yam then drank like 3 glasses of water.π©π©π©π© I'm feeling so heavy and kind of stuck on the floor. Yes, I sit down open leg dey wack.na to stand up na war....And I'm home alone, my neighbours re not back from the gym.Who go carry me stand up today na
Chai, na so person take dey dieπ©π©π©π°
I ate fufu and one beautiful Auchi egusi soup, i have been dreaming of it...no abuse me please, is what i feel like eating.
ReplyDeleteI ate fufu and one beautiful Auchi egusi soup, i have been dreaming of it...no abuse me please, is what i feel like eating.
ReplyDeleteBreakfast Receipe: Bread Rolls..This is a simple breakfast and can serve as a snack as well...
ReplyDeleteIngredients Needed: 4 fresh slices Of bread, a tin of sardine, a can of corned beef, cabbage, carrots,tomatoes mayonnaise and salted butter or Margarine..
To Prepare the fillings for bread
1. Open your sardine, corned beef in a clean bowl, mash and mix together and add mayonnaise to the mixture and stir till you have a smooth paste and set aside..
2. Get a clean frying pan, add lil oil or a lil salted butter or margarine and heat for 5 mins. Add your chopped carrots, tomatoes and pepper(optional)and stir fry for 5 mins so they dont become overcooked , add salt to taste.
3. Allow to cool down, then add your paste of sardine, corned beef and mayonnaise into the sauce with chopped cabbage and stir all together.
To Prepare the bread
1. Cut the Edges of the bread with a clean Knife. Use 2 slices of bread;one on top of the other..Use a rolling pin to flatten the bread or use Coke or Fanta bottle if you dont have rolling pin.
2. Now that you have a nice flattened bread, add your fillings to the bread and roll , once you get to the last edge of rolling, add a lil margarine to hold the edge to prevent the filling from spilling.
You can do as much as you want..Use a kitchen foil to wrap the remaining bread rolls and keep in the refrigerator to retain freshness.
NB. Ensure you use fresh soft bread otherwise stale,hard bread will easily break and wont hold your fillings well..Enjoy with Coffee, Juice Or Cinnamon Tea. Happy Breaky..Enjoy..