....So they bumped into each other on a flight and Tonto decided to make the moment count by taking a snapshot with Information Minister Lai Mo'..
Never seen the Minister smiling so beautifully before...lol
Thursday, June 15, 2017
53 comments:
He is happy na
ReplyDeleteHappy for you if u are happy dear
DeleteNever seen him Smile before stella?Google when he was questimated and confirmed by the senate etc
DeleteYou taking long to load comments,you must be disabling alot of nasty comments about yourself
See soul mates. Oga lie...lie see your missing rib.
DeleteWhen two liars meet. She might even be lying now. Lai Mo might not even know of her scam foundation. Yea scam. Lying people. Liars. Keep on lying.
DeleteRosemeurer, how far?
DeleteGo and back ur dog and stop SHOUTING upandan
DeleteMumu I know u are Rosemeuer Abi na wetin them dey call u. Hope u'll not start allow tht dog to lick u cos no man will come your way again after tonto settles with her husband.
DeleteVery good. Tonto and churchill, the competition is just too much. Una go dey alright
ReplyDeleteLai is starstruck
DeleteSinging
ReplyDelete@Mr Lai, I love the way you lie
Beautiful Liar
Lol
DeleteKikikaka
DeleteShe too is happy.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteFan,biko easy on her
DeleteNa real bloody "lier" aturuhausa @Fan. Engligbo supo.
DeleteI pray God make d snapshot fruitful
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Good for her
ReplyDeleteHappy girl
ReplyDeletenics one
ReplyDelete#Bumpingtime#ππππ
ReplyDeleteWeldone Tonto
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteTontolet you can never do wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteTonto is equally a bloody liar, maybe he's her mentor.
ReplyDeleteU are just irrelevant
DeleteBirds of the same feather.
ReplyDeleteChildren of anger
Delete@Galore
I love her outfit
ReplyDeleteLol Stella what are you saying (in bishop ime's voice) so the man can smile in peace again,
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteOne thing is sure, he must be lying to you Tonto, just be careful.
Lol
Ookkkk
ReplyDeleteYou don't have to use the pix to talk about projects,na Lai talk about your foundation with passion abi vice-versal!easy Tonto!!!
ReplyDeleteStella you be case I swear
ReplyDeleteYou are shouting
Delete@Galore
Everyone is bumping into each other these days. Talk about small world. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe very intelligent n eloquent Lai Mohammed
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
Delete@Galore
Beautiful Tonto
ReplyDeleteA sugar daddy and his runs madam.
ReplyDeleteIt would be so hilarious to bump into the world acclaim liar........WTF
ReplyDeleteToto what happened to your face?
ReplyDeleteSo Ayam not the only one that noticed?
DeleteOk, seen
ReplyDeleteVery soon na photo of him agbada and cap she go dey show us telling us to guess her king Kong...we day watch u in 5D lense camera π....another Baby mama in makingπππππ£️π£️
ReplyDeleteKeep shouting
Delete@Rose, Side chicken of Anger
Mama dog... you go dey alright last last.
DeleteBumping competition! Tonto bump... churchill bump... issa bumper to bumper somtin. Na only una dey waka 4 road. Una wehdone!
ReplyDeleteTonto pretty mama
ReplyDeleteBumping Bumping, ayam Bumping!
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Bumping into each other isorite
ReplyDeleteBumping season