These are photos of former Beauty queen Adaeze Yobo and her mum who looks effortlessly beautiful and the little beauty who is the third generation.....
Monday, June 19, 2017
63 comments:
So cute!
ReplyDeleteSome idiots will come and say they are bleaching. Every light skinned person to them is bleaching. Insecure-back-of-pot-black ppl.
DeleteWhy u dey fear? They may be light skinned but cream still dey for the mix. Leave that thing , abeg.
DeleteIs d mum still married to that Yoruba ex footballer?
ReplyDeleteNah
DeleteSinxe when?
DeleteShe left the @Yoruba demon
Can't you see how she is glowing
Yes she left the yaraba demon but is now dating a yibo Angel/kidnapper/419/drug peddler.
DeleteShe is glowing now on blood money.
Since you people no get sense. Always commenting rubbish. What does tribe have to do on this post.
DeleteYour men are the best like Evans and vampire. Let her marry them.
But u r shouting @Galore😂
DeleteHahaha @Anonymous "Orubebes "
DeleteKeep shouting
@Pearl.. Lol... Na @Anonymous "Orubebes " dey shout o
Anonymous 14;15 nice reply 😅
DeleteCute
DeleteThe mum was in a relationship with John fashanu and it ended just like any other. I don't know what tribe has to do with it.
DeleteBuitiful women though
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe mama is old mama youngee. Looking young.
ReplyDeletecongrats beautiful people
Yes o she is! One has to be slim to achieve this kinda look. If not, oyo. Slim is bae. Nice pix!
DeleteNot only being Slim..... Money is also involved for maintenance
DeleteThey're beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI must say the mother is trying in taking very good care of herself.kudos
ReplyDeleteBeauties...
ReplyDeleteThis is one of my goals too.. Only that mine would be four generations
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww...
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Stella are you sure that's her mum?😨😨😨😨 Wow!! Stunning women!!
ReplyDeleteMkpuru mma!
ReplyDeleteexactly !
DeleteOMG!is that the mum?she looks soo young.@pipilee,U were not wrong about me being an old bv but u got it all wrong when u said I have a 'peculiar agenda'. Babes,I have been here since late 2013 thou only started commenting recently.You are waiting for me to start begging,abi?sorry to burst ur bubbles as that day will NEVER COME AGAIN.@ibukun,I'm sorry if my comments infuriated you but may I ask that u stay faarrrrr away from my comments?I didn't ask for too much,right?stay blessed
ReplyDeleteI meant Drama not Begging. no bursting bubbles here. thank you.
DeleteIbukun dunnot answer this crook, you have been here since 2013 which is 4 years and you want write Jamb. Old criminal has changed to new ID, you and Lady Bug are crooks. TuehTuehhhhhhhhh tuehhhhhhhhhhh
DeleteMy dear anon,with the little I have gotten here,I can never beg again.I'm on my way to turning it to billions. When next jamb form is on sale,pls don remember to contact me...I will buy for u and ur loved ones. Oluwa's got my back.stay blessed
DeleteBeautifully made
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Creatures of God 😆
ReplyDeleteMoney is good oooo!
ReplyDeleteNobody is ugly we just broke!
Beautiful women and baby.
ReplyDeleteI won't be surprise if d man is fucking But mum and daughter, sometin off about dem
ReplyDeleteclean wethin dey your mouth .
DeleteYou are a Fool
DeleteYou said this same thing on @LIB
You are again
Keep shouting
Are you @John the Looser?
Na wa for u anon. Not all mehn are irresponsible.
DeleteLovely family. Mama be looking young forever.
Hoit mama.. Let Adaeze's hubby not straf her mother oo bcos shes so so beautiful
ReplyDeleteHe has self control
Delete@Galore
Jeez!!! What kind of comment is this? What kind of mind do you have?
DeleteNa wa oo!!
Beautiful Creatures
ReplyDelete@Ada's mother is so evergreen
Only Abigail Thats her mom is fine. Adaeze was made a beauty queen bcox her mum was shagging Mr Ben Bruce that period. She is way short and wide nosed to be a beauty queen.
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:34 let that hate go boo. Adaeze is beautiful. Wide nose where? Boy bye leave her alone tf?
DeleteChild of Anger
DeleteBut, you no lie.. Who @Ben Bruce and him brother never fuck sef?
Na only me them never fuck
Always one bad belle must answer present. You go dey alright inugo.
DeleteGalore swear dem never fxck you for calabar. Swear
DeleteHahahahaha.. @Anonymous "Orubebe "
DeleteBy Man of by woman?
Your question never complete.. So no need for me to swear
Beautiful
ReplyDeletethis is what am talking about ,this is exactly what i want for myself .Beautiful people .Ada is just in her 20s ,my daughter my daughter lets do this .oya anonymous i know iam your nemesis come and faint under my comment i have plenty space .
ReplyDeleteYou are right tho. My mom and I got married in our early 20s. Except for those who know us well, no one believes she's my mom when I tell them. They have to argue it out before they believe. Even when she comes for omugwo. It's a series of are you sure that's your mom or aunt. I wish I have a girl already. I would have been disturbing the Internet
DeleteSo mma mma , Asaa
ReplyDeleteWhere is the mum please?
ReplyDelete#theylooksogood
#lifegoals
They are so beautiful
ReplyDeleteMUNACHI CAN NEVRR B HEALOUS!!! HEAR ME NOW, NEVER! I DON'T WANT MR YOBO!! HAVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat are you saying?😂
DeleteBE HEALED!!! Sister
DeleteEazzy ooooo
Why is this one SHOUTING
DeleteMy friend get a better phone or type very well
Leave @Munachi alone... I love that babe die... I have one of her pics like that, I put am near my bed for room, when ever I want to "wank " I just put that pics in front of me.. .kai.. .you go fear "gushing out "
Slim is bae... beautiful women
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeletePerks of having children early in life.
Abigail Onyekwelu don suppose reach 50 by now, but looking forever young.
ReplyDeleteAda ndi Nawfia
@Anon 19 June 2017 at 12:34 the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSo cute