Saturday, June 10, 2017
40 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete60% of married men have to drive home 😠😠😠
DeleteEFCC
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
For once EFCC at the receiving end
DeleteStella recieving end?
DeleteLmao..
ReplyDeleteNice jokes.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, the car own really got me. Only Asians can fall for that trick.
ReplyDeleteThanks bae Stella.
ReplyDeleteI so much love that Mike godson response... Lol
ReplyDeleteBeggars be feeling entitled like they keep money in your pocket.
Stella featured one of my meme today.. I'm 😂😂
ReplyDeleteOMG!Lol. My laugh don wake person.. Ghenghen!
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHeyy people..
ReplyDeleteCouldn't meet the spontaneous post, still have a hangover. Thanks to you all for the birthday wishes! I totally had fun and now, I'm down with cough and catarrh.. So much for having fun, ehn?
Thank you everyone!
Happy belated birthday Rocky... Live long and prosper. Amen
DeleteHappy belated birthday Rocky and Barr Oma
DeleteRocky happy belated birthday
DeleteHappy happy belated birthday rocky
DeleteLMAO... I needed these jokes
ReplyDeleteThat face on ..."the food you be at do u know the source". Hahaha had a good laugh. At least a break from my geeky lifestyle
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteStella haf cum again. Lol. Side eyes. Funny memes. The penis own got me.
ReplyDeleteThe last one so true....Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. I love that find someone who looks at you the way bus drivers look at themselves while driving. But seriously is that really the EFCC official handle? that guy is really good at replying people sha. Saturday laffs always on point.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteI don't why, but I'm yet to forget about one time I traveled to the village with my mum and my uncle gave me money and my mum took it
I was very little, but I still remember it till today
Why do I still remember it?
Mothers be collecting money given to their kids like it's theirs.
😂😂😂😂
DeleteMy mum collected mine too, I now collect from my kids... Let the circle continue. Lol
Hahahahahahahahaha,Choi I enjoyed today's laugh wella. happy Saturday beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteThat EFCC handler is so good
ReplyDelete#Thoughts hold us back as soon as we focus more on what's in our heads than what's in the real world*
ReplyDeleteLol, the EFCC handler has got no chill, love his sense of humor.
ReplyDeleteFellow Bv's on a serious not am writing a public opinion pool as to why such increase in ritualist activities in Nigeria, is it poverty, greed or just plain wickedness. Pls drop ur opinion here, thanks
I hope that tribe that specialize in this will come to answer this. I would have answered if it was a drug related question as my people do that one. But ritual? It's the other people. It'd now worrisome. Saw the man that was holding the head of that boy and so many I have read on instablog naija and I'm to shocked at the loss of humanity. I mean, better carry drugs than behead kids, adults and what not.
DeleteEhen, another one I read this mooring about the alfa that had human head and vagina.. Planning to use it for ritual like he said after the fasting. Imagine that. Isn't pushing drugs better than this wicked act?
DeleteI'm in the East, come and beat me
Can you anonymouses just drop your opinions without being tribalistic?
DeleteAt the end of it all, you both made no reasonable contributions.
I laughed
ReplyDeleteHehehehe
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLols😀😁😂
ReplyDeleteStella like that bird with long mouth ehnnnn
ReplyDeleteWorld people should leave EFCC alone.....bikonu.....lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha penis be like"u say wat? 😅😅😅😅😅😆😆