Saturday, June 03, 2017
39 comments:
Laughter makes u age with grace
ReplyDeleteLolz@satan black and angel Gabriel blue.
DeleteAmdioha red nko?ππ
*amadioha*
DeleteNice one Stella, I laughed all through!!πππ
DeleteHahahahahaha. Nice one
ReplyDeleteπππ
Hahahahha,the JSS2 guy got me rolling on the floor,hahahahha!
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahaha
ReplyDeleteVery
DeleteJust listened to crazy now and I feel like falling in love oooo by Aerosmith
ReplyDeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteThanks for Sharing..
The first one got me. I remember when a girl brought jamb form for me to fill for her. I asked her what i will fill for sex, she said i should fil three times a week
ReplyDeleteVery funny. You saw a girl and you asked her sex?? Swerve joor
DeleteEya, try harder next time.
Deleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteThey are all funny
Nowadays boys hit, hit and hit again, my sister you will run yourself πππππ
I fight with my parents but never changed my status to orphan.πππ
Checked ticket from Dallas to NY and remembered he offended me in jss2.ππ
Nice compilation
Lol at a toilet door without lock. Xo xo true
ReplyDeleteI play music on my phone, or games on highest volume. Even when lock dey door.
DeleteAyelala red
ReplyDeleteAmadioha black with a touch of white
Mammywater blue
Bitter leaf green
Bitter kola brown with a touch of cream
...Nigeria and colours lol
Cockroach red nko.
DeleteHahahahahaha d laughter was worth it, very funny.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDelete☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteLol@ Nigerian ghost.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha pls I am chilling with Bros Moses.
ReplyDeleteHausa people with English. House of Rep weldone
I had a smile on my face. End of Saturday laughs. Going back to reality. E don be for me today, the rice and beans concoction wey i wan jejely manage don burn for fire. Mo ma lanu sategun laaro yi
ReplyDeleteChai, what were you doing before it got burnt. πππππππ
DeleteLemme not talk even though I knowππππ
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Omo i laugh die neh nobi lie...
Today's own was so funny, see me laughing like Mr Ibuπππππππ
ReplyDelete#True confidence has no room for jealousy*
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.....my sister's third born.. ..chei that kind uncle eh
ReplyDeleteHahahhaha...I can't stop laughing oh.
ReplyDeleteHahaha... time "north wested" π
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha π π π π π
ReplyDeleteToday's laughs are the bomb. I really laughed so hard. I have indeed 'north wested' my time
ReplyDeleteUncle baddo! "My sister's third born" indeed. LMAO.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, very funny
ReplyDeleteI know it's meant to be a joke but anybody who was singing "my head my shoulders..." at age 7 missed about 6yrs of childhood. I sang that when I was 2-3yrs old. That's my first memory of school