Saturday, June 17, 2017
31 comments:
B ; pregnant lolllllll
ReplyDeleteThat's one thing I hate about my sickness, I will vomit as if something is there, and with our 9ja mentality, once you're vomiting, you're definitely pregnant
Delete*Larry was here*
Larry let me see ur eyesπ±π±π±and ur Palmπ±π±π±u are pregnantπππ
DeletePregnancing(In Jenifa's voice)..
ReplyDeleteNa the work wey them dey do!
@MARTINS ABOY
Hehehe... I fink I agree wif u.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Baby on the wayππππ
ReplyDeleteChoking! Prolly on Bonono ππ€ gagging is bae ππ
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lol
ReplyDeleteB) Pregnant
Result of Bia laa..... Ajo ife na ato AMU
Let me set the scene properly...
ReplyDeleteGirl is sweeping the compound or doing some other house chores when suddenly she runs off somewhere to go and vomit. Her mom then appears out of nowhere and watches her suspiciously before going to confront her.
Mama: chioma! You're pregnant
Chioma: mama I'm not, I just have runny stomach
Mama: (goes closer to her, feels her breast and stomach and then shouts) yaaay! Chioma you have killed me! (Starts crying and simultaneously starts beating chioma) this girl you've killed me oooh! My enemies have gotten me! Chioma you're pregnant! You've brought shame upon this family! Apostle must hear of this!
π
It's more like "Your father must hear this" accompanied with loud crying.
DeleteLmao
DeleteYou didn't mention the vomit is always milky and just one mouthful. Plus plenty spit.ππππ iranu.
DeleteB pregnant
ReplyDeleteIf it's Bollywood, then she's definitely pregnant. Even if one has sex in the dream, as long as its Bollywood, that lady must be pregnant. Lol
Deletepregnant with a blog visitors baby
ReplyDeleteAaaahhh....she is pregnant.
ReplyDeletePregnancy. Lol. One song is bursting my brain...Mad Over You by Runtown. Can't get over it!
ReplyDeletePregnant π
ReplyDeleteShe get Belle.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletePregnant.
Pregnant
ReplyDeleteShe is vomiting money if kanayo o kanayo is in the movie #blood money things, if not she's preggy
ReplyDeletePregnant of cos.
ReplyDeletePregnant of course,nollywood then...if someone slaps you, it goes like this
ReplyDeleteX: you slapped me
Y: and I will slap you again (e no dey pass this sentence)
Or
When someone is being made to leave the house, they just go inside and bring the persons box, as if in normal life, people they pack their cloth for box. The one way they burst my brain is, five years later, someone is still carrying the same hair, nollywood common. That's why I don't watch our movies that much, although things are changing for the best now.
Everybody doing Exam gat to expect result....
ReplyDeleteI fink Baby on the way...
She's pregnant na their only sign of pregnancy be that na
ReplyDeleteMy own is how she will position her head in the toilet bowl vomiting, won't the water splash back on her. Chooii disgusting much!
ReplyDeleteShe has swallowed a cockroach hehehehe
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Lwkmd
Lmao
Nmasinachi you say wetin??? ππππ
Mad over you by Runtown??? It haff old, even all the remix haff old join.
Na Psquare - nobody ugly dey burst brain
High
ReplyDeleteππππ