Oba Ogunwusi in a copy of the letter made available to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Lagos said that Ademiluyi was appointed the official representative of Moremi, the African Heroine, having been at the forefront of promoting the African culture for years. “Ademiluyi, founder of Africa Fashion Week, London and Nigeria, you are appointed in recognition of your efforts in promoting the largest international gathering that celebrated African fashion,“ he said. The traditional ruler said that by the appointment, Ademiluyi was expected to develop sustainable avenues that would boost the legacies of Queen Moremi
“The African promoter’s responsibility is to seek strategic partnerships and collaborations and also generate and design activities that will promote and sustain the iconic Legacies of Moremi. ” We need to reawaken the legacy of the impact of the traditional icon which was trying to go into extinction if not salvaged, ” the Oba said. Ogunwusi noted that Queen Moremi remains an indelible new dawn of great awakening for the development of the Yorùbá culture.
Ademiluyi reacting to the appointment told NAN that the engagement was very central to the mission of Oba Ogunwusi ‘s global reenactment of the Yorùbá culture. Ademiluyi added that the appointment had tasked her to set out a roadmap on how this vision would be delivered and also build passions of amazing heroism. ......
Text from VanguardRonke Ademiluyi a graduate of Law is also a Nigerian fashion expert and entrepreneur. Congrats to you Babe!
She is beautiful
ReplyDelete@Galore
hmmmmmmm???????
DeleteYes she is...
DeleteLollah
With her puff puff face. In person she's not fine at all
DeleteRukkies Congratulations and God bless you!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm????? V
Deletecongrats
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteCompensation things! Issa allowed! Congra!
Delete2nd wife loading. Isn't this the lady they were insinuating the oba was supposed to get married too before Zainab?
ReplyDeleteI thought the said Aunty Ronke is his longtime girlfriend and was supposed to be olori before Wuraola came.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her.
Congratssssssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteis she not his ex? during the coronation she acted like she is going to be the next Olori......it well friendly Ex
ReplyDeleteNext wife, on point........
ReplyDeleteOlori will not like this. Now she has an excuse to be in Ife often and be in the palace too. Ooni is slowly bringing in new women o. Soon wives and concubines will start to take their place.
ReplyDeleteKabiyesi pele pele o.
ReplyDeleteSLowly slowly the chicken is coming to roost.
ReplyDeleteShe was the one ooni was meant to marry before Wuraola blinded him with her antics.
Her bond with kabiyesi is too strong and unbreakable.
I can't wait for kabiyesi to marry her.
And even if he doesn't, she is still a wife in her own place in his heart.
She's hardworking and lovely.
Go Rukkies
Welcome rukkies!
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIt's not good. .what you just typed.. She is not God now
DeleteWhy would you type "those that did wedding after yours have done baby dedication oo"
That's so unfair
Stella pls who is Ambassador for SDK blog???
ReplyDeleteCongra!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm👀
ReplyDeleteCongrats and please serve the OOni of ife diligently 😊.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha....OMG! You no get joy at all....wicked comment!!I can see how "diligent" you want her to be.
DeleteAbegi free anon 6:19 joor! God bless you anon one million times o jare! Serve our ooni diligently as the anon has said!
Delete@stella ure nothing but a glorified ass wipe !!! Keep deleting comments idiot !!!
ReplyDeleteMy comment didn't even make it. Ronke the hypocrite
DeleteOni sure has a type.
ReplyDeleteRonke is such a dirty hypocrite. Good luck to her and her people, she really wants to be royalty by fire, by force.
ReplyDeleteAll you stupid jobless people calling her a hypocrite. please what do you know. Rather than to do something better with your time you're here trying to bring another woman down. bunch of LOW LIFE LOSERS. I don't know Ronke but well done to her
ReplyDeleteShe has always been royalty ? Please shut up if you don't know your facts
ReplyDelete@anon 18:25. Hence the surname she has always been royalty. know your facts before proceeding to talk trash. rubbish