Christy Daniels, the reigning Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International has released amazing photos from her recent shoot.
The Akwa Ibom state born diva who bagged a Humanitarian Project Award a few weeks ago has been in the news lately as she carries out her health related project aimed at protecting the child's feet especially for remote schools and villages
The University Of Abuja graduate who is managed by Amity GLOBAL Network has also released a book titled " Be The Change You Want To See"
Back in the days when most beauty queens were dark.......
ReplyDeleteThe tides has changed.......
Fair girls now winning....
No wonder bleaching is on the rise....
Congratulation girl.
Beautiful girl!
DeleteBleaching dis, Bleaching dat..is it ur bleaching? Inferiority complex oshi.
DeleteAwwww see my friend. She came to Sa not quite long ago. She z actually naturally fair guys
DeleteShe is not even pretty
DeleteAnonymous 10:30 on the contrary it is inferiority complex that pushes people into bleaching their skins. Just in case you didn't know. Thank me later
DeleteI am black and proud but note that black is not what makes beautiful, everyone is beautiful in any skin stone, it is ignorant and racist to think "everything" has to be black to be beautiful.
DeleteMakeup and hair is a no
ReplyDeleteGo make her up Na.🙅🙅🙅🙅
DeleteCan't keep up with all these beauty pageants.which one is this again?
ReplyDeleteLight skinned as usual
ReplyDeleteInferiority complex much. Light skinned girls are winning every where.
DeleteShe looks like Caroline Danjuma
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the Most Beautiful Brain in Nigeria contest...
ReplyDeleteHahahaa
DeleteLol...U go wait taya.
DeleteWhat's with the artificial nails in only two fingers? Is that the new trend? BTW, her brows are too dark.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty. Wonder when those with darker skin will be seen as beautiful. Why have we not stopped worshipping on the altar of whiteness? Or dark ladies aren't contesting? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteIs Ezinne Akudo fair skinned? Get ur facts right.. there are so many dark skinned beauty Queens.
DeleteEvil dark skinned girls always hating. Just like my ugly fat sister in law. She nearly died when all my kids turned out light skinned. She always insinuate that I bleach my skin..... lol
Delete😂😂😂😂 Haba nau