Tuesday, June 27, 2017
94 comments:
Wow they look so beautiful.I must propose in the incoming SDK phone Party. Side eyes at amebos.
ReplyDeleteI looked up to make sure it was sexy daddy I saw.
DeleteYou be clown 😂😂😂
Congrats to them.
DeleteAwwwww this is really cute. Congrats to the couple
DeleteLovely, this is what SnM is about. Wishing this couple happiness and lasting love. Meanwhile... I dey here under my blanky, hugging my knees and binging on Kiss Daniel's mama,Banky W's strong thing and yes/no. It is all good...and cold kikikikikikiki...
DeleteWow. Beautiful couple
DeleteWas there LIVE!!!
DeleteCongrats to both of 'em....
Wu I go propose to now o
DeleteCongratulations to them. I was there life and direct...it was wow...the height if the event!
ReplyDeleteHighlight you mean?😁😁
DeleteIt's Live" Honey😂
DeleteGuess the party was lit!
DeleteHahaha abeg make Una no finish am
DeleteAwwww congratulations to the couple but that his red and white get up reminds me of... Holds laugh, it's bed time 😀
ReplyDeleteAnd you are still single
DeleteMtcheeeeew
Ouch chinch y evuls?
DeleteDoppel bitter gwegs.that is all you can see and say. Meanwhile they are crying into their pillow every night. Forming feminist and chief adviser meanwhile they are single becos no man has proposed. Saying I love my single life. Yimu
DeleteThe girl likes his jacket like that.
What does it remind you? Foolish woman, people that make mince of others are worthless! I know you'll never get a decent man to honour you this way,miserable bitch! 😐😐😑
DeleteBitterleaf, that is what you are dopple
Deletebitter soul. wish them well and move on.
DeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteThis is soo sweet, STELLA Saturday bawo??
ReplyDeleteAwwww congratulations
ReplyDeleteWow this is beautiful, right thing at the right time😊 red and white Best combo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteHow lovely. I'm glad there are happy endings from the s and m posts. I wish them a long and happy marriage filled with kids and prosperity. God bless them.
ReplyDeleteWow!,this is so nice, waiting for my proposal @ Lagos SDK party😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteFrom those men a day women of anger and depression????😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteOkay. Looking forward to seeing the lady always bugging me. Lolz
DeleteI gats attend d lag parry, biko hw do I pay? I need info asap
DeleteWow! Good one. SDK blog is for real!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, congratulations to them. God bless them
ReplyDeletecongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow
Wow wow wow
10000 likes.
Lovely.
Congrats to both.
SDK blog rocks
SDK blog rocks..
Awwwwwww
ReplyDeleteThis is so lovely!
Awwwwwww this is lovely.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both of you.
Nice 1! Congrats to dem!
DeleteWoooh a big congrat to them.
ReplyDeleteYeah we witnessed it. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteIt is Working
ReplyDeleteIt is working
It is working
Yes,Stella's Single and Mingle is working.
It is working
It is working.
God bless them both.
God bless Stella.
It is working.
It is working
Yes,I am Shouting it.
Congratulations to them. May God continue to bless Stella too for this platform, more wisdom, understanding to continue to lead because you have no equal.
ReplyDeleteStella today is Tuesday o.
never knew today was Saturday.. lol.. congrats to them..
ReplyDeleteYes o. Bros finally put a ring on it.
ReplyDeleteS & m bringing people together since 1806.
Congrats to them..
ReplyDeleteIt is working.
I thought 27th June 2017 was a Tuesday...
ReplyDeleteYou are wrong.
DeleteIt was dear.
DeleteWhen are we seeing the wedding and happy married life, please we do not want to read chronicles touch in the marrows or any "anonymous night post".
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to both of them, i pray their marriage should not be like some of our celebrities marriage that join today crash tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteWow!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to our latest blog couple. May love and happiness make your future home its permanent abode in Jesus name.Amen.
Wow
ReplyDeleteSharp,young man... No time to waste!👏👏👏
Wish them all the best..
Waiting patiently to see my Kidjo baby!
ReplyDeleteVery soon baby. ..very soon, be patient. 😅😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteYou don't say!
ReplyDeleteWaaawu! Congrats to them.
What do I tag this nau? 🤔
SDK-Connect.
Osheyyyyy!
🙌🙌🙌🙌😁
I'm telling you, very luvly something 😍
DeleteWow..congrats to the couple..
ReplyDeleteWooooooooowwww!.. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHow sweet
ReplyDeleteI have said it and I will say it again, this is the best Nigerian blog. It is the one I feel give the most value to it's readers. There are other very very good blogs out there, but there is no other one that I feel adds as much value to it's readers than SDK. That the readers would organize their own summer parties throughout the country in honour of a blog is very telling about they way they feel about the community.
ReplyDeleteI hope all attendees had a delightful time at this lovely gathering. Stella, you may never go down in the history books, but you have carved out your own little magical kingdom right here where you rule as the queen supreme. Rule us justly, fairly, and with empathy Queen Stella
Awwwwwwwwwww... True to that! Love you muchos Stella amigo!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Very true anon.
DeleteSo true, It's only here blog visitors know themselves and act like a family..
DeleteStella loves us all and appreciates all her blog visitors
👊👍👌
DeleteTrue word
DeleteThose who go down in the history books are those who add real value to people's lives. SDK will be remembered for a long ass time because her stories will be told. From the lives changed financially, to the families made through her, their kids (next generation) will hear of SDK because she brought their parents together, she helped changed their financial situations, she was the vessel used by God for them to be conceived (TTC testimonials) etc...
DeleteHer name is already engraved in History!
Wow this is major!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
And why is the guy dressed like that? Red bow tie?
Bro nah.
Stopeeeeeeeet
DeleteMa,
DeleteLeave his bow tie.
Someone saw it and loved it and is getting married to the neck that it is attached to.
When it is time for aso ebi, at least they will call you.
Chi u know Red nd white is generally known as a love colour,maybe thats y he wore it dat way
DeleteAs if he the guy proposed to you with that same dress you know go gree, why not congratulate them and move on, miss peppermint
DeleteBig big congrats to them, big ups for Abuja bvs, this is awesome.
ReplyDeleteChoi, I talk am oooo , am so happy for them.
ReplyDeleteI was about to refer to the comment you made yesterday about proposing at such an event if you were a man!
DeleteCongrats...to the latest SDKite couple! 💘💍💍💕
Wow
ReplyDeleteI missed it. Let me wait patiently for pictures.
ReplyDeleteCongrats couple
Wow wow wow 👌
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis indeed is beautiful. See how body dey sweet me lol. Congrats!!!!!
ReplyDelete👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteLovely.
Congrats guys. May God see you through.
congrats to the couple
ReplyDelete💕💖💞💟
ReplyDeletePlenty of love for you guys. This is awesome. Congrats and God bless and perfect all that concerns you both.
Wawuuuu... I missed the party.Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteCongratssss.
Wow!wow!
ReplyDeleteThis is so good.
Congratulations to them.
May your union be blessed.
Lovely. Congratulations to the couples!
ReplyDeleteYeah, I was there LIVE!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both.
Two ekukes.
ReplyDeleteMeaning what, pepper body
DeleteAww pure joy on their faces! Congratulations! Yours shall be a lasting and happy union!
ReplyDeleteWaooooooooo, so happy for both of the, congratulations, may it last forever.amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations people.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your union.
Congratulations to you both
ReplyDeletePls how can I join this single mingles, I having been searching but seeing only 2016 own
ReplyDeleteCongratulations may the good lord bless and honour your marriage. Amen