Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Let's Do This...
It doesnt matter how much you are worth right now...you can take part in this hopefully not South headed post.....
137 comments:
Lagos island.....
ReplyDeleteFrom the street I am to the next street!πππ«π©ππ£π
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Nowhere oh, Stellz I broke die! Can't even afford today's meal... PJ
DeleteBiafra.jkm
DeleteUSA
DeleteFrom my house to my children school.
DeleteAm having just 2,300,and I so much wish to travel to Germany.who is going to make my dream come through
DeleteTo my toilet and back. Na so we see am o.
DeleteMy account balance will conveniently take me to Ibadan and back to Lagos, by road please
Delete*Larry was here*
Me na Abuja but no change to come back oooo lol
DeleteFrom my house to the next house.
DeleteMy testimony loading..
Nigeria..lol
DeleteMy current account will take me to the park, buy me 1 zobo, maybe groundnut, N100 credit and take me back home
DeleteMaimi πππππ
DeleteUSA
DeleteGermany
UK
Canada
Ghana, with bus o, lol as a jobless citizen, lmao
ReplyDeleteDreamland!
Deleteπ«π⛵πππππ½
No where. Am just worth 200 naira in my account, so I can only dream.
DeleteMauritius
Deletehahahahaha my account will take me to adeniran ogunsanya
ReplyDeleteLmao
Deletemy account balance will just take me to my village by bus and small balance to eat gala and malt while on the road trip ....Lmao
I will travel to USA
ReplyDeletewhich is United States of Aba from my village in umuahia.
To Lagos,Abuja and portharcourt
DeleteI can travel from calabar to lagos hahahahahaha
DeleteMy house to jucntion of adigbe
Delete#Gosdeliveryroom
Baby m more like which country can't I travel to? When ur dreams come through and your account balances reflect your faith in God. My maths these days is 1+1=99million billion
ReplyDeleteLol... This should be interesting but I dodge am pass. I'll be reading comments to see the 'claimers' and the ones they'll accuse of 'claiming'. Lmao. No more boring day with this post. ππππ
ReplyDeleteI dodge toooo
DeleteNo comments. Dey Don run
DeleteFor now, Dubai will do, businesses gulping money ππ
ReplyDeleteI will join you there to bug youπππ
DeleteMy dream city, let's go there booπ«π«π«πππ
DeleteMine can only whatsapp you when you get thereπ
DeleteGhana!
ReplyDeleteAny country I want
ReplyDeleteLet's go there
DeleteChameleon leave Chike abegππ
DeleteHmm, infact I no fit reach Lagos self....... GOD please hear my cry and answer me speedily.
ReplyDeleteNext street to my house via Okada!?!!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Nigeria.lol
ReplyDeleteI'm out already, but not with my current account though, with "our" current account. π
ReplyDeleteSpending from "our account" can sweet
DeleteAswear fab mum. Uto ya di egwu.
DeleteSokoto state
ReplyDeletehmmmmm....none
ReplyDeleteCameroon, but from calabar I have to stand inside the boat, cos my money will not reach to even sit down, and none to come back, it that bad, account is that empty
ReplyDeleteAnywhere in the world baby! π
ReplyDeleteSame here dear but with my broomstick.π
Deleteππππ
DeleteWith your private rocket... πππππ π€π πππSee you in space boo
Oya o, Legends of the South, defend the South region. #Harers
That's what's up!
DeleteOlowo lo ma kure
DeleteHahhahahahaha Kidjo π€£
DeleteYels Observer! That's what's up!π
Harersπ€£Shove it up your arseπ€£
Whooo Heeee!
Shove it up your arseπ€£
Pipi that dance can sweet me ehnπ€£
Especially his facial expression while doing the dance plus his hand movementπ€£
Lol......Mali
ReplyDeleteCanada of course.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...did I hear u say country,u shld be asking which state?#hungerdey#younoknow?
ReplyDeleteI can go to Uganda, buy lollipop then come back and lick it in Nigeria. Lol
ReplyDeleteOtu Onitsha!
ReplyDeleteShey it's for fun? ππππ
Hahaha,Becky biko buy something for me while coming back
Delete@Amanda nwanne m for sure hehehe
DeleteCountry? Wrong number!!
ReplyDeleteI can only travel from USA(united states of Aba) to Anambra..
If i go to process international passport with that current account balance,that means they will give me broom to start sweeping their premises after the whole process,cos the condition dikwa very critical..
If you see me for plane or any country for now,na em be say i don get job as flight attendant...
@MARTINS ABOY
Lol, child you are funny.
DeleteFrankly speaking with humor.
Don't worry your time will come when with your bank account, you can travel anywhere for business and leisure.
No be here we dey? Internet no dey forget. I will remind you of this post. May God give us life.
Lmaoooooooooooo
DeleteThe hustle must pay Gee!
#nwayoNwayo
Lol @flight attendant.
Delete@Anon,thanks for the encouragement..i appreciate!!
Delete@pipilistic,let hustle pay(In sister Nkechi's voice)..#wink
@MARTINS ABOY
Martins eeehππππ
DeleteTogo or ghana
ReplyDeleteI js have £14000 and I'm still broke as hell. Oh Lorrrdddd!!!! Help me. Saving for my kids.
ReplyDeletesdk dotmon parti
ReplyDeleteoh oh !!!! my account balance will take me to Benin Republic...then i'd be stranded
ReplyDeleteBuaahaahaaahhaaa, I can't fit laff Abeg. OK, which country can 3k get to. And to think I ve been paid. Wetin Buhari dey cos. And my birthday is on the 12 of this month. God dey. More borrowing till month end.
ReplyDeleteWow you are my birthday mate.
DeleteWow you are my birthday mate.
DeleteLol. Stella, to oba market and back!
DeleteHappy Birthday, La Sunshine. Happy birthday to us. We rock.
Deletelolz! mine can only take me to USB dnt ask for d full meaning thank u.
ReplyDeleteI can travel round the World. Suisse babe
ReplyDeleteNigeria! It's few years I ve not been home and I'm missing home bad
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm.... None
ReplyDeleteI think anywhere in Europe. America, big NO.
ReplyDeleteMy bustop
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely anywhere in the world!
ReplyDeleteMy total account balance as at this morning is 300,000. I still feel im broke. Hmmnn God bless my hustle o.
ReplyDeleteLolzz I dunno..I just got 400,000 as savings..where can that take me too..Maybe China or Seychelles...
ReplyDeleteAntarctica π
ReplyDeleteCotonouπππ
ReplyDeleteThank God for my broomstick.π, I can to any part of the world. My movement is unrestricted and unlimited π π π π π
ReplyDeleteCurrent balance can take me home from school... And the most annoying part is that you I can't withdaw it..
ReplyDeleteI will be able to travel first class to london, private plane to dubia, first class to U.S.A. life is good my people
ReplyDeleteBora bora bitch!!!lol
ReplyDeleteThen all my savings will be finished sh.
travel from my house to my office
ReplyDelete50 naira Napep
ReplyDeleteNowhere.Fine girl no money.I just dey add weight for house.
ReplyDeleteEyeah.
DeleteIt's well.
Junction of my house
ReplyDeleteSpace.
ReplyDeleteCan't even 'travel' to my neighbour's yard π
ReplyDeleteThe thing no fit carry me from my parlor to my toilet sef ππ
ReplyDeleteMy sch
ReplyDeleteFrom my lodge to CDs
ReplyDeleteI won't even be able to withdraw it because odikwa very low. But my faith is on, it's a gradual process. I will soon have and travel out of my state, travel to the world with my kids ND the many others I will adopt.
ReplyDeleteLagos to Abeokuta
ReplyDeleteAnywhere in the world baby!
ReplyDeleteI have 41k my village for sure
ReplyDeleteFrom my house to Mushin junction..
ReplyDeleteDazzal
hahahahaha anon 12:44 it is well with you. Dont worry, things will get well
ReplyDeleteAny where in the world π
ReplyDeleteFab mum, that anon will soon come for u and say u are forming belongy now o.
DeleteJustyswt ass kisser. Say yours and shut up. Certified beggar.
DeleteIs it ur ass I am licking? Last last u go dey alright.
DeleteWith my current balance I can travel to dubai but for business of cos buy goods,playaround alittle comeback then head to cotonou for more goods hehhehehhehhehehe
ReplyDeleteDortmund.
ReplyDeleteFor the SDK ppppppaaaarrtyy.
I will be able to travel to Uk, but might not be able to feed myself there.
ReplyDeleteWith my current account balance, I can't step out of the house. It is well
ReplyDeleteOre
ReplyDeleteI can travel to Dubai
ReplyDeleteLet me see who I will join
ReplyDeleteEvery body is now broke. D post will soon turn begi begi post. Bv's una wehdon.
ReplyDeleteMM airport
ReplyDeleteLol..i won't even be able to pay t.p out of this camp
ReplyDeleteMy neighbour's house
ReplyDeleteFrankfurt Germanyππππππ
ReplyDeleteAnywhere in the world!
ReplyDeleteLord I am grateful, I remember when 1000 naira petrol was a problem for me
Anywhere. God is ever faithful
ReplyDeleteMrsBee
Anywhere in the world
ReplyDeleteAnywhere in d world of course
ReplyDeleteUnited States of Abeokuta.
ReplyDeleteNa Lawanson for Surulere
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteJeni_zee
I want to be like you when I grow upπππ
Any country i want with my hubby and children. Summer holiday loading. I can't wait. It is where to go that causes agument in my home. Family everywhere, new jersey, atlanta, edinburgh, calgary. Everybody wants the children to spend time with them.
ReplyDeleteI can take bike to my bus stopπ
ReplyDeleteGod bless me, soon relocating to germany with my husband in jesus name amen, my life is speaking of God's blessings and grace since last year, bvs i cant believe my life turn around for good since last year, though he did not start with these, now am grateful that i was patient with him and believe God. God i thank you for your grace of taking gwegwe shame away from me, ose o jesu oba iyanu.
ReplyDeleteWith my current account, I can go from here to lokoja and then become stranded as it won't be enough to bring me back
ReplyDeleteNothing billion for my account ooo...I can to Dutse market(Abuja) now from my house#trekkingthings#
ReplyDeleteAnywhere I want but US embassy denied me visa on the 7th June, but I will use my money buy car sha, though my friend promise to help me package UK cos I really want to give my self treat did summer,
ReplyDeleteBvs where can I roll to with 1.8m
My room, I'll welcome U with open arms.
DeleteMy village#just kidding