Miss olatinpo odutola is the Founder of Olubusola Akingbehin Memorial Foundation-a Non Governmental Organisations (NGO)
The single lady has provided delivery packs for pregnant women in rural ijebu ode. Clinics and state general hospital. She made the appeal while speaking at ijebu ode during her philanthropy activities over the Eid celebration
She said: “Girl’s education has been recognised as a vital tool for both development and empowerment. Yet, across the world, 31 million girls of primary school age and 32 million girls of secondary school age are out of school, with sub-Saharan Africa suffering the lowest proportion of countries with gender parity in education.
“We must overcome this gender divide in education because education empowers women and girls by helping them achieve other basic human rights and breaking generational poverty cycles,” she stated.
she also advocated over issue of violence against women, Miss Olatinpo odutola stated: “Domestic violence has a culture of silence that must be addressed. Education and healthcare providers represent the best avenue to address domestic
The single lady has provided delivery packs for pregnant women in rural ijebu ode. Clinics and state general hospital. She made the appeal while speaking at ijebu ode during her philanthropy activities over the Eid celebration
She said: “Girl’s education has been recognised as a vital tool for both development and empowerment. Yet, across the world, 31 million girls of primary school age and 32 million girls of secondary school age are out of school, with sub-Saharan Africa suffering the lowest proportion of countries with gender parity in education.
“We must overcome this gender divide in education because education empowers women and girls by helping them achieve other basic human rights and breaking generational poverty cycles,” she stated.
she also advocated over issue of violence against women, Miss Olatinpo odutola stated: “Domestic violence has a culture of silence that must be addressed. Education and healthcare providers represent the best avenue to address domestic
violence especially for adolescent girls.”
Omo see bwest
ReplyDeleteGood one
DeleteThis is what @DJ cuppy ought to be doing instead of snapping pictures Upandan and wanting to be like @Paris Hilton
Oshisko
Cowbell our milk
ReplyDeleteNice boobs with the correct brassiere
DeleteLord help me but once I saw these pictures of her, the first thing that came to my mind was that Olamide's song 'She carry front, she carry back, she too package...'
Deletekevin how are u??
ReplyDeleteWhy are you calling Kevin? I still don't get the logic of you call Kevin, bet whyyyyyyy?
Delete*Larry was here*
LMAO 😁
DeleteKevin come and see your spec
Kelvin the bweest pweeser...lol. Mrs. A
DeleteLol
DeleteOmo am fine o! 😍 I jus reluctantly opened this post and wah!!! See wetin I see, Jesu! Otele even join sef 😰 Shift lemme pyess 😆
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Good one Ms Odutola. Your father was the founding father of I no go talk but what you are doing is good. God bless you
ReplyDeleteGood of her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Adazi enu and Adazi ani on point,I guess her Adazi nnukwu will be the bomb.
ReplyDeleteGOD bless her kind heart
HeY!..Nkere wu Ala *aka n'isi"
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteVitafoam...
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😁
DeleteYou no well
No quote today?
Lol amanda favour,no quote from frankool cos of breast.
Deletenice regardless
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
I swear that gal is fucking turning me on and those boobs on that chest can so feed two generations....
ReplyDeleteSo Na breast bring you come out?
DeleteIt is well
Why the line "the single lady"?
ReplyDeleteAll I see is breastsssssss...please dress the way you want to to addressed. All th kinda look at Sallah day, she no ge native ni. And she expects those men allow their daughters go to school to look like her? When you are in ROME behave like the ROMANS
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
ReplyDeleteImagine fucking her missionary style with her legs on ma shoulders and ma mouth on both bweast using my hands to hold dem together while I suck...
Mtchew
Delete@Anonymous "Orubebe "
@Galore. Talk say u self nor want make I hear????
Delete17:04....lol
DeleteI wan suck
Now u r talking..
DeleteMhennn I had to take a look at the pics again. She is heavily loaded o
Nice job
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Haba! is it only the breast that we saw lol. Ndi SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful jugs.
ReplyDeleteThis thing heavy sotey frankool throway quotes today 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteMrsBee
Hahahahahaha
DeleteAs in eeh
Hahahaha too many spoilt people on this blog. How do you expect the lady to feel
ReplyDeleteExpect her to feel? Dress the way you want to be addressed.
DeleteA very good (support) bra will make a massive difference.
ReplyDeleteAwwww well done bestie. Super proud of you. May aunty Busola's soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteShe should have worn a chiffon top .. Now Larry will be looking at her chest .