Wetin dey happen for your side?Those of you still at home,how far?Dont just sit down waiting for an office job oh,try other options and do not look down on any source of livelihood that comes your way...
Whatever you do today,make sure you dont lose the smile on your face!
A guy stops by to visit his friend. They talk for a while and then the friend asks, "My feet are cold. Would you be so kind as to go get me my sneakers please?"
ReplyDeleteThe guest obliges and goes upstairs. There he sees his friend's daughters, both very good looking. Being the adventurous and quick thinking kind, he says: "Hi, ladies! Your daddy sent me here to have sex with you!"
They stare at him and say, "That can't be!"
He replies, "OK, let's check!" He shouts at his friend down the stairs, "Both of them?"
His friend replies "Yes, both of them!"
#DontQuoteMe
Hian?
DeleteWayrayyyyyyy
DeleteApostle must hear this!
DeleteGood morning beeveeleons๐๐
ReplyDeleteHow are you ??
Happy new month to us all.
It will bring more happiness in good health and in good wealth.
SDK LAGOS PARRI..๐๐
Those foods will be heavenly..
You all can't avoid to miss it..
Will be having a very long day..๐๐๐
Love you all.
Date and venue please?
DeleteAny token fee?
Have a nice day
*deuces*
DeleteKai!!
DeleteOla, please it is "afford" not avoid.
Your tenses though, always proofread before hitting the PUBLISH button. You do it a lot.
Good morning and happy New month to us all.
DeleteNew month!
ReplyDeleteNew day!!
New start!!!
Happy new month to you'll, may the peace of the lord be with us.
And a certain lame man from his mother's womb was carried, whom they laid daily at the gate of the temple called BEAUTIFUL. Acts 3:2
ReplyDeleteHe was at the temple called beautiful but was lame.
He was being carried around and dependent on other people, meaning if rain falls and nobody carries him from there, he will be mercilessly beaten by the rain, same for the scorching sun. If war breaks out he's helpless. He stays at a place called beautiful, but his life was far from being beautiful.
But someday his story changed.
Every mess, situation, dirt, incapability, struggle, immobility, challenge, helplessness that has not made your life beautiful. As the Lord surprised that lame man and made his life beautiful, he'll make every area of your life beautiful once again IJN๐. Happy new month everyone๐
Rupidex; thanks so much. I got the alert. God will enlarge your coast & bless you tremendously IJN๐
tetrina; where are you hun??๐❤
bloggie; I love you hun๐๐. Thank you for the love. Heart you silly๐๐
TGW; hope you're good dear??
Amen
DeleteGudmorin dear
So the other day I gisted you guys how I help my side guy keep his marriage but you guys screamed blue murder that I had to back out. The situation now is that they're at the verge of separation. He sent messages telling me what's up. Have u seen what you Judginas caused? This is a guy that listened to all my sincere advices. Well, I ve agreed to see him tomo to talk more sense into him. If I'm the person that will save that marriage I won't budge. So make una keep una yeye advice let me do the work my redeemer assigned to me biko. Now to that person that said maybe a side chic is behind the peace, love n respect I share with my hubby pls let that person keep it up. No be the only thing person dey look for in marriage bikonu? Why should I bother myself when I don't see any traces of anything yet my home is so peaceful? You people should stop taking this life so serious cos at the end of the day it's happiness n peace of mind wey sure pass especially where there's mega cash.? The only person that made sense was the one that said it's sin before God even though I'm trying to save a home. I pray God forgives๐. We're all sinners after all ๐๐ Did I tell you that hubby got me IPhone 7 in Jan my birthday present then this last Mother's Day my side boo got me Iphone7+ just the very week we started our relationship. I want to dash the one hubby got which is iphone7 interested person should drop his/her email address. Not phone no but email mbok. #imacheerfulgiver
ReplyDeleteHahhhhhaaaaa i like you! It's well
DeleteAnd I am still waiting for the Figure 8 lady that travelled to dubai since, to come back with my laptop battery
DeleteMtseeew
DeleteRadarada.
My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide(My foreign Mirror 1 worldwide) this is the English version of the song (Golibe by Flavor)
ReplyDeleteIt has been long I have been searching for a beautiful lady
E don tey I have been searching for you
Fortunately o, I saw a good lady
Mosquito has never bite her
Baby na sweet pawpaw
Baby get something, make una look Baby get something
Eagle lady, My Baby is foreign Mirror
My baby beautiful le le..... Beautiful beautiful
Yes eh.... Beautiful beautiful
She beautiful eh.... Beautiful beautiful good baby.
Rejoice Rejoice
Your mama born you well
Rejoice yoyoyo e
Baby Rejoice... My Foreign Mirror Rejoice because your mama born you well
Rejoice yoyoyo e beauty is from God
I say my baby beautiful le le... Beautiful beautiful
Yes eh.... Beautiful beautiful
She beautiful eh.... Beautiful beautiful good baby.........
Pipi Lee are you trying to say that my yesterday's IHN post is not what you dreamed it will be? Take kwa time oooo... Lol.. Ina anu ihe mu na agwa gi?
BLOGLORD the real MVBM so you dey like amibo like this?
As celeb that I is , that's what we call publicity stunt...I did it to support the originality of my Chikito.... Iwe gi di oku dajuo, inugo?
Hahahaha
Copper W how are you this morning? What happened to you yesterday? I hope all is well with you?
Kae Kae I saw your handwork on yesterday's SP. E good well well... Lol
Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae how are you?
Miss Priya Lolo EZE, I hope your baby is kicking well?
I am king EZE since nwunye gi announced about her pregnancy you have not come out to confirm it. Nna amam na udo di?
LOHI please change back to your former blog ID.
Nwa ada Amanda Favour biko kedu ihe ana akpo window n'olu Igbo????
Ola Moneyyyy I can't stop laughing at that your question on anonymous post.... @where will I keep my erection??? Lol
Morning chike. Happy new month
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteO biakwala ozo, Chike Nwanna, nna kedu ije in bloggie's voice
Chike aka Prince Charming,
DeleteUdo di meenn
Good morning
Gudmorin dear
DeleteSince chikito don take over,I be side chicken then๐ ๐ ๐
Windo ka a na-akpo ya
DeleteHappy new month pals. And it's my birth month too. Excited much.
ReplyDeleteSpecial greetings to my fellow women of honour, rich princess, dainty T et al, let's keep joining hands. Hailings to you the general 's wife, Tetrina and onye nwe blog (blog Lord), unu di mbada okay. Thinking, kedu ike onye o foro kam rachaa?
Let me sleep small before going to work. Its gonna be a busy month.
Ka m biakwa
Happy birthday in advance Onyx
DeleteLool @mbada! Your Igbo can so sweet moi
DeleteSo we single ladies are not women of honour? Chai!!! This life.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteSultry biko oh!
Oburo nmu nwe blog oh! Or sorso afa ka moniker'm bu.
E chor ka Stella nyem memo? Biko kwa ๐๐๐๐๐๐.
Ok so seriously, howdy dear?
Mba, mistake.
Nne kedu ije?๐
Wishing you a great day and beautiful month.๐๐
Good morning Stella and Bv's and Happy new month to us all.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous post last night was Bleh!!!
Rhoda Rex,how now? Atheist been a while, hope you're good?
Happy New Month Fam
ReplyDeleteAnd May ended with Anonymous Night post !
The person obsessed with eating her baby poo....chineke will deliver you.
Covfefefefefefefefefefefe bullshit!
I saw that one o this early morning while trying to have my early breakie. Tufia!!! #stopChildAbuse
DeleteThe one that got me irritated was the one that says she is thinking of suckibg her 5 year old dick... I was so angry ehen
DeleteThat was a bloody lie and so ewwwww๐
DeleteWhat could my husband be doing with gold circle in his wallet, I have never snoop and I dnt like to do so, I just trust and love that way beliving we both are faithful to each other, but I never knew this innocent and pretendant could be cheating on with. That is the reason why he cannot cum when we are having sex, but he keep blaming work and type of food he ate, that is why he never give a din of having sex, you will have to remind him about sex before he will jack up.
ReplyDeleteI have had talk with him several, express how I feel, he promised to change not knowing he is fucking around, how can I get this tot off my head, is people like him that make us faithful wifes unfaithful. I just don't want to confront him so that he will not stop putting the gold circle in his wallet again, I will have to snoop,i don't touch his wallet but something in my spirit ask me to do so, oga you go hear am for me when I get proofs. Cheating on top small prick
Don't let a man make you lost ur sanity
DeleteHmmm what could he be doing with gold circle....hmmm...I'll get back to you
DeleteChai!!!! Oma shey oooo,your husband dey cheat with small dick.
DeleteAsk him na. He's your husband
DeleteMen with small prick cheat the most
DeleteAnd in their little minds they think they're good in bed boasting upandan, but if you see how small the thing be, you go just weak.
Ndi amu obele.
oh yes I love it when the year runs too fast.happy new month stella,bvs and everyone out there hoping on God for a miracle this june,don't relent in prayering just know that this month of June is yours in Jesus name.Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen ijn
DeleteThere's hunger in the Land oooooo!'!! The average Naija girl is an olosho now o! Hookups here and there! Baba God come and save ur shidren!!๐ข๐ฐ for the time being tho' NA to dey Fire dey go!! ๐๐
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Wayray number 2
DeleteWell done sir.
DeleteHello bro... Miss your comments
DeleteI KILLED A MAN
ReplyDeleteI called him short
To me it was just a joke
He went home
Kept staring at himself in the mirror
Cursing himself for being short
Became a shadow of himself
Saw himself to be less a human
I just killed a man
I called her fat
To me it was just a joke
She starved herself
Lost confidence in herself
Hated herself for being fat
Saw herself to be less a human
I just killed a man
I called her ugly
To me it was just a joke
She hid herself all day in her room
Cried and cursed herself for being ugly
She saw herself to be less a human
I just killed a man
I called him a dullard
To me it was just a joke
Not knowing he read from dawn to dust
But can't comprehend due to some medical issues
He went home,cried and blamed himself for being medically retarded
It was not his making
He became withdrawn
And hated associating with humans
I just killed a man.
NB: Man as used in the above symbolises both sexes.
You don't have to stab someone to kill the person,most times on a daily basis we kill people with words of our mouth.
Before you call someone names next time,pause and think "The person you're about to call names didn't create himself or herself"
#copied
Good morning my fellow bvns
Nice,anonymous you don read this one.
DeleteGbamsolutely
DeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeleteWishing you a lovely day
#SmartMarketer
Good morning ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe sky is blue,
ReplyDeleteThe sun is up
It's a beautiful day.
It's gonna be a beautiful month.
Happy New month to you all.
Welcome June.
Morning bloggie. I love you hun๐๐๐๐๐๐. chop kiss๐๐๐๐. Happy new month
DeleteHappy new month my bloggilicious boo boo bloggieeeeeeeeeee, God's got you everyday.
DeleteTGsONE&ONLY, Charismalicious onyem...Yes, I know angels too๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐. Happy new month to you and your lovely family.
BlogLord kedu ka unumere?
DeleteAmen
DeleteSame dear
Happy new month bloggie... Blessings on blessings on you today
DeleteCongratulations for seeing the first day of June, No matter the noise around your life; the Lord God Almighty will speak for you today and beyond.
ReplyDeleteNo matter what the enemy is saying, you will surely be blessed by the most high God. The Lord will help, keep, uphold, sustain, protect, defend and exalt you and all yours in Jesus name, amen.
You are blessed.
Em 2 d Jay Jay.HNM boo
DeleteAmen
DeleteAnd u too
Amen love.... Happy new month to you dear
DeleteBv Beloved,I saw your comment on Anonymous night post.
ReplyDeleteI know my name might be too long for you to type but when next you want to indirectly shade me,kindly do so in plain English.
Omo iyami, wetin happen? Why don't you free every one of them? Nothing will happen if you don't reply them
Delete*Larry was here*
What exactly is your problem?? Beloved didn't beg for the money, we didn't beg for it, it wasn't Stella that gave out the money, it was JAYMOORE.... Can you just breathe easy??
DeleteWas there even a competition for the money?? The owner says any comment that he likes or so, why taking this whole thing personal?? STOP AM ABEG!!! I saw your comment that day but decided to let it slide cos I no get strength for epistle and I didn't think I owed anyone any explanation but this childish sub between you and beloved needs to stop!!!
Rejoice with those who rejoice or you just Fara buruku bale๐ฃ๐ฃ
LOOOOOOOLLLLLLL!!
DeleteAll because of 30k giveaway, God help us.
I really want to be a giver instead of been a receiver.
Hian!!! To think that you both are or used to be BLOG FRIENDS:Whatever happened to the FRIENDSHIP? 30K Giveaway happened to it.
Eleyi gidi gan oo.
Starry Larry eyan Mi eyan....much to say but best left unsaid.
DeleteAbia ha
Delete#goodmorninglovelypeople #noticeiamnowagentlewoman #iamonsexleave #ihavetopreservethepreserveable
ReplyDeleteMorning chameleon. Where've you been?? Happy new month
DeleteChamie Chamie...#wehdonMa
DeleteGudmorin dear
Delete#motherhoodismyportiinijnamen
#ishallnotbebarrenijnamen
Kisses back at you Stella.
ReplyDeleteSidon read na im I dey.๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Good Morning my NEIGHBORS ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePastor's daughter, I saw that you were first on IHN, coman tell me the secret naaaaaaau
My lovelies, how far?? Hailings ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Take one each, if you didn't get, INDICATE ๐๐๐
it's my birth Month, I'm happy, I'm excited..... Keep the gifts rolling in.....
#12daysToGo
#June13
#GeminiQueen
I see you fellow Gemini๐๐๐๐
DeleteMorning cookie. Happy birthday in advance. Happy new month
DeleteHappy birthday in advance
DeleteI took 10 @cookie
DeleteBeing first to comment is not rocket science,
Deleteall you need do is to have your comment typed out and copied already,
set your time correctly,
when its 12:59, refresh the blog continually until it's 1:00,
click on IHN and paste,
Voila, your comment makes it as first.
Note that its only possible to achieve with VERY STRONG NETWORK. The same steps applies to loading SHOKI. Do it and thank me later.
Where is my handbag...I am packing 2/3
DeleteHappy new month everyone.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning....
ReplyDeleteGod bless Mummy Mary for the airtime ysrtd.
Thanking God for another beautiful months....still on bed planning on how today is going to be.
ReplyDeleteI pray has this new month begins favour, greatness and unlimited blessings shall locate me and all the wonderful BVs.. Let's make June rock
Anonymous1 June 2017 at 00:30
ReplyDeleteI poisoned my ex because he was physically and emotionally abusing me. He almost killed me when I was two months pregnant. I decided to end his life and I successfully did. No one has ever suspected me. Its been nine years now. I gave birth to a son who looks exactly like the monster. Behaves the same and I think he hates me. I confirmed this today morning when he kept staring at me. He is always staring at me with lots of hatred in his eyes but today morning, I started shaking when he asked me if I could not do any other thing apart from killing his father!! Hhmmm! I asked him why he said that and he just said " mom you know what? Forget it". I'm so scared right now.
I saw this comment on the anonymous night post and I'm so shook
Woman did you really kill your husband? Was there no other way out of the situation than murdering someone?
Oh Lord.
Fear still dey catch me for that comment.
DeleteJezzzzz
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteInfact eh, had to read this twice and was asking maself could it be true or fabu. Hmmmmmmm!
DeleteHappy new month guy! May the peace and joy of God full our lives. In Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteOn my way to work!
Top of the morning to all BVs. May the new month bring us laughter.
ReplyDeleteHappy brand new month to every life lovely Bv here!
ReplyDeleteAny person that is looking for your down fall this month will be disappointed with hearing your good news and testimonies in IjN amen.
Amin o
DeleteFabbie I followed your instructions
ReplyDeleteYesterday anonymous post at 467 comments...I loaded more 5 times. Please confirm let me know if I am good to go.
Gracias
I made use of UC browser. .
What the hell is going on??? You and IBK
Delete*Wakaring and passing*
ReplyDeleteEkaro gbogbo yard members ๐๐
Good morning
Delete*Pulls you back*
Delete*pours water inside your ear*
Hey neighbor
DeleteLool! Same๐
DeleteScribble... 2
ReplyDeleteShe went back to reading the blog, it was 6:15pm and she has barely 2 hours to prepare. Before now, she would have left everything to go start preparing, her ears doesn't take it well with her emotions whenever she hears "outing" but these days these days is a different case. She shrinks at the hearing of it, it sends down shivers down her spine. It's no longer what it's used to be. Outing metaphorical represent itself with the extremity and depth of horror to her so she prefers being with her lappy and associating with the world through her clinginess with the network. She missed the bus(y)ness of the bar, the bustle of the road and the loud barring music from the speakers, the deejays mixing the razz, blues and highlight and lovers kissing and whispering sweet nothing to each other but yet she prefers the noise of the internet to the terror of the outside.
The fight which started on morning SP was extended to continue on IHN, the replies coming under miss Priya and cookies comment was coming from all diversion; while fabmum, Trinity and blog lord has joined Sugar to mediate between them, Ibunkoluwa and Ola wealth was fueling them to fight on after all them go dey alright last last, Chikito and beloved was against them fighting each other after all king Eze doesn't even know what both of them look like, Villager was trying his possible best to calm Efribodi down and an anonymous was seeking for advice saying he slept with his side chick for one week and his main GF is coming that evening, he doesn't want to disappoint her as his junior was paralysed for doing it for one week non stop.
To be continued...
Happy New month BVs, our month of testimony,amen.
I love this ur story
DeleteYou and miss kae
Keep it coming.
Hahaha funny geh
DeleteAmen
DeleteGudmorin
Good morning everyone,have a fabulous June
ReplyDeleteKisses everyone.
ReplyDeleteKisses The Queen.... I don't like your masquerade dp mbok.... Pepper us with that half cute pics mbok.
Hello Kae Kae.... How is you? I read your story. Wooooooow!
Beloved where is ibukun? #sideeyes.
Cookie where is Quickie?
Sugar
DeleteDrama is here
Lmaooooo, I don't know ooooooo
DeleteSugar look up
DeleteMy sugar๐๐๐๐
DeleteHahahahahaha! Abeg leave our oke mmanwu o! Very funny dp. Sombori was asking why the masquerede looks like Ngige. Lwkmd!!!
DeleteIn the office.....certainly not pretending. I am so happy today.I've been skipping along like Dorothy in wizard of oz.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my neighbours!
"I'm walking on sunshine...oh ohhhh....."
You made me download COMING TO AMERICA ๐๐๐
DeleteWhile men slept starts today!!! ๐. God bless us all in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone....
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day.
Happy new month fam.
ReplyDeleteRetouching my sister's hair. She said I'm the only one that can get her hair to relax and heaven knows I hate touching relaxer
ReplyDeleteHand gloves?
DeleteHeaven knows?
DeleteHell nko?
You didn't even greet us or is hair retouching a new way of saying good morning?
Just opened my eyes to a sunny day.
ReplyDeleteHigh AF
Lemme go back to bed.
Shalla to y'all beauriful honest souls
God bless us all!
Happy New Month everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay everything pure, beautiful and eternal visit us in this new Month . Divine favour and blessings on us all.
Never give up, be positive and look for the good in every situation. Life is a teacher,the more we leave ,the more we learn. What hasn't killed you only made you stronger, believe it.
This is a Month of testimony for us all , Amen!!!
Morning all. So, oshisco is like a 'sign out' slang. When you drop something hot sign out with oshisco. Or when you hear something hot just respond 'oshisco'. Pronounced: oor-shees-ko. You know I've usually worked with guys so i pick up their lingos often. Lol. Or if you're gisting and you want to leave the mix just hold a peace sign up ( ✌) and say oshisco. And bounce out ๐Don't ask me where it came from cos ion know ๐
ReplyDeleteI saw your comment yesterday .
DeletePettiness huh?
Smh
Osheesko!!!
Deletechikito,oshisco is a Yoruba slang literally meaning 'nonsense' in a funny way. It's mostly used when you see a group of people gossiping or being idle.
DeleteYou can say kini gbogbo oshi yi (what's all these nonsense),or you simply say oshisco.
It can also be used when you give a piece of your mind without bias,you end it with oshisco ๐๐๐
Ooh been wondering the meaning too. Now I know. Lool!
DeleteSo u have snatch my boo abi...
DeleteContinue
Anyway still take๐๐๐๐๐
Hello Miss Priya. How are you doing today? Enjoy your day babe.
ReplyDeleteIm fine baby, Happy new month Cynthia.
DeleteI love you
I'm in my room, my class is for 11 today
ReplyDeleteStarting my project this semester and I'm yet to pick a topic, my deadline is in three days time. I have my ideas already but putting it as a Project topic, which should be a statement is my problem
BTW, read posts of two days ago and noticed Ibk vexing about the money. Babes, why are you angry?? It was stated before that there are no criteria for choosing winners
Happy new month all, my birthday is on the 9th. I don't mind a surprise at all, haha
Hello people
ReplyDeleteI miss you guys so much, dem nor tell me say na so camp activities dey draining and stressful, plus my phone is always off
So yesterday something weird happen and it was cute and romantic, have this female friend I made in camp right from the gate when our bags were been searched and we ended up in the same platoon.... So last night we were hanging out together with her friends but they codedly excused themselves and we were just chatting and I was just making her laugh with jokes and funny stuffs and she also opened up to me about so many things including her just concluded relationship and d rest and we were clicking then those brief moments when a guy and a girl just pause and stare into each other eyes in movies happened to us both it was just crazy... Did we kiss like they do? Lol just leave that one for another day or when I send in my camp experience when I leave for SYB lol.... The lovey dovey going on in this umunya camp is just too much... See guys nd girls out doing each other here lol.... Camp is fun sha and I know must people are making the most out of this once in a lifetime experience and am doing the same as well.... See you guys later okay... Much love from me to you all straight from anambra, umunya camp. ๐๐๐๐
Lolz...catch fun boo
DeleteEnjoy...
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteGuy, no give person belle there o!
Issoryt.....Isaacson leave woman alone and serve your fatherland before you go camp go dey act am movies
DeleteBe careful Nna
DeleteOtondo himself!!!!
DeleteHehehehehehehehehehe
If you can't keep up with those rigorous camp activities, join the social committee or OBS(too late for this one sha)
DeleteIsaacson, sex before marriage is misuse and abuse of sex.
DeleteHmmmmmmm in big brodas voice. Easy guy!๐
DeleteAm rich in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeletewelcome to my month
May the good God make every crooked path straight. It is well with us all in Jesus name.
Good morning good people
ReplyDeleteMay God bless us this new month beyond our imaginations,grace,favour,mercy and blessings from above.
Thanks to mom Mary for blessing me,may your children's children surround your table.thanks ma.
To all June born,happy birthday in advance.
To all TTC momma,our babies will enter the oven this month ijn.
A woman sat beside me in a cab and the daughter kept saying 'mommy daddy won't beat you u hear'...a child of like 3years.I felt for the woman,she kept using her hand to shut the baby mouth.
Stellz thanks for the business ideas post,my eyes and heart re so open to other opportunities now.
Wishing us all a productive and joyful day.
Just imagine the emotional trauma she is making her child go through...smh. I feel for the child.
DeleteAw! Staying in an abusive marriage is never healthy for the kids. God help her.
DeleteMorning orente. Happy new month
DeleteIt's a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteI read part of the anonymous post yday, na wa. Most of all the talks were all about sex.
Goodmorning bv's
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all
Yayy I'm up n kicking thankGod for life welcome June please favor me.happy new month fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning Bvs. I love you all. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteStella dearest you're a very awesome person and I celebrate you. God bless you. Mwah
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful thursday morning. i just took my breakfast in the office. wishing everyone a glorious day. Good morning Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeletehave a wonderful and fruitful day, off to my shop in a bit
may GOD bless all our endeavours Amen
@swaggie saw ur ihn comment late ๐๐ e really pain the anon oh! It found my trouble, i extended an olive branch by praying for it now it come vex on top. Is it bad to pray for someone? See me see wahala oooh. You do bad problem, you do good wahala. #isokay
ReplyDelete@chickyclassyme i love you too babe. Have a fabulous day.
@sharon how are you iya ibeji?
@miss pri pri hope you have a great day ๐so am i now an anonymous nollywood star? ๐
@fab mum and mrsB i saw ur comments yesterday ๐๐ please take it easy. You know Nigeria can make many people slow and uninformed. Photography modelling that every fine babe was doing that time in Lagos is what has become unbelievable earth-shaking news for some. I just dey wonder if na inside bottle some people grow. Its good to know your mates in life sha @Fabbie defender of the universe! ๐ No competition.
@rich princess rx nne i hope the person u organized surprise party for isnt a guy. Is he? *holds cane*
@beloved that ur S/O yesterday na chronicle e be oh.
@cookie ๐ถ30 billion for the akant ooo๐ถ
@oluwadarasimi how are you darling?
@trinity ehn... when he finishes at 15 please keep him occupied with some things. I think 17 is a good age to go to uni, 18 is better. Anything before then... the child can be overwhelmed with the new environment. Except Jehova intervenes!
@nonyebaby thank you ๐๐ glad you're well too. The 70th birthday/ GCS at 30 was a week-long celebration and all classes had to mime but SS2's own was the best. If you were there you'd never have forgotten. They did full TLC regalia, hair, makeup and dance moves in front of parents. By the way, have you attended any Grace wedding? There have been three 'Grace made' weddings so far and another popular pair is engaged to be married next year. Have you attended any reunion? I attended the 2008 one. My sis went to one last December, too. They're usually drama-filled with apologies and accusations alongside the food and drinks. Something explosive must sha happen. Lol
Morning chikito. I'm good dear & you?? Happy new month๐๐
DeleteGood morning Chiki nwa.
DeleteWhy so petty?
DeleteLol....it's been long overdue nah
DeleteYessoooooooooooo
Delete*Dancing*
Yes oooo, Na the work wey we dey do, seriously I enjoy your stories, and me after reading I go just copy and paste for...... ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteGood morning Chikito
Omg! I missed Anonymous night post! ๐ข๐ฐ๐จ๐ง
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeletePsalm 91...He that dwelleth in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty
ReplyDeleteI will say of the Lord , He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.
Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.
He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.
Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day; Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.
A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee. Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.
Because thou hast made the Lord , which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;
There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.
For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.
They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.
Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet. Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.
He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.
With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.
When you know who you serve, who is behind you, who keeps and preserves you, who knew you even before you were formed in your mother's womb then the assurance that whatever may come your way, God is aware and will never leave nor forsake you.
In everything I know one thing...my Redeemer lives! #noneshallbebarren.
Have a beautiful and fabulous stress free day bvs. ๐
And the Bible recorded that on the 6th month the Angel visited Mary, this month of June your Angel will visit you, favour, grace and prosperity will visit you..amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month all.May Gods divine favour blessings , unlimited breakthrough be our portion always. be positive . Life is a teacher. Believe it or not, what hasnt broken you , just made you stronger and better.
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead
Why is crying so pleasurable? I feel clean, absolutely purged after it. As if I had a grief to get over with, some deep sorrow.
ReplyDeleteInakwana
Bear hugs dear. ๐๐๐
DeleteSpecial greetings ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteLive this day as if it will be your last. Remember that you will only find ''tomorrow'' on the calendars of fools. Forget yesterday's defeats and ignore the problems of tomorrow. This is it. Doomsday. All you have. Make it the best day of your year. The saddest words you can ever utter are, ''If I had my life to live over again. ''Take the baton, now. Run with it! This is your day! Beginning today, treat everyone you meet, friend or foe, loved one or stranger, as if they were going to be dead at midnight. Extend to each person, no matter how trivial the contact, all the care and kindness and understanding and love that you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. Your life will never be the same again.
ReplyDeleteYes!!!
DeleteMy lord is great.... I am just happy for no reason.....
ReplyDeleteThere are times I feel God has forgotten me... But now I know HE never forgets anyone...
#itcanonlygetbetter
#Jesuschild
#myhopewillnoyberaisedinvain
#stillhopingformoreblessing
#goodmorningy'all
The Chief Butler introduced Joseph to Pharaoh, Mordecai introduced Esther to the King, King Saul's servant introduced David to the King,
ReplyDeleteThis month of June , somebody will introduce you to the helper of your destiny, in the name of Jesus.
Obed-edom never applied for the ark, Joseph never contested for the palace, Elisha was never a son of a prophet, Mary never contested to be mother of Jesus, Peter never invited Jesus to his ship. As from today, Divine Favour, Mercy and Grace of GOD will distinguish you and your household.
God's plan for your life will come to manifestation in Jesus mighty name.
Happy New month
#JuneIsHere
#MyBirthMonth
#IRepJune9th
#HeartYouAll๐๐๐๐
I don't believe it! Barr Oma and I are birthday mates!! I always knew we had something in common, RME, haha
DeletePlease when is Lagos party holding,i've been missing from here for sometime and the few old post i've read has been hinting on it.
Delete#CourtMoodActivated
#SeeYouGuysLater
#SmallGirlWithAnOverDoGod
#JuneRocks
#BirthdayLoading
Amen.
DeleteAmen In Jesus name.
DeleteAwwwwwww, you're June born too
DeleteYaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaz
In advance babygeh๐๐๐๐๐
Morning Stells, happy new month y'all. Starting something new definitely this month by Gods grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy new months to the good, nice and wonderful bvs..
ReplyDeleteOthers should get theirs from the source of what fuels them ๐คฃ
Morning fab mum. Happy new month
DeleteLmaooooooooo
DeleteHappy new month Everyone...๐๐๐๐
Lol.
DeleteLol.... from Total Fillings station
DeleteHappy New month Sweetest Mama
Kisses to your boyfriends and to the future curly black full-hair
Hey babyboo
Delete*Wink Wink *
Happy new month to you too Fabmum
DeleteMay we all be Congratulated in this New Month of June..
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies..
Happy new month everyone..
I shall be congratulated this month..
Good morning bevees.it's another beautiful Thursday and the first day of the month of June.The year is moving so fast.Thank you Father for making it possible for us to see another month.onise Iyanu.
ReplyDeleteGood morning morning everyone, thank God for another new month June, may his blessings never depart from us all. Amen, do have a great day all
ReplyDeleteHappy new month people. Covfefe....
ReplyDeleteI am king Eze where have you been, I'm not happy with you.
DeleteI missed you baby ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
Magode Yesu.
ReplyDeleteI will glorify God in this month of June for is my month of great testimony.
ReplyDeleteits my months of open doors.
ReplyDeletehappy new month fellas.
may this months open gates of blessing for us all
*hangs leg on the wall*
I love sex do much that most women stop seeing me after the first time and they complain of big dick I have. Now the problem is I mastubate alot even after hot sex. My libido is too high and wild, please I need help because mastubation daily like 3times is making me go gaga. What can be done to reduce my high sex drive abeg help brother.
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys.
ReplyDeletePls how much is milani mineral powder going for and how good is it.
Don't want to be cheated.
Thanks.
Stella Pls post... God bless you.
When the world writes u off
ReplyDeleteThat's when God lifts u up
Good morning and happy new month
Good morning and a happy new month to you all..... Much love๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy new month beautiful people!
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you, you and you!
Love you all!
#Godistoofaithfultofail!
Some of you are very stupid. Like really stupid and it hurtsto see someone stupid like that.
ReplyDeleteOOne said because my brother is in the north so he couldn't have been on instagram at 12,bitch you foolish?? Bitch you mad? You think I grew up on the ghetto like you?? Lmao. You must think the North is filled with bushes, covered in every location. Incase you don't know Abuja is North. Kaduna is North. Kano Is North. Jos is North. Now go back and read up on this states. Ignorant buffoons coming here to blab. You must feel where ever you live is all that. Good to the north and see that they enjoy a more happy life than you. Rich and veey rich. I hate when people ate ignorsnt. As in it is so annoying. Please before you open your mouth to blab, no that the North is a very open place. I'll sit down to lie and jts about a phone. Lmao.. Lol. Please don't even try dragging me to your level because I'll drop down floor you and dust myself back up. Now go back and read your books. I'm sure you are 18 and still on secondary school. When your mates are in 200 level. Because that's the only way your ginorsbcd can be excused
Twat
I don get alert. God bless mummy Mary๐๐
ReplyDeleteMorning all.That moment when people start asking you foolish questions because of the eyeballs underneath your eyes.Na to dey use glasses na๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteRupidex, Thanks so much.God bless and refill your pockets
Oluwadarasimi๐, Mrs Eze King aka Priya๐,Yoriyori๐ต How una side na.This rain be like nationwide thing o
Happy prosperous new month to you all!!!
ReplyDelete๐Oh Lord I ready to sing your praise, I no go wait until you do me something!! Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month SDK & BeeVees!